Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome jacket but cut really small
 from CT,  Nov 28, 2007

Awesome quality jacket inside and out. Top quality leather, soft yet heavy duty lining. the only issue is the jacket is cut extremely small in the shoulders. I wear an XL in everything and ordered a 2XL as suggested. Too tight in the shoulders. I reordered a 3XL and that should fit. If you have broad shoulders, order two sizes larger than normal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A "Guy" must have...
 from New York, NY,  Dec 1, 2006

A really great looking jacket....very heavy hide ( should wear well for years to come) so it is stiff and a little uncomfortable in the neck area with the zipper all the way up.(used a little saddle soap to condition it) Hopefully it will "wear in" nicely as time goes by. An absolute steal at this price. I has the potential to become a" long time' favorite. A really fun addition to any wardrobe. **nice call on prior reviews calling for a "size up" upon odering this item...thanks** Good job "O"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket
 from Cali,  Dec 25, 2013

I was concerned about sizing on this. I ordered a medium. My son is a 40R, medium dress shirt, 5'11", 170 lbs, size 34 waist. Fit fine in the arms and overall length (just at bottom of waist), but the shoulders are a bit big. He has swimmer shoulders so he's not some narrow body type, but the shoulders are cut pretty full. If the sleeve length wasn't shorter, I might have been able to go with a small - bomber jackets are meant to be worn snugly, not oversized. Jacket is heavy soft leather, feels pretty good. No bad odor. Probably a bit warm for California in the Spring/Summer but it will make a nice jacket for Fall/Winter in NorCal. He really liked it, just wished there were two interior pockets instead of the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Black Leather Bomber Jacket
 from Manhattan, New York, NY,  Jun 8, 2007

This is an excellent buy for this price. It is heavy, inside lining is attractive; but only for heavy winter. Bikers may try... Not for Southern warm winter...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Shenandoah, VA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I ordered 3 leather jackets for the holidays. Each one was a beautiful jacket. I have told everyone to check this site out. The quality is excellent. Thanks for doing such a great job!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're Different Manufacturers
 Nov 24, 2015

Because I read so many conflicting reviews of this jacket (sizing, leather weight/thickness, lining, etc.), I bought both a medium and a large. I'm sure glad I did. It turns out the medium jacket was made in China, while the large was made in Pakistan. The medium fits my arms' length, shoulders and chest, but is baggy around my lower torso. It is also close to too short. It has more insulation and a more attractive, better sewn lining, and the leather is thicker/heavier - nicer for our windy/cold winters. The large size jacket is a much better torso length, but is very baggy all around. There doesn't seem to be any insulation, just a shoddier lining. And the leather is thinner/lighter than the Chinese/size-medium version. Overall, I prefer the size medium/Chinese-manufactured jacket . . . I just wish it were longer. I especially prefer the much better quality leather. It is tough to order one of these jackets and get one that fits right the first time. I hope this review helps you. P.S. I am 6'1", weigh 180 lbs., and usually wear a size 44 suit jacket. Good luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift For Hubby
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 30, 2011

My husband had been wanting a great leather jacket for a while and I had been shopping around. I could not find one for less than $300 that was the style and quality that he wanted. It is nice and heavy for winter and stylish too. The price was a steal compared to what I had previously found locally. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Chicago,  Jan 14, 2008

I bought this coat for my husband for Christmas. It is a very well made leather coat. It is very heavy and keeps him warm in this Chicago weather. It was a great price and he is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from new mexico,  Feb 5, 2007

This is a beautiful coat, and very well made-- it is a heavy coat, a bit stiff when new but not at all uncomfortable. I gave this for a gift at Christmas and he loves it! The quality and value cannot be beat. Just as the info says- the coat sizing does run small .. i ordered a size larger than he normally wears, and it fits very nicely. You really cannot go wrong with this fabulous leather coat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Leather Jacket
 from Boston,  Dec 12, 2006

This is a high quality leather jacket, and a definite great bargain for the price. I bought it for an Xmas gift for my father in law who has a new motorcycle and I'm sure he's going to love it. I think that it will get even better with some wear. The wool collar is a bit ugly, but it is super easy to take off so it really doesn't matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from cambridge, md, usa,  Jan 30, 2006

Very heavy jacket, in my case not sure recommeding next larger size was beneficial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Rhinebeck, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

Great jacket, but be careful with sizing - they run quite small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewels
 Jun 29, 2016

I purchased this for my son and he loves it! Very happy with this jacket and so far, it has worn well and it was worn regularly last winter in Ohio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mauricio arriola
 Mar 8, 2016

Exelent,jacket good quality nice fit,i recomen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand Love
 Jan 8, 2016

Nice weight, nice look, nice price, my grandson loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice jacket
 Jan 7, 2016

This leather jacket is really great it runs a little small . It's Very warm and heavy great winter jacket its full leather and made very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 Jan 3, 2016

This coat is a well made heavy leather coat. It is the warmest leather coat that I have owned. Well worth the money and great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 5, 2015

Very comfortable, perfect fit. I'm 250 ibs and I order the 3xl. Only problem is soon as I put it on the corner of the inside pocket ripped just a tad bit, no biggie though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mindzero
 Nov 26, 2015

looks ok, fits right, but not warm enough for MN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok jacket
 Nov 15, 2015

The leather and style is ok, but the fit is very poor. I would not recommend for a younger guy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought