Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool Jacket
 from Anaheim, CA,  Feb 19, 2008

One of the Best jackets. Quality is excellent and appearance define by style...great price. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket!!
 from Boise, ID.,  Jan 25, 2008

When I got the jacket I tried it on for fit. Sleeves seem designed for riding. They are the right length. I went for a ride last weekend. it was 35 degrees out but my jacket kept the wind out. Its not to heavy but you can tell it is put together well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Jacket
 from Mt. P, South Carolina,  Jan 23, 2008

I followed the suggestions by others that left comments and I also ordered this jacket a size larger then normal and I am glad that I did. The jacket is a good quality leather jacket but not as heavy as I had hoped. Overall though I would recommend this jacket to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing is not true
 from ny ny,  Jan 22, 2008

i actually think this jacket is for children, i bought the large even though i am a small, and it still is too small for me. i guess everyone was right about the sizing being off. i give it a one star overall because i cant wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Great Deal
 from Crestline, CA,  Jan 18, 2008

When I received the product I immediately thought that something other then the jacket was in the box. I was pleasently surprised when I opened the box and the jacket was exactly what I had expected. I'm 6'3" and it is extremely difficult for me to find clothing to fit me properly. I love my jacket and it fits me perfectly. I would deffinately recommend this item to all my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorcycle Jacket
 from Folsom, La.,  Jan 18, 2008

Gorgeous, total quality, great price...more then I expected for the price...I highly recommend this to anyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Leather Jacket hot
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 13, 2008

Great gift and sizing one size bigger the correct way to order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motorcycle jacket
 from Rives Tn,  Jan 13, 2008

I received my jacket in good condition and very quickly. I was however, concerned about whether or not the size would be right. Most of the reviews I read, said to order a size bigger than I usually take. I wear between a large and extra large. I ordered XL. It is a little bit too big. But for a motorcycle jacket, it is just right. I can wear more clothes under it and still have plenty of room for a comfortable ride.The sleeves are extra long and with the way the back of the jacket, around the shoulders is constructed, reaching your arms straight out is not a problem. I do think I will cut the half belt with the tin foil buckle off though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Leather Jacket
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 8, 2008

My husband loves his new jacket. It looks just like the really expensive ones, but it was half the price. He thought it was a Wilson until I told him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket was a Christmas gift for my boyfriend.
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Jan 6, 2008

He normally wears either a L or XL, but thanks to peoples reviews on the product I ordered the XXL and it seems to fit great! I was a bit worried about the leather quality before I saw the jacket. However, when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised to see that it's actually pretty decent! The lining does not unzip from the jacket but also does not seem to be all that great of a lining anyway, where one could still wear the jacket in warmer weather but it would still help in cooler weather. Zippers and snaps are all intact and sturdy. My boyfriend fell in love with this jacket!!! I would definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
19 year old son loves this jacket!
 from Collegedale, TN,  Jan 5, 2008

The medium size fits him perfectly and the quality and style are excellent; it's a heavy jacket; not lightweight and cheap. He wears it everyday. It was his favorite Christmas gift this year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from TX,  Dec 29, 2007

I purchased this jacket for my son for Christmas. He commented that the leather was very good quality. My husband has a jacket from HD (Harley) and this jacket was of equal value as his.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from andover, ma,  Dec 29, 2007

just what i wanted, it looked great, it fits great. the price was wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biker Leather
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2007

It is a good quality... My husband was very suprised by the way the seems etc. were made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 27, 2007

I purchased this jacket as a gift for my son. It arrived in perfect condition. The jacket's leather is a good quality, heavy leather with a quilted lining. I think it is a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather jacket
 from salt lake city utah,  Dec 27, 2007

very good service, great value, shipping was quick and easy to track

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great leather jacket
 from bostom, Ma.,  Dec 3, 2007

What a great biker jacket. Excellent quality product! Your jacket size should be one greater than you normally would wear. How does Overstock do it for this price. Do not hesitate to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A PERFECT JACKET!!!
 from phoenix, az,  Nov 29, 2007

What a great piece of clothing, and what a great purchase. Heavy, solid, well-crafted leather -- and a perfect fit in Large. Comfortable with a t shirt, and easily fits a sweater underneath as well with no tightness. And I received the jacket three days after I paid for it -- can't beat that turnaround! Great addition to my wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 from LAFAYETTE, LA,  Oct 28, 2007

THE JACKET 'S QUALITY WAS MORE THAN I EXPECETED. THE PRICE WAS THE LOSEST FOUND. THE LEATHER QUALITY WAS TOP NOTCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEATHER MAN RIDES SAFELY!
 from .California,  Sep 18, 2007

He definitly Loves this one. We sent Back the Large. We bought and XL. He wears a Medium. Now he can wear a Sweatshirt under and still have freedom of Movement. Fits Nicely without sweatshirt too. Buckle needs extra Belt loop to hold the end. Shoe repair did a Great job. For the Price it is a EXCELLENT Deal and Just like the $250.00 ones in the Bike store! LOVE OUR OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought