Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The bomb jacket
 from Indianapolis,  May 19, 2009

Received this jacket in a week , and it was everything I expected just by looking at the pics on the site. IM 210 and 5'8, athletic build, broad shoulders, i ordered the XL it was a good fit for me but I'm ordering the large to compare the fits , sleeves were a little long , for my frame but i think the large will be a next to tailored look for me, Cant say enough about the quality of this piece, excellent ,, looks like a thousand dollars easily, I expect lots of looks and compliments with it, rugged but elegant and sharp, I don't ride but this jacket makes you wanna bike. Its heavy and just feels real good on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from SW Ohio,  Mar 13, 2009

Awesome jacket! Heavy construction, with nice thick leather. The large fits me perfect and Im 6'3" 180lbs. Its tight around the neck so it keeps the wind out but comfortable enough to wear around off the bike! I love this jacket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xmas gift
 from Metro Detroit,  Jan 11, 2009

I bought this for my teenage son and he loves it and it fits perfect. I think I should have ordered the large though - he is very likely to grow out of it as it fits perfectly. Ordered a medium and got a medium - very true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 9, 2008

simply put, this is a wonderful leather coat!!! I am very pleased with the cut, fit quality of leather and the finishing work. This was my first overstock purchase and I am now a loyal customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jacket
 from Wheaton,MD,  Jun 16, 2008

A really nice soft leather combined with durability to give you comfort while riding, yet security of knowing you are protected by your jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just biking
 from Michigan,  May 29, 2008

The coat is a real nice style and i like the way it fit me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K1200SRider
 Apr 26, 2008

I'm a big guy and pretty much fit into anything 2X. When trying on riding jackets at the cycle shop, it seemed as though I should get a 3X. All of the 2X jackets ran a bit tight...but cycle jackets are supposed to be pretty tight and fitting. I ordered this jacket in 3X thinking it would fit similarly. I think it runs a little larger than a 3X should. Just my opinion. It is athletically cut though, which is nice. And in my opinion will be a great "All Around Riding Jacket". Not too thick, not to thin. Just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great on the outside
 from Concord, CA,  Mar 14, 2008

The outside looks great but the leather will tear fairly easily. The stitching on the inside is already coming out after less than 1 month. Other than that, it's comfortable and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hobbbs
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 10, 2008

Not only did the product arrive on time as scheduled, it also fits like a glove! Great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorcycle jacket
 from Tomahawk, WI,  Feb 13, 2008

Very nice jacket. I don't ride a Harley and did not want a jacket that was so typical of many available. This fit the bill for the sport tourer I ride. Nice weight to the leather. I was pleased the brown stripes and shoulder areas do not stand out starkly. Fits well and looks good. Only concern I have is the zipper is not as heavy-duty as I would have expected but it should be fine. No regrets at all and the style is unique enough that you won't see lots of people with something similar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"an elvis man should love it!"
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 7, 2008

truly fitting, thick high quality leather yet soft. not an all season jacket - meaning it doesn't have vents - but thats not what I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket for Riding
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jan 11, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it! At first I was a bit disappointed because it seemed a little big for him, though the measurements matched. He is really happy with it, and thinks that the roominess is great for long rides on the bike. He likes it so much that he wears it anytime he needs a jacket. I like the way it looks and the leather is really nice and thick - not flimsy at all. The only negatives I have are that the brown is darker than it appears in the pic and that the top snap came apart, but it was an easy fix. Overall a really nice jacket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great.. but...
 from El Paso Texas,  Dec 9, 2007

is a great jacket... but it just looked better on the picture than on real life..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought