Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely bag!
 from Makawao, HI,  Dec 10, 2010

I absolutely love this bag. The leather quality is excellent and it was just the size I was looking for. The only thing that I wasn't too sure about was the color. I had ordered the olive bag, but I think I received the chocolate. Its hard to tell because the color could go both ways and there wasn't a receipt in the box with the order info. Regardless I kept this color ( whatever it may be) because it goes with everything and it truly is a beautiful bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Oida Handbag
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Oct 5, 2010

Very nice bag...Did not disappoint, however, if you are expecting a very polished, soft type of leather, this is not the bag for you. It is very soft and I love it, but, it has more of a Western/Boho look to it. If you like that look, as I do, would say "buy this one" ... It is really a nice bag...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a fun bag!
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Apr 28, 2013

I have bought all 4 of these bags. I am waiting for two of them to come at the moment. I just loved the first one some much I had to buy another, etc. These bags are fun,functional and trendy. I have been to Italy and these bags remind me of something one might find there. You won't be sorry if you buy one. They are great for young and old. Not too trendy as to look silly on someone over the age of 40, like myself, yet trendy enough to look cute on a teenager. Great quality, great value. Much better than the picture would have you believe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beija flor
 from Australia,  Jan 24, 2013

when i got the bag i was disappointed because i was expecting leather all through however i got only straps of leather attached to a canvas material it was also a bit heavy with nothing on it, i returned .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was a close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was not full leather material
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this purse!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 17, 2013

This bag is beautiful and is the perfect size! Great value, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this freakin purse!!
 from Oakland, Ca,  Nov 13, 2012

This is a great bag, great price, very good quality, stylish, very bohemian. The bag arrived quickly, packed well and when I opened it I did a little happy dance, because it was so darned good looking! The olive is a grey-olive tone and exactly what I was hoping for-it looks very natural. There is a zipper closure on the outside and one zip pocked and 2 open pockets on the inside-the zipper is a thick, strong zipper that I don't think will break easily. The shoulder straps are leather with a fabric underneath, which helps them not slip off the shoulder. My only complaint (and I already knew this when ordering) is that I would like another zipper pocket inside..other than that A+++ love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered olive and the color is a grey-olive tone that I think is great-totally what I was hoping for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality product with sturdy zipper, good seaming, leather isn't flimsy and shoulder straps are sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? the model they use to show the size of the bag must be very short and petite. The bag is not giant like it looks in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but floppy
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 16, 2010

This is a lovely bag but is very floppy. It does not retain it's shape and has almost no other pockets other than the main one. Handles were too short to use over the shoulder so I cut them off and used the long shoulder strap. It has it's down sides but is very cool looking. If you buy this you will have a very unique bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cool Bag
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 19, 2010

This bag is really funky! You can't really tell in the pic, but there is a canvas material underneath the leather that gives the bag a casual look. Ordered both the gray and saddle brown colors and kept the grey because the saddle brown had leather strips that weren't sewn and connected all the way. I like that it isn't something everyone will have....very different! I love the size, it is large enough for me to use as a diaper bag and purse. Only gave it 4 stars because the pockets on the inside are a little small and the sewing on the inside is a bit rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i have been looking for a purse that doubles as a diaper bag for weeks. my parameters were that the bag had to be >$75, have a cross body option, leather and be roomy enough for both mom and baby gear. this bag fits the bill. some things to note: the bag's shell is a brownish/olive color with the leather pieces stitched onto it. i really like the combo and think the gray leather is just the right color to coordinate with most things in my closet. the shoulder straps are a great length and the cross body strap is fully adjustable. while i don't anticipate this bag lasting for years and years (the zipper is a little flimsy), it is perfect for what i was looking for. i had a hard time finding a bag that was big enough for all of the baby stuff i need to carry without being so big that i couldn't use it for everyday. the bag itself is very lightweight and lays flat against the body, so it doesn't get in the way while carrying baby or groceries - and is still pretty fashionable. i think it makes me looks like a pretty cool mom ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bag
 from Santa Fe NM,  Sep 1, 2010

I ordered the Gray because I wanted something different. It's a nice style and I like the color. Again, these bags are sewn in a rough/vintage manner hence the 3 stars. This is not slick, smooth bag. It is very casual. I may order the DK brown also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Ca.,  Aug 10, 2010

Bag is exactly as pictured and was received in a timely manner. I've received many compliments from my peers at work and I expect to carry this bag for a long time. I have shopped with Overstock for more than 10 years now and am pleased that the emphasis on quality is still number one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 15, 2010

This bag is everything you would want in a bag. I bought the "Saddle" color and it is fabulous. Big enough for everything, not bulky, and is very durable (even at the hands of a Labrador puppy). It is true leather as when I took it out of the box I could actually smell the leather. I highly recommend this bag to anyone who is looking for a great roomy perfect bag. I may get a black one next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous bag!
 from las vegas,  Jun 8, 2010

Ordered it hesitently because there are no reviews, was soo happy today when I recieved them! Oreder the grey and the chocolate. The grey is GORGEOUS and will replace any black bag, it is made beautifully and matches almost anything! The chocolate has a bit of a rustic/cowboy look to it, but since I wear boots I dont mind at all. Beautiful pieces and large enough to fit everything! Straps lay nice and flat, even the extension strap looks good (my purses double as diaper bags?) love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought