Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great multi-purpose bag.
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Feb 7, 2013

I purchased it as a bag I can haul my 5 & 3 year old's stuff around in on a trip or an airplane without having to constantly use a diaper bag. . . . so sick of those. Anyway, this one delivers and is gorgeous to boot! I can easily fit my wallet, keys, whatever I need in the bag along with drinks/snacks/extra clothes for the kiddos and still not look like I'm carrying around a suitcase. Plus it's a very boho-looking bag. I have the teal color and it's simply lovely and an unexpected pop of color. Understated gold hardware, and the zippers and pockets are well-placed. It is very lightweight, too, even when I stuff it full of "supplies". Can be used as a crossbody or a shoulder bag. Great deal on this bag - I'm considering it in red as well,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well, althought the color is somewhat nuanced due to the leather's finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seems to me to be slightly off - I expected a monster bag and this is not one. I think the model in the picture is pretty tiny. But then again I am 6'0", so most bags are smaller on me than other people.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
purse
 from Maple City, MI,  Oct 10, 2013

The smell of the tanned leather is very strong. I hung it outside in the fresh air overnight and the sprayed it with perfume. It's much better. All in all it's a nice bag/tote and it replaces my old red bag very nicely. The color red is just as seen online.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big bag
 from Pasadena, ca,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a big leather fashion tote. Maybe for a day out shopping. My biggest problem is that it has a very strong "leathery" odor and I could not possibly use the bag until this has completely gone. Lining does not appear to be hard wearing, it is a thin synthetic fabric, which will probably wear out long before the leather, which incidentally is of a nice soft quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 27, 2014

I really love the classiness of this bag. Just what I need.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Disappointed
 from LA,  Dec 18, 2013

The size and shape were perfect, but the leather was a disappointment. The leather is so thin that it looks and feels like cloth. It's not a bad bag if you don't mind that it is very lightweight and doesn't look like leather.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This leather bag is softer than I expected it.
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 14, 2013

I bought this bag for a teacher to hold all her school supply and it was a winner...just what she wanted. The zipper on top makes a big difference for safety and privacy also the size is larger than I expected and good leather.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather tote/shoulder bag
 from Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

I am pleased with it, but wish the zippered compartment inside was larger . It would be nice to have a snap on the outside pocket, as there is only a flap. I don't feel the pocket is secure enough . I think the texture of the leather is interesting, and the color is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked red in the photo, but was actually more of a hot pink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm tall, so it fits me as a large size purse.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice School Bag
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 4, 2013

I brought this oversize bag to accommodate the books and material I have to take to class. It is large and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good school bag
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top