For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recipient pleased
 Jan 18, 2011

I purchased this jacket for my teenaged son. He loves the jacket and it fits him well. The quality is better than I expected considering the modest price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so i ordered it
 from new york, NY,  Nov 9, 2010

so i ordered it i got a large since im a 46 will it be small on me or will it fit well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent
 from lancaster ca,  Nov 5, 2010

I bought this jacket for my husband he says it keeps him warm on the motorcycle WE love the look and the quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool jacket
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 3, 2010

I have been looking for a LONG time now for an affordable jacket with an asymmetrical zipper, like the one on this jacket. Finally I found it and bought it! I like the jacket a lot! It looks exactly like the picture and doesn't have the appearance, like many other cheaper leather jackets to, of "cheap" leather. The only thing I would say I don't like about it, is that its a little bigger in the shoulder and top half of the arms. I was hoping for something more trim and fitted; but it is still good none the less!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Steal!
 from Australia,  May 1, 2010

I looked all over the net for a nice leather jacket for my 17 year old. This one is Perfect! The leather is nice and durable and the style had a little edge, which fits his personality to a tee. This jacket is warm and suitable for men of all ages. Thanks again O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
biker jacket
 from San Antonio, TX.,  Apr 8, 2010

Good looking, heavy jacket. Nice for riding my bike. A real bargain. Although I was expecting a smoothe leather finish, I don't mind that it has a grainey finish. Other than that, I'm very satisfied with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great~
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 22, 2010

Got this for my husband for xmas. He LOVES it. It ran true to size, is a good thick quality leather and looks good. He gets compliments all the time. He doesn't actually ride, but he wanted a manly leather jacket and this fit the bill perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from TX,  Jan 22, 2010

My 16 year old son asked for this jacket for Christmas. When we got it, I was delighted at the quality! He has worn it every day since he opened it and even wears it instead of a bathrobe when he gets up in the mornings!!! This was definitely a good purchase and I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Biker Jacket
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 11, 2010

This jacket is made of really nice, moderately stiff leather. In a road-rash situation, it could actually provide protection. The lining is quilted, making it very warm, and the fit is true to size. My husband has broad shoulders and a narrow waist, which the jacket accentuates well. It also has all the bells and whistles one seeks out in a biker jacket: offset zipper, convertible lapel, numerous snaps, waist belt, adjustable cuffs, and numerous pockets. This was exactly what my husband was looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biker Jacket
 from New Jersey,  Jan 6, 2010

This was a Christmas present for my son who is not a small man. It fit him and he really loves the jacket. It is well made and has all the details and features expected in a jacket like this. I would recommend it , but would suggest that you size up, one size, to be sure of a good fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks!
 Dec 11, 2009

I ordered this jacket for my husband for christmas and i was so scared about if i ordered the right size or not, but i followed the directions and ordered a size up and fit him perfectly. He loves the jacket and was very pleasantly surprised. So i recommend this jacket, it was very nice looking and heavy, the leather was thick, and heavy duty. My husband enjoyed it and im sure you will too. -note- order a size up i ordered him a 2XL and he wears an XL! (fits perfect)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biker Jacket
 from Sheboygan WI,  Dec 6, 2009

This jacket was a great deal. The quality is terrific; heavier than I thought it would be. True to size. Runs a bit narrow at the waist so I would go up one size from what you normally wear. Definitely a great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great jacket
 from florida,  May 20, 2009

this is a great jacket. the price was about 100-150 cheapier than other jackets I was loking at. everything about this jacket was to my liking and the price was the best..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 12, 2009

Great price for the quality of this jacket, I was really suprised. Arrived quickly as always with Overstock. Got this for a birthday gift for my boyfriend who is a Harley rider and he was really impressed. Definitely worth the money. The other reviews helped a lot with sizing. Order 1 size up...usually wear a 2X, ordered a 3X and fit perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motorcyle jacket
 from pennsylvania,  Feb 25, 2009

The procuct was a good value for the price, well made and easy to order. I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Jacket
 from whitesboro, NY,  Feb 11, 2009

My first leather jacket. Looks great. Usually wear 2xl but 3xl fit perfect!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
: D
 May 14, 2008

This was an awesome purchase it fits perfectly and it's very warm as well i definitely would recommend this item. I'd also like to comment that it rained and I wore this jacket to test it and it didnt run or leave marks in my car.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motor cycle wear
 from Calif.,  Apr 30, 2008

Very nice jacket, shipped promptly and of good quality. Chest size is 50 but the waist size is tight on a 38 waist. Still a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Jacket
 from Warner Robins GA,  Mar 6, 2008

This jacket was true to size and fit. It is well made and a great value for the cost. My husband loved it as a birthday gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Jacket
 Feb 19, 2008

Great jacket. It fit well and true to size. Very good quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top