Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from NM,  Mar 24, 2010

I was impressed with the speedy shipping on this item and it was well packaged. Unfortunately the wallet quality was very disappointing in many ways. First, the black lining seems to have stained the back of the yellow leather and it shows through. The result is that it looks dirty and stained. Secondly, one side dips in further that the other so it is not symmetrical or squared. Third, the clasps are tough to open and looked silver in the picture but is actually gold. So disappointing and needless to say I am returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new wallet
 from Kent, WA,  Oct 7, 2009

This was a lucky find. There is a similar wallet that retails for over $100 but this one has all of the same features and style for a really great price. The only reason I'm withholding five stars is that the clasp sticks a bit and a couple of the interior credit card pockets are too small for regular size cards. Minor flaws and I'll probably buy another in a different color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very Nice
 from New York All Day,  Feb 6, 2014

This clutch is very pretty and sturdy. I bought the black and love it. It has lots of compartments but not too much that it interrupts the look and feel of the clutch. Great bag.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wal Mart quality
 from Naples, FL,  Sep 28, 2012

This purse was a disaster. The finish of the leather looked cheap, the catch didn't work and the brass finish on the metal clasps was corroded. I have never had anything of such poor quality come from Overstock before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Gloria Wallet
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 13, 2012

I love the wallet but its very heavy & the magnetic closure in the middle isn't very strong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this clutch!
 from VA,  Jul 17, 2012

I own a similar clutch that cost much more. In comparison, I prefer this one!! I love this clutch. I got the black and it has gold hardware. As in some of the other reviews, my cards don't fit into a couple of the fabric slots but it did not make a difference, as there are many other places to put your cards. I hope to order again in a different color. As far as looks, this clutch is just as striking as the more expensive brand, if not more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice. Gold Hardware.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Central Cali,  Feb 9, 2012

I got this to replace an old Avon wallet that was getting shabby. This was the closest I could find in style that wasn't $100. My only problem is the fabric slots for the cards are too tight, but they do seem to be loosening a bit with use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clutch!
 from California,  Dec 18, 2011

Love it! Great price for a great purse. I use it for a wallet and it keeps everything organized.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR :)
 from Martinez, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

It's great wallet. The leather is very good. Very happy with this purchase and the price is awesome!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? patent leather black perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful clutch/wallet
 from Salem, OR,  Jul 7, 2010

My friend has a name brand wallet/clutch like this one, only it cost her $100. I did a search and found these, they are the exact same thing, just different brand, and the price is 1/3 of what my friend paid for hers. The quality is beautiful, the color is vibrant and the only problem with it is the springs on the clasps are a little stiff, but I figure they'll loosen up. I love this clutch. I'm stylin now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Mayflower, AR,  Mar 26, 2010

Really cute color and very organized. Soft leather. I ordered the Purple and I get lots of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CLUTCH
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Mar 19, 2010

Loved this clutch! I'm a new mom, so I can throw it in the diaper bag and just go. The only issue I have is its difficult to fit credit cards/gift certificates in the side pocket. Overall loved it and would recommend to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top