For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Like many have said, this clutch is the perfect size, not too big, not too small, ideal to hold what you'd need for a night out - keys, credit card and liscense, cell phone. BUT, there are no separate slots for credit cards, making it not a good fit if you're planning on buying to replace your wallet (which was why I had bought it...so I could just grab it and go when I didn't want to bring my entire purse). So now when I want to use it, I have to transfer everything from my wallet. Boo! BUT, it IS very cute and seems to be well constructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - I got the Chesnut Brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Again, perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal and classic
 from Southern California,  Aug 24, 2011

The chestnut brown is gorgeous. Gift I am saving for a lady's birthday. I feel sure she will love the color and utility. This is a great deal: good quality, and low price. A little bigger than some "wristlets" thank goodness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Dec 14, 2010

I ordered this clutch worried that it wouldn't be what I wanted. I sure was wrong! It is everything I hoped it would be and more. There are plenty of zippered safe pockets for all of my things. The color was a rich caramel brown and the material is soft and flexible. I am so happy with my new clutch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Clutch
 from NC,  Jul 1, 2011

it perfect when I go for quick errands. I`m sure I`ll use it in evening when going out as well! Fits IDs, keys, lipstick, phone, even a GPS without a case :) Love it. Just gonna throw it in my purse when want bigger bag so I will not have to move my stuff in and out of the little clutch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brown color is exactly as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate, but the clutch is tiny (more like wallet size)! So make sure you grab your ruler to help you visualise the size before you buy it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Mar 23, 2011

This leather clutch was everything I needed. I can fit my cellphone and keys in it. It is a nice size as well, not too big and not too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candance Clutch
 from Swansea, MA,  Nov 2, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law, who told me it was the perfect size for going out when she didn't want to carry a large bag or tote. She liked the fact it has a wrist strap, and inside pockets for credit cards and cash. It is well made and the leather is soft and comfortable. I think I'll be getting one for me,too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my little clutch bag.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 18, 2014

I have looked for a small bag of high quality to carry my things over the arm rest of my wheelchair. It needed to lay flat against the side of my chair which it does so as not interfere with going through door ways. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Houston,  May 15, 2014

The item was as per my expectation and liked the quality of the item. The price of the item is bit more..but I feel it could be bit less.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Clutch
 from St. Louis, mO,  Oct 15, 2013

I was looking for a clutch that would hold my credit card case, eyeglasses, lipstick and phone. This is perfect! The separate compartments make it easy to use, and keeps my credit/debit cards away from my phone. The icing on the cake is the soft leather and caramel color. Will be purchasing this in Teal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from ontario,  Apr 21, 2013

Not very good quality. I wasnt fussy on the color either. I ordered this last year and it is still sitting in my bottom dresser never been used. I really should have really tried to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical wristlet
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2013

Nice wristlet, but didn't work for me. I need something to put my cell phone, license, and reading glasses in when I don't want to carry my purse. It wouldn't accommodate that. Perhaps a phone, ID, credit card, and lipstick. I gave it to my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, but no give
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little clutch
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 23, 2012

I would buy a second... I only wish the zipper was a little more classy. but it seems very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I think it is a good item. I prefer less zippers and just a little bit bigger. Phone, keys, i.d. and some cash and that was pushing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I like the color. Very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality but, it had too many zippers.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would have liked it a little bigger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small purse.
 from Edinburg, Texas,  Jan 9, 2012

I wanted something that I could put my phone, wallet, a pen and some cash. This is just the right size. I hate lugging around large purses. I also like that fact that I can put this purse around my wrist while I am shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very soft, thick leather. Will not tear easily.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Clutch
 from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ,  Aug 30, 2011

Ordered this clutch - thought it wuld be perfect for running out the door without my purse. Actually it is but I am not really happy with the quality. I bought the teal and the color is adorable - perfect. The size is wonderful too. BUT - the leather is on the thin side and the zipper is awful. I am afraid it will jam & break. I would not recommend this to anyone because of the zipper - it is that much of a problem. However - it is very cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is on the thin side and the zipper is a major problem
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the color and size i wanted
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

cant beat the price-color and size is JUST what i wanted....just dont think it is 100% leather...too inexpensive to send back

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color matched
  • How is the quality of the product? quality was just ok...I would have to agree with another reviewer, I dont think it is ALL leather
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clutch
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 22, 2010

This clutch is adorable....the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the decorative chain was disconnected when it arrived and we had to reassemble it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top