Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great multi-purpose bag.
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Feb 7, 2013

I purchased it as a bag I can haul my 5 & 3 year old's stuff around in on a trip or an airplane without having to constantly use a diaper bag. . . . so sick of those. Anyway, this one delivers and is gorgeous to boot! I can easily fit my wallet, keys, whatever I need in the bag along with drinks/snacks/extra clothes for the kiddos and still not look like I'm carrying around a suitcase. Plus it's a very boho-looking bag. I have the teal color and it's simply lovely and an unexpected pop of color. Understated gold hardware, and the zippers and pockets are well-placed. It is very lightweight, too, even when I stuff it full of "supplies". Can be used as a crossbody or a shoulder bag. Great deal on this bag - I'm considering it in red as well,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well, althought the color is somewhat nuanced due to the leather's finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seems to me to be slightly off - I expected a monster bag and this is not one. I think the model in the picture is pretty tiny. But then again I am 6'0", so most bags are smaller on me than other people.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purse
 from Maple City, MI,  Oct 10, 2013

The smell of the tanned leather is very strong. I hung it outside in the fresh air overnight and the sprayed it with perfume. It's much better. All in all it's a nice bag/tote and it replaces my old red bag very nicely. The color red is just as seen online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big bag
 from Pasadena, ca,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a big leather fashion tote. Maybe for a day out shopping. My biggest problem is that it has a very strong "leathery" odor and I could not possibly use the bag until this has completely gone. Lining does not appear to be hard wearing, it is a thin synthetic fabric, which will probably wear out long before the leather, which incidentally is of a nice soft quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 27, 2014

I really love the classiness of this bag. Just what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from LA,  Dec 18, 2013

The size and shape were perfect, but the leather was a disappointment. The leather is so thin that it looks and feels like cloth. It's not a bad bag if you don't mind that it is very lightweight and doesn't look like leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This leather bag is softer than I expected it.
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 14, 2013

I bought this bag for a teacher to hold all her school supply and it was a winner...just what she wanted. The zipper on top makes a big difference for safety and privacy also the size is larger than I expected and good leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather tote/shoulder bag
 from Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

I am pleased with it, but wish the zippered compartment inside was larger . It would be nice to have a snap on the outside pocket, as there is only a flap. I don't feel the pocket is secure enough . I think the texture of the leather is interesting, and the color is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked red in the photo, but was actually more of a hot pink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm tall, so it fits me as a large size purse.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice School Bag
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 4, 2013

I brought this oversize bag to accommodate the books and material I have to take to class. It is large and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good school bag
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought