Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Boone NC US,  Jan 30, 2006

Easily scratched and actually has the word Genuine Leather engraved on it. If it is real leather it is of the lowest quality. Not recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 30, 2006

This wallet was a gift for my husband, it was of nice quality leather for such a low price. It is very functional and affordable!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect
 from South Grafton, MA,  Jan 12, 2011

Soft leather, nice texture, beautiful brown color. Simple tri-fold. Room for 3-4 credit cards, window id and $$$. Very nice. Perfect in its simplicity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 10, 2011

I bought this wallet for my boyfriend, and he loves it. It isn't the most fancy wallet with little zippers for change and all that, but it keeps your cards and money secure, and it looks simple, yet classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from sedro woolley,wa,  Sep 18, 2010

the leather is not very good, got 5 card in it and the seams started to rip

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trifold Wallet
 from Georgia,  May 6, 2007

Excellent value for the money; soft leather, weighs almost nothing, holds a lot, my husband likes it, and that's what matters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hooksett, NH, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I think it's fine other then the tight credit card pockets... hopefully they will stretch over time....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from United States,  Jan 30, 2006

not at all what i expected. looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Santa Cruz/CA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This wallet looked & felt so cheap. I would have been embarassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend. I returned it and got a much nicer Fossil wallet for 5 dollars more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet for the price
 from Michigan,  Mar 26, 2013

This wallet cost at least 50% more in department stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Great New Wallet!!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 9, 2012

This wallet was a great deal, cheap, great quality, and all around a great purchase from overstock.com. I have never ordered from this site before but I was very glad to see a huge selection and a very easy ordering system. Most soccer moms that use websites to order items know nothing about th internet. Ordering from overstock.com is easy enough that im sure they could do it in a flash.. Now if only th wallet came stuffed with hundred dollar bills, but thats a different story. Thank you <3

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was superb..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of leather is great, and the wallet has a great set of compartments..
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was pretty damn accurate <3
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from ardmore, tn,  Mar 30, 2012

loved the wallet. exceeded my expectation. will definately purchase again from amerileather

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great craftmenship. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from Howard Beach, NY,  Feb 9, 2012

BOUGHT IT FOR THE MAN IN MY LIFE HE IS STILL USING IT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OKAY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Schenectady, NY,  Jan 19, 2012

A very well recieved gift. Enough room for all the cards he carries.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its just what my hubby wanted
 from Belle Vernon PA,  Jan 6, 2012

Very happy with this purchase its just what my hubby wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Surprised
 from greensboro, nc,  Nov 15, 2011

I usually miss all the birthdays of the men. Getting old and forgetting eventhough I write them down. So, on THanksgiving I give each of them a wallet with money in them. In fact I need to order 2 more for the young men. Very happy with the product and quality of the merchandise. They saved me a bundle from ordering the higher brand because these matched up to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised at the quality. They, ordered 2, were the same feel as the $49 ones. Could not see any difference. I get all the men a wallet on Thanksgiving with some $$ inside.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The wallets were the exact same size as other brands
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Servicable, but
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 15, 2011

I was replacing a lost wallet that I've had for - oh I don't know -- ten years. This one is servicable, but I don't think it'll last nearly as long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 23, 2011

A good sturdy wallet that I got for my boyfriend. He liked it, and it's well made. However, the brown is lighter then I thought it would be.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was a little lighter than I thought it would be
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was alot smaller than I thought it would be
 from Detroit suburb, MI,  Jan 7, 2011

When I received the wallet, my thoughts were that it was for a child or teen. Very small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good So Far
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jan 6, 2011

It's only been in use for a couple of weeks, but so far, so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top