Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft leather
 from Missouri,  Jan 21, 2011

This wristlet is made of soft leather. It holds quite a bit and is a nice size.. My only complaint is that it could use some credit card slots inside to help things stay organized. Credit cards are just loose to slide around insde. With some credit card slots this would have been 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Langhorne, PA,  Oct 13, 2010

I've received a lot of compliments and you know when your 9 year old daughter wants to steal it from you, it must be good. I can fit my iPhone, a few credit cards, two lip glosses and some cash just fine. I don't even want to go back to a regular purse. It's a little hard because you can't fit a big keyring or sunglasses but I have places for the glasses in my car and I always leave them on top of my head anyway. The color is great too because I find it goes with black or brown. No more changing purses for now anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is the right size
 from NYC,  Jan 25, 2013

It just like the website picture. The leather is very soft, the size is just i look for, it fits my Galaxy 3s nicely, could be too small for Note 2 though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wristlet
 Dec 6, 2015

This is just what I was looking for a quality leather wristlet. This is what I need to carry when it is not convenient,or I just don't want to be bothered with a full size pursue. It's big enough for me to carry my smartphone, license,money,keys and lipstick. This is a Google buy. Very pleased with this purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Emi leather Wallet
 Nov 4, 2015

Perfect size and style for shopping. Soft and big enough for check book and cards..Zip for money...Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Peaches22
 Jul 17, 2015

This wristlet is what I've been looking for something that you can put on your wrist and go. No heavy purses weighing your shoulders down. The leather is soft and smooth. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Jun 4, 2015

I just grab it and go no heavy purse on quick trip fits enough fits nice in wrist so I don't leave it behind done that before

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Wristlet
 Apr 23, 2015

Perfect size and very versatile. Exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little purse
 Mar 24, 2015

Gifts for my nieces, who are 13. Holds a lot, sturdy and quirky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with this wristlet!!!
 from Ecuador,  Jan 19, 2015

I'm in luv with this wristlet. The quality of the leather is great and feels very soft. The color is very nice and goes with everything. I also like the design, and the finishing is good, not superb, but very acceptable. As to size, I can fit my iPhone 6 (4.7"), credit cards, money, a pen and a compact mirror in it with no problem. I don't think you can put much more in it, but hey, it's a wristlet, and for what it's designed, it gets the job done perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas didn't come
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 24, 2014

I ordered this item as a Christmas present on December 15th. It is now December 24th and I still have not received my order. I am very disappointed in Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from boston,  Sep 13, 2014

I love this bag,my daughter took it from me,I need to order one for myself, I received so many compliments I love this wristlet you did it again overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather wristlet
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Mar 2, 2014

This is small, and the leather is finished nicely. It's what I expected and a good value for the price. You can fit a checkbook and your cell and a lipstick in it, and credit cards in the exterior zip pocket on the reverse side (to the front). There's a zip inside pocket. It looks nice and is handy for shopping. I always use wristlets because I can't accidentally put them down somewhere while looking at something and they'll hold my credit cards and phone. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a handsome wristlet that will go with anything casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Emi Leather Wristlet
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jan 16, 2014

I want to order another one for my niece. The product is a wonderful piece. Wish I had ordered more of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Somerville, MA,  Mar 20, 2013

I got this as a x-mas present and i was a bit disappointed. it looked cheaply made. not the best quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not much room inside
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and practical
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 19, 2013

I really like this wristlet, there was no suprises. The leather and zipper quality is great. It is light and holds credit cards, money lipstick, set of keys and an Iphone. There is even a side zipper for change as well as an inside zipper section that I use for my credit cards. I recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality super soft and made well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Jan 30, 2013

Great for bar-hopping if you don't want to drag a purse around. Perfect for what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Tacoma, wa,  Jan 5, 2013

I love, love, love this little wristlet. My cell phone fits, and I have a rather large phone. There is a zippered pocket inside and another one on the back. The leather is soft and is well made. I am very satisfied, it is just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? straight on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Dec 26, 2012

nice bag to use when you only want to carry keys money, credit cards and phone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualtiy is good; nice leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 7, 2012

Product is excellent and just as it appears in picture. Tank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought