Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the first 2 weeks
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 31, 2010

I purchased this bag because of its eccentric design and was pleased with it for the first two weeks. After that, I noticed it start falling apart! This bag is VERY poorly made and I'd warn against buying this! NOT A GOOD PURCHASE POORLY MADE!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kylie
 from Cebu City, Philippines,  Sep 12, 2010

I was so disappointed with my Amerileather "Kylie" Leather Handbag, all though the leather and lining were soft, but... 1. The colour is not the same as the picture, it looks faded and dull. 2. The thickness of the leather is not the same. 3. The overall quality is very bad. It looks very ugly and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Lima, Ohio,  Nov 9, 2012

I LOVE this bag! It's big and roomy and so super colorful. I haven't had any of the quality issues I've seen other reviewers complain about. Yes, the various colors of leather are also various textures and thicknesses. That's part of the appeal for me. And, yes, the flowers and the ribbons on the bottom will curl. That's what leather does. I've gotten more compliments on this bag than all of the other bags I've carried combined. Seriously.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 2, 2011

I bought this bag as a birthday gift for my 20yo daughter's birthday. It was a little frightening buying this sight unseen, not being able to touch, feel or hold it. Also because it was for my daughter, and I know every Mom feels this way, the matter of taste and style play big into what their kids like and will use. My daughter called the day she received it...and was OH SO HAPPY!! She says the leather is very good, the quality is good, the colors are great and she changed all the "stuff" from her other bag into this one as we spoke on the phone! She says it's large enough to be used to take things if she spends the night or weekend at her friends and she liked the style and was amazed that I actually picked something she liked!! I will definitely be buying again from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Kentucky,  Nov 24, 2012

Very beautiful, large, a lot of room and soft! I love this brand!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a lot richer when you get it! Love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather, soft, beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, many compliments
 May 12, 2016

Made with good quality. Only down side- not easy to find anything in the bottomless black hole of a bag. Not enough inside pockets for my liking. I received many compliments on it. Very eye catching!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy
 Mar 19, 2016

Love It great material great style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Purse
 Feb 25, 2016

OMG I receive comments on this purse no matter where I go! I'm a huge fan of this design. Such great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely Chic!
 Jan 28, 2016

Great bag, ton's of personality which say's a lot about the person who carries it! It is extremely large but will be great from the beach to the barn in summer time and hold everything that goes with the two. Thank you Overstock Julie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 Oct 25, 2015

Gave it to my sister for a birthday present she loves that purse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 Oct 24, 2015

I enjoy this bag. It is roomy enough and I have had many compliments on it's uniqueness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for A Beautiful Bag
 Sep 21, 2015

Handbags take a beating from me. This one is worth the price. I do have to purchase it a few times as the leather is in pieces and eventually breaks under the weight of the content of my bag. It's worth it. Compliments abound with this bag and because it really is a signature piece - being so different - I never switch bags. I'll continue to buy this one whenever it's available. I currently have at least one in the event I need it new. The other bags in this collection that are similar are also nice but non are as pretty as this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I received so many compliments on this bag.
 from East Moriches, New York,  Jun 22, 2014

I just really like this handbag. It is so appropriate for the summer time. It has so many happy colors and my friends all like it and want to know where I bought it. I'm tall and it fits just right for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Kylie" handbag
 from Ohio,  Jan 12, 2014

Excellent purchase and very pleased. The quality of the leather is very supple and wonderful to the touch. Appears to be very sturdy and a great size for either handbag or tote. Great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from middle of usa .... st.Joseph, mo....,  Nov 10, 2013

every one says the purse looks like me..... something I would love... and you don't see it coming or going....just me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique bag
 from Md,  Oct 1, 2013

beautiful bag, bigger than a purse but very cool.....smells great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse, plenty of room inside.
 from Rockford, Ill,  Sep 24, 2013

Great purse and it has plenty of room for all your things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, colorful, and plenty of room
 from Northern California,  Mar 31, 2013

This is my second Amerileather bag and I nearly always get a compliment when I carry them because of the colorful leather patterns. My first bag, the Mermaid, tore a bit but I repaired it on my own until the zipper pull completely twisted off and the loop on it broke. So I looked for a new bag and found the Kylie. I love that these bags all have zipper tops and optional shoulder straps which make it the perfect cross-body shopping bag. It has room for my various small zippered bags with makeup, medicines, check book and notebook, and wallet -- they are different colors so I always know what I'm pulling out, an essential organizer in a big bag such as this one. I can easily carry my Kindle or iPad in it too, and the phone fits neatly in the interior zippered pocket. Because I am tall, this bag does not overwhelm me, but it might on a shorter, petite figure. It is fun and pretty, and the double straps don't slip off my shoulders when I use those instead of the longer strap. This bag IS big and it is heavy all by itself -- nearly 3 lbs. -- and is, I think, the heaviest in Overstock's lineup of similar bags. It is just a tad bit TOO big, actually, for everyday use, and I am watching the site for another one, although I will keep this one too, especially for travel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be solidly stitched, although the zipper portion is on canvas.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Measurements are accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLOWER POWER
 from minnesota,  Mar 1, 2013

WOW to FLOWER POWER! This is a georgeous bag, very detailed, high quality leather and better than pictured in every way. It is a large roomy bag and even the little coin purse than comes with it is large enough for lipsticks or makeup. Every detail, every flower, every color of this handbag is just a delightful Pop of Wow...and it attracts such positive comments wherever you go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are even better than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Hippie Bag
 from Michigan,  Feb 19, 2013

I love my purse - so cute. It has the look that I was going for. Now, all I need are some new clothes to match my purse. Can't wait for the summer to show it off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought