Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Mich,  Jan 30, 2006

I wasn't really happy with the wallet because it was suede and don't remember the ad saying it was, maybe it is considered leather, otherwise it would have been OK for the money. The reviews I read before purchasing had also said it was a good value for the price of the item. The ad should have had a little better description, as I don't think I would have ordered it because of the material, as suede doesn't look good very long because of it being handled so much it wouldn't be used long and the money you saved won't be much of a value if you're throwing it away so quickly. Now I also have to pay a restocking fee because of the bad description in the first place, which left me upset also. If it wasn't for the bad description there would be another fee for shipping it back which would give me four dollars back instead of the 12.00 and some odd cents I paid for the item, plus the shipping fee. Hardly worth the bother to send it back. A very big waste of money and time spent to buy a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What you Pay For
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 3, 2011

Very Small wallet. Cheap quaity, but you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from MI,  Jun 14, 2013

I bought this wallet for my husband. He really loves it! Says that it is easy to get in and out of his pocket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the $$
 from Washington state,  Jan 1, 2012

This was a gift and it was good enough quality to give and not be embarrassed. I thought it could have been a little sturdier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens wallet
 from EQUINUNK,PA,  Sep 29, 2011

it was bought for my nefew for christmas and it was a perfect size for him, in the navy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my initial impression was not great
 from .se.worcester county, massachusetts,  Apr 25, 2011

The wallet is a fine color and fine shape, many holdings for id and supposedly cards and similar functions.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? same color as discription
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Did the product fit true to size? damp when wet, it might fit in your pocket though
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wallet
 from Prescott,  Jan 11, 2011

This is a good quality of leather in affordable price..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallets
 from North Carolina,  Jan 4, 2011

The price of these wallets was excellent. The quality was very good and the leather was very soft. I would recommend this item to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from IL,  Dec 31, 2010

I bought this wallet for my son for Christmas. He loves it. The leather is so soft and the wallet is slim. Very good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bifold wallet
 from Iowa,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought two of theAmerileather men's bifold wallets as Christmas gifts, so the recipients have yet to use them, but form what I see, the walllets are slim and should work fine for my husband and son.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Men's Leather Bi-fold Wallet
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 1, 2010

My husband really likes this wallet. It is a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's bifold wallet
 Jul 29, 2010

Satisfied with the quality and construction. Price was lower than for inferior products found locally.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 Jul 23, 2010

great wallet for my husband my husband love's the wallet he really needed one appreciate greatly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather wallet
 Jun 29, 2010

Excellent value for a wallet of this high quality. Received in a very timely fashion. Still can't believe I got this great wallet for less than 10 bucks. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wallet
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Jun 26, 2010

It was purchased as gift. The wallet is smaller than I expected but it is large enough to hold the "important stuff". He was pleased with his gift and likes the fact that it is fairly flat in his pocket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front pocket wallet
 from Utah,  Dec 28, 2010

Compact and well made. Best front pocket wallet you can get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Jun 8, 2010

JUST AS DESCRIBED. GOOD QUALITY AT A GREAT PRICE. WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet!
 Apr 13, 2010

I was a little skeptical being that the wallet was very inexpensive and the last one I bought online was around the same price and poorly made. But when I received the package and looked at the wallet it was very good quality. I love it, the leather is nice and and it looks much more expensive that it was. Good quality and low price = Good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent leather
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2010

Excellent quality leather. My husband was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 from Paw Paw, MI,  Apr 8, 2010

Very nice wallet at an even better price! Very soft leather, and a value that any store couldn't compare to in that dollar range. Shipped very fast. I am happy and would purchse again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top