For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft leather
 from Missouri,  Jan 21, 2011

This wristlet is made of soft leather. It holds quite a bit and is a nice size.. My only complaint is that it could use some credit card slots inside to help things stay organized. Credit cards are just loose to slide around insde. With some credit card slots this would have been 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Langhorne, PA,  Oct 13, 2010

I've received a lot of compliments and you know when your 9 year old daughter wants to steal it from you, it must be good. I can fit my iPhone, a few credit cards, two lip glosses and some cash just fine. I don't even want to go back to a regular purse. It's a little hard because you can't fit a big keyring or sunglasses but I have places for the glasses in my car and I always leave them on top of my head anyway. The color is great too because I find it goes with black or brown. No more changing purses for now anyway!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is the right size
 from NYC,  Jan 25, 2013

It just like the website picture. The leather is very soft, the size is just i look for, it fits my Galaxy 3s nicely, could be too small for Note 2 though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from boston,  Sep 13, 2014

I love this bag,my daughter took it from me,I need to order one for myself, I received so many compliments I love this wristlet you did it again overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather wristlet
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Mar 2, 2014

This is small, and the leather is finished nicely. It's what I expected and a good value for the price. You can fit a checkbook and your cell and a lipstick in it, and credit cards in the exterior zip pocket on the reverse side (to the front). There's a zip inside pocket. It looks nice and is handy for shopping. I always use wristlets because I can't accidentally put them down somewhere while looking at something and they'll hold my credit cards and phone. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a handsome wristlet that will go with anything casual.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Emi Leather Wristlet
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jan 16, 2014

I want to order another one for my niece. The product is a wonderful piece. Wish I had ordered more of them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Somerville, MA,  Mar 20, 2013

I got this as a x-mas present and i was a bit disappointed. it looked cheaply made. not the best quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not much room inside
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and practical
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 19, 2013

I really like this wristlet, there was no suprises. The leather and zipper quality is great. It is light and holds credit cards, money lipstick, set of keys and an Iphone. There is even a side zipper for change as well as an inside zipper section that I use for my credit cards. I recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality super soft and made well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Jan 30, 2013

Great for bar-hopping if you don't want to drag a purse around. Perfect for what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Tacoma, wa,  Jan 5, 2013

I love, love, love this little wristlet. My cell phone fits, and I have a rather large phone. There is a zippered pocket inside and another one on the back. The leather is soft and is well made. I am very satisfied, it is just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? straight on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Dec 26, 2012

nice bag to use when you only want to carry keys money, credit cards and phone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualtiy is good; nice leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 7, 2012

Product is excellent and just as it appears in picture. Tank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute purse-not a wallet
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 24, 2012

I ordered this to use as a wallet. It is not a wallet. It is more like a clutch. Perfect if you are going out and don't want to carry everything you would normally carry in a larger purse. But it does not have the space dividers and credit card slots like I had hoped. I will keep it because it's cute, good price and really nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 17, 2012

I love this bag I wish they had different colors. I need to buy one for all the girls in my family

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth having as part of you wardrobe.
 from NewYork / Trinidad,  Jun 20, 2012

when I saw this wistlet on line I was a bit skeptical, but ordered it any way. When the product was recieved I was very happy with my buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is of a high grade.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate in sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Las Vegas,  May 9, 2012

I got it for my daughter. She likes it..She uses all the time. Leather is SOFT, and NO SMELL. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Price!
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Apr 28, 2012

Great piece. Leather is well constructed and hardware looks great as a compliment. I wish the outside pocket was just a little larger to hold cell, but I place it inside when on the run. Using it more than my purse now! Really looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, including the lining within the wristlet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wish it had a larger zipped outside for cell phone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice leather wristlet
 from rockcastle ky,  Apr 4, 2012

nice wristlet. my daughter and aunt will love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made product
  • How accurate was the sizing? just alittle smaller than the picture led me to think but still very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great on the go purse
 from Ontario, Canada,  Mar 29, 2012

A great little purse. Love it! It is very handy, holds everything I need. And looks great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The wristlet is awesome. Perfect for just the basic essentials and not carrying your big handbag all over. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? To a T..............
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just how they described it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top