Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Colorado,  Jan 30, 2006

The jacket was a great deal! I was really impressed by the quality. Do order a size larger than usual though. Was really impressed by the speedy shipping, recieved the jacket within 4 days of ordering it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Peoria, AZ USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The jacket is exactly what I hoped that it would be, and the shipping was lightning fast! I will certainly continue to do business here!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Las Vegas,  Jan 30, 2006

Great product,great service,just wrong size,will continue to do business with your company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Kalispell, MT,  Jan 30, 2006

The jacket is perfect, the quality is awesome, the fit exact. It was a gift and arrived in a very unsuspecting box...again...perfect. Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from bloomington Il USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The whole overstock experience was great. Ordering was easy, the quality of the jacket was beautiful, (just not my son's style) and the return policy well defined and easy to follow. I wouldn't hesitate to order again through overstock. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from cherryville,nc USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This product exceeded my expectations! It was exactly what I was looking for also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURE
 from Bloomfield, NJ,  Jan 5, 2012

My review is based on style, so therefore mainly form, not function. With that said, I am totally and i mean totally disappointed by this product, to the point that I dont think I would ever dare order a jacket or any clothes from this site. It's probably best, if you are a picky dresser, to just do it the ol' fashion way and try it on first before buying. Obviously with this format you cannot, but it has been proven for me with this incident, that I definitely need to try on what i want, before purchasing. So the leather seems tough and very high quality, especially for the amount you are paying, but the details seem pretty cheap. The belt buckle, zippers and buttons seem very cheap. The fit, this is the biggest issue I have, the fit is just so AWKWARD! The stomach area is tight, but the sleeves run long and shoulders are a disaster! If you love the 80s, this jacket is definitely a reminder of it. The shoulders make it look like you are wearing shoulder pads, if that is your look, then go for it. I listened to the other reviews and ordered a size up because they say the jacket is tight. I am normally a large, therefore I figured ok let me order a XL... As a result I have a snug fit in the abdomen, but extra long sleeves and ridiculous shoulder pad looking top - it looks PUFFY... I looked at the other jackets in this category, and i avoided them because in the pictures, that was the look i was trying to avoid. But based on these pictures and the other reviews, this jacket seemed more fashion friendly, as though it had a better cut, and was geared towards the fashion savvy. Im 5'11 and pretty fit, this jacket makes me look and feel 5'6 and fat. If you are going by the style and how good the model looks in it --- NOT EVEN CLOSE. It is definitely not the same cut, or form... Furthermore, the product title states AMERILEATHER, i thought it was some cool brand or something. Instead when I open the product, there is a huge tacky label on the jacket that reads AMERICAN HIDE & LEATHER --- as soon as i read that, i felt "this has to be the wrong jacket". Everything overall just felt wrong, and the experience was not pleasant, i just felt like I was given the wrong brand and product - NOT HAPPY at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MEDIUM QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? SEMI-ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorcycle Jacket
 Jul 15, 2009

The quality of the leather used in this jacket is inferior as well as the workmanship. I do not expect this jacket to be very durable. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jacket
 from va,  Feb 15, 2008

This jacket is great!! My husband loves it. Good thing I read the reviews to know to get a size larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought