Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Photo misleading
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 5, 2011

I'm very disappointed in this product. The photo is very misleading. It's extremely small. I was only able to place a tube of lipgloss and keys inside this wristlet. My wallet and iphone could not fit. Very frustrating!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice detailing
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but too small
 from California,  Jul 31, 2011

This is cute, but way too small. I wanted this so that it could fit my phone, lip gloss, ID, etc, but with my phone in it (Iphone4) nothing else will fit. Maybe okay for some occasions, but not for what I intended on using it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather, detailing a little shoddy.
 from Greater Portland, ME,  Feb 25, 2012

The leather was soft, supple, and smelled delicious. I didn't have an issue with the size, although it was small, but cute. The reason I returned this product was because of the sloppy detailing. The wrist strap's edges are unfinished and just looks like it was thrown on as an afterthought. The zipper pull's edges were stitched, but the raw leather edges were not trimmed very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the website, the pictures make the product look more gray than dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather itself was good. The detailing, not so much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyed it!
 from Va,  Mar 17, 2012

Was very pleased with this........considering ordering another one for a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, no doubt its leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Joplin MO,  Aug 2, 2014

Wallet was very cute in the photo but when i received it the stitching was on the right side and was not made correctly....guess that is why it was so cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 11, 2013

It will hold a small phone, but that's all. What a shame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? even smaller than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Orka Leather Wristlet Wallet
 from Murray, KY,  Mar 26, 2013

I would like it to be an inch taller for my use. You will not get a check book in it. It's very compact, leather is soft. Great for carrying the necessities, drivers license, credit card.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it very much
 from Torrance California,  Mar 5, 2013

Keep up the good work. I love it help me not to carry so much stuff also hepl's my arm. I would order again from you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was also great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from BATON ROUGE,LA,  Feb 28, 2013

I gave it as a christmas present for a friend and she thought it was a great size. not too small but small just perfect for something when you don't need alot of things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wristlet just the right size
 from Doral, Fl,  Feb 24, 2012

Perfect leather wristlet! Perfect size!! Everything that I need fits!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Brisbane Australia,  Jan 17, 2012

Perfect for phone keys and lip gloss : ) Great for when you don't want to carry a hand bag. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOUR IS SPOT ON.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super soft suple and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from CA,  Nov 2, 2011

I love it! Take it everywhere! Goes with many outfits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought