Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and beautiful colors
 from Minnesota,  Jan 24, 2013

Wish I'd would have found this much sooner. Matches everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much better, brilliant colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag
 from Chattanooga, Tennessee,  Sep 26, 2014

The bag is beautifully made and matches a Varity of outfits. I love this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse
 from St Paul, MN,  Aug 29, 2014

Roomy bag, well made. I've received lots of compliments on it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 23, 2014

I just received this bag today and don't even have my stuff in it. But I have to say I love the colors (I can carry it with everything except formalish) and the quality seems very good. It's a tad bigger than I had really wanted since I don't carry a lot of junk but it will be great for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were off
 from Seaford, DE,  Dec 6, 2013

The colors of this tote were much brighter than in the picture. To me it looked very cheap with bright pink and mustard yellow leather pieces. The quality seemed great but I did send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from El Paso, TX,  May 14, 2013

I love this bright, cheerful bag. It is perfect with jeans and even work when wearing mono colors. It gives a bright pop of color to any outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice leather, soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was not as I thought it would look. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 20, 2015

Better than I projected it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am happy with my rainbow purse.
 from SC,  Oct 31, 2014

Love the colorful purse. Did not notice a strong leather smell as some have described. Inside compartments met my needs. Wish the material of the outside pocket was more substantial...when I pull my phone out, the lining comes out also. Overall, am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Tote
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Oct 25, 2014

I had bought an adorable little Amerileather side zip purse from Overstock. The colors are so pretty. I carry it everywhere. Nobody takes their eyes off my pirse! Young and old, they want THAT purse! Not kdding you girls, this purse is likely to get stolen. OK, I am crazy about Amerleather. I also got this one and several others for he name. I gave them as gifts and kept of others for myself. This is just as pretty as it it looks on the site. Worth the price. I only rad the eviews out of curiosity. One reviewer said it looked very "third World". I think that was supposed to be an insult? Hello you nasty person, if you did not like the bag, send it back, Overstock is wonderful and they DID take your bag back. Reviewers need not be so rude!!! All of Amerileather is fine qua*ity, the price is right at Overstock and I will buy this product over and over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Third World Looking
 from San Francisco,  Feb 20, 2013

This bag is very third world looking. The handles are backed with brown fabric. My bag has a lot of yellow & orange, neither my fav. I like the weaving on the sides. Will use it for knocking around. Does not have a professionally made look, unfortuantely. Has a bit of an odor that I hope will fade away. Hmmmmm..... not sure why I'm even keeping this one, but I am.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK considering materials used
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the photo
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 4, 2014

I agree with other reviewers who didn't like the colors. I too don't like the neon colored pinks and yellows---they look almost garish and really cheapen the look. The photo doesn't carry any of those colors, and looks much nicer than the real thing. The smell lasts a long time. I tried to like the bag, and tried to get past the colors and the smell. In the end, I couldn't stand it anymore and just gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned because some places not sewed..
 from Beverdam, VA,  Mar 22, 2014

I emailed and ask if this was the same colors as shown. Called and was told yes. I said I do not want it if it doesn't have red and black with black handles. Was told it did. When I opened it is all the colors I did not want. I debated about keeping it but when I started looking closer I found that some of the strips were not sewed. The workmanship want not what I thought a bag this price should have been. I returned it with no problems..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought