Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Fit : True to Size
great
 from boston,ma,  Nov 30, 2013

great i love the soft leather. the price is great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body of Jacket short
 from Near Greensboro NC,  May 14, 2013

The only complaint and reason for return is the body of the jacet was to short for a tall person. It was not as long as it appears in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed okay. Can't say about long term as jacket was returned.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Arm length was good but jacket length as to short for tall person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Fit : Somewhat Small
leather sport coat
 from midwest,  Oct 4, 2013

Nice black leather jacket...old school look..great price!!..free shipping..runs a little small..but go up one size ..nice fit!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from California,  Jul 22, 2013

Looks decent and feels good. I have not had a chance to wear it but I am sure it will look great once I pick a decent vneck to wear it with. Size runs a little small so being 6' tall and about 235lbs a XXL fits OK. It could fit a bit looser but it will do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Mens Leather Blazer
 from Maiden Gully, Bendigo, Victoria, Australia, 3551,  Jun 24, 2013

I purchased this blazer for a gift for my husband to wear, for warmth and as a dress up or casual jacket. Well made, quality leather. Looked great on. And it makes him extra cuddly. Is exactly what I wanted for him. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown , black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful soft leather. Never felt leather this soft before.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps me warm .
 from Mobile Al.,  Jan 31, 2013

Great price @ great quality. Ihad many people ash where i got it from.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brand name is deceiving
 from Chicago,  Jan 22, 2013

The brand name "Amerileather" deceiving because it is "Made in Pakistan". A country that is on my list of "Made in" that I avoid including China, Pakistan & Columbia to name a few. If it would have been noted in the description where this was made, I would not have bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is about what you would expect for this price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing wasaccuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE: WITHOUT A DOUBT SUPERB QUALITY
 from LOUISBURG, NC,  Jan 8, 2013

MY VERY FIRST TIME ORDERING AND MY EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD. WILL VERY LIKELY BE ORDERING AGAIN SOON!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jacket!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 5, 2013

I purchased this jacket for my husband as a Christmas gift. The jacket was absolutely beautiful. It had a true leather look and feel to it. It does run a little small, so you may want to order a size larger. I'm returning the one I ordered for a larger size. Overall, I am happy with my purchase and Overclock's customer service can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Fit : Somewhat Small
Seems to be undersized
 from CA,  Sep 22, 2014

Watch the size. I ordered XL, which seems to be OK in everything else I wear, but the sleeves were tight and I only had on a tshirt. Can't imagine how tight it would be with a dress shirt. Length was OK, just didn't fit around my arms and I'm not a weight lifter. Going to return it for a larger size and hope I'm not swimming in it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Fit : Somewhat Small
Like a Kid With a Fireman's Helmet!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 6, 2014

As the title of my review implies...I don't want to take it off! This is a really good-looking jacket, and at a great price. The finish is more matte than shiny, which I like, and I think it looks great on me. Now, it does run a bit small (though the sleeve length is perfect). I'm 5'11", weigh around 210, have a 46" chest, and usually wear a 48R. I got the XL, which is a tad tight, but OK. The XXL would be, I think, too big. It comes down to this: Would you prefer it a bit snug or a bit loose? It's a matter of personal taste...me, I like it tighter than looser.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Fit : Very Big
This jacket is very nice ! The price was wonderful
 from Colorado Springs CO,  Jan 4, 2014

Product very good quality. And I did buy one size larger. My husband loved it !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top