Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice purse
 from ny,  Jan 29, 2013

I am not one to carry purses and when there is a need I use one that is as small as possible. I bought the black one and was so happy I came back to Overstock and ordered the red and white. Haven't received the two new colors yet so this review is for the black. There are 5 compartments which were very well though out. Amazing how much such a small purse can hold. The outer snap closed compartment is convenient for my clip on sun glasses in their hard plastic case but obviously has other great uses. The other outer compartment has a zipper and I use that as a change purse. Inside the two larger compartments are perfect size for two Galaxy Note II (without case). I sometimes carry my husbands in my purse. There is a center zipper compartment where I securely keep cash and credit cards. Everything is easily accessible and it has an adjustable strap that can go from short to very long. The size is very small but very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little wallet purse
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 17, 2012

Beautiful little wallet purse. Soft leather. But the size was too small. I could not fit my checkbook and droid at the same time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little bag converts to shoulder bag.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 28, 2011

Was better quality than I expected. Lots of pockets, places for cards, etc. Can wear as a shoulder bag or remove strap and carry with handle. Like it a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, nice smaller size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather 'Mia' Small Leather Bag Review
 from San Antonio Tx,  Mar 31, 2011

I purchased Amerileather Cosmopolitian tote and the Amerileather Mia. Mia is the perfect size to hold the essentials for weekend but is good to toss into the tote for the work week. I like that it has 2 straps a longer strap perfect to wear as a cross body or the shorter strap which makes it a cute little shoulder bag. I feel neat and put together while carrying Mia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little bag
 from Bay Area, CA,  Aug 6, 2011

Bought it for my 20 YO daughter who first announced that this bag is way too small. Upon further inspection, she discovered multiple zipped pockets and said it is perfect. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as black in reality as it is on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and function
 from Ga,  Jul 12, 2014

I'm amazed at how much this little bag will hold. Plus, with all the pockets and zippered sections, the contents stay neat and organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Leather bag
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought this bag for my daughter and she absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bag
 from Missouri,  Mar 13, 2012

I love carrying a tiny purse, because I've found that the number of things you carry expands to meet the size of the purse, and the more things you carry, the more weight is on your shoulder. When my favorite style of Svan wallet purse broke (yet again, this was my second one) and I didn't want to shell out another $120 for a third one, I decided to give this a try first. While it doesn't have all the features I like (such as a credit card file), there are some things I like better, so all in all, its a keeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine now, will see how it holds up
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft leather SMALL bag
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 20, 2011

The only reason I'm giving this bag 4 stars instead of 5, is that I couldn't my wallet inside! If you don't carry a wallet, this would be perfect. It comes with 2 straps a very short "handle" and a longer strap for shoulder or cross body carrying. There are 3 compartments. Two larger ones on the outside and a slightly smaller one in the center. Each compartment expands to about half an inch thick, so you could get a lot in here. The center compartment is approximately the size of 2 decks of playing cards and the outer 2 are slightly larger than that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel
 Jun 26, 2015

purchased this as a gift. Gave to a college girl and she says she loves it. Thought it was good quality and love all the pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 19, 2015

I ordered this little purse looking for something quick to grab when running errands without my kids. It has so many little compartments and I love that it zips securely. My Iphone 6 fits perfectly in the front flap pocket. This may sound weird but I love the smell of the leather. I bought this with 3 other things in my order... unfortunately all were sent back but this. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality! Love the soft leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 May 31, 2015

This was not at all what I thought it would be. It was too small & bulky for my needs. Sorry, but I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really useful to store my cell phone, credit cards and small cosmetics etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small purse
 May 15, 2015

Is a very nice small purse for on the go. I really need a larger purse, with the same strap choices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Apr 21, 2015

If you don't carry a lot in your wallet you'll like it. It's great if you want to stop at the store, your wallet is safe and your hands are free. It's small enough to put in your handbag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made well
 Apr 14, 2015

Nice small wallet size, is not a true white but more of a cream other wise it is made well leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this little purse roomier than it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very useful purse for concert and safety. Good cross body and shorter straps...leather...One caveat-- Had to remove protective case of Apple 6+ to fit into the bag. Truly...But fits safely in one of zippered spaces. Lots of secure places for ID, money, etc. Delivered right on time for this Saturday's Eric Church concert in Tampa. Might buy another in brown...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

quality made perfect size -many zippers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought