Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 Feb 10, 2016

Larger than expected, but my daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Jan 9, 2016

This purse is just fun! The colors bring a smile to my face. The leather is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 8, 2016

My daughter loves the colors in these purses, this is the second purse from this collection that I bought for her. This is a real conversation piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pocket book
 Dec 29, 2015

It smells terrible,Want to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big bag
 Dec 20, 2015

This is a very large bag with mediocre stitching quality. The colors are brighter than pictured, and I don't think it's my monitor. In person, the colors are primary rather than a tad muted. It's going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful leather
 Dec 15, 2015

This bag is not at all what I had hoped. The color on the image matched but the style and design of the bag was weird and stodgy and the leather was very cheap. I returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multicolor tote
 Dec 12, 2015

Love the colors, stitching and style of this leather tote. Great find at Overstock and a great company. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 Dec 7, 2015

The colors are much cleaner and fresher than it looked on the site, but I love it. The size is perfect, and carries a lot without getting too "stuffy". The lining is soft, It is easy to carry, and as a crossbody it rides comfortably and not bulky. I am complimented whenevef I am out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!!
 Dec 5, 2015

I love bags that have plenty of room. I normally like neutral colors but this works perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 Dec 2, 2015

Love the colors and the style. If you like an over sized bag to put all your things into then this is the bag for you! Excellent craftsmanship. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pcgz
 Sep 14, 2015

I am a little disappointed in the leather looks cheap but l will keep it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jul 20, 2015

well made love my new tote

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purse
 Apr 28, 2015

i really love this purse. it is so different than all my other purses i have. it is a great value for the price. you can fit a lot in there. would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"My Forever Bag"
 Apr 21, 2015

I have been searching for a bag to love every inch of and I have found it in my purchase of this beautiful multicolor tote! Thank you. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tote!
 Mar 26, 2015

I'm carrying this as a purse, it's a bit big as it only has 2 tiny pickets on the inside...one divider would have made it a 5 star. So it's most functional when traveling, or loading it up with kids items they don't want to carry. I love the circles on one side, and stripes on the other. I'll agree with the other buyers about the smell! A woman I work with...walks past my desk and says...whew, I think this plant is starting to smell like mildew. I stopped her and admitted it was just my new purse. It was like a wet saddle smell. Now that I've been using it for a month or so it doesn't put off an any odor. It seems really well built from receiving it, though may be too soon to tell with how much weight the strap can hold. It appears strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 Mar 17, 2015

The leather is brightly colored and the bag is a bit larger than I thought but perfect for travels. My only issue is that it picked up a slight mildew scent as I later realized it was shipped from China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond my Expectations! ☆☆☆☆☆
 Mar 17, 2015

Of course I am a review reader and I usually do base my decisions on reviews unless it's something I order continuously. I love love color, therefore i was thrilled to find this bag line also I'm a 33 year old with somewhat of a more boho style :) I opened the box and immediately knew I had made the best decision about this bag..I'm truly in love with it and have been using it for more than a week now..I'm very surprised about the reviews that degrade this bag. Going on about the smell and how the leather is sewn into the bag. Well let me explain for you. The smell is the scent of REAL LAMB LEATHER!!! I'm actually a little disappointed that the smell does fade a little bit with use, because I have been using it everyday....AND Do you guys realize what a deal this is??? Do you understand that a bag completely made of nothing but lamb leather would cost you hundreds of dollars and I mean hundreds, for I shop around the world. We got this bag for like ***$!!!! That's unreal!!!...Another surprise that came along. .it was a small zipper pouch attached and don't know how I got by not using one before....If you're on the fence about this bag, DO NOT BE!! ITS FABULOUS! I WILL BE PURCHASING MORE BAGS FROM THIS LINE!! Hope my review helps you! God Bless,xoxo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2015

I really like this bag. I was surprised that it was leather pieces sewn on denim, but it's fine. I get so many compliments on it. I am tall 5'11" and it hit just at the right spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from Beaverton, OR,  Dec 13, 2014

Have never gotten so many compliments over a bag! Very well constructed and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mildew smell
 from Northern New Jersey,  Oct 1, 2014

I should have believed other reviews that described this bag as having an unpleasant odor. It is not a leather fragrance - it smells like mildew. The odor was so pervasive when I opened the box, that I had to air out the bag, box and stuffing outside on my porch. After 36 hours, it still smells. There is no option for 0 stars, so I gave it 1. I rated the overall quality slightly above poor because it is a fun design. The colors on this one are nice - rich and vibrant, not neon. Also, this is without a doubt the most tedious return process I have ever had. Defective items may be returned with return shipping fee waived, but there is no option for "defective" in the Returns Issues section. In the middle of a chat to determine that procedure, one rep was replaced by another, who asked how he could help, suggesting he didn't see my question. I asked it again, then the chat box evaporated and I received an email: Thank you for contacting Overstock.com Customer Care. You will be contacted with further information within 24 hours. This is not a speedy return. I am thoroughly disappointed in the product and the cumbersome returns procedure. I hope Overstock's "within 24 hours" reply will tell me that return postage is waived. Having to pay anything for this experience would be an outrage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought