Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color and spacious
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 7, 2012

I love the color. Gorgeous! I bought the purple one for my sister. She likes big bag so this bag fits perfectly to her taste. The material is of good quality and the texture, OMG beautiful! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It fits the picture, just as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 17, 2012

This bag is so unique. I used it the first day I received it and got tons of compliments. It's huge!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made
 from dallas tx,  Aug 1, 2012

Looks cheap and of poor quality. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap. very disappointed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun purse
 from SW WA.,  Oct 7, 2012

Awesome, I can carry eveything I need for my babies. A 165 lb. Newfoundland and a 123 lb. Akita. It holds a two lb. bag of dog goodies, water and wippies. Yes, it does carry all my stuff. All my purses have to be dog friendly. You will love the purse, even if it is just for your needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is soft, nice feel.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was great, I love large bags.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Bag with Leather Strips Sawn On.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

This is not quite a Leather Bag, it is a canvas bag with Leather Strips Sawn On. It looks rough and cheap. The most I would pay for this bag is 15 dollars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rather Poor Quality - The Metal Zipper Sticking
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Buy
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Mar 7, 2013

This is my 4th bag from AmeriLeather and I love it!!!!!! I needed an everyday black bag, so I picked this one out. I'm so glad I did. You can smell the leather as soon as you snip the tape on the shipping box. I love that every one of their handbags comes in a nice dustbag. I had the bag shipped to my work address so I could get it immediately. As soon as it came in I switched from my brown AmeriLeather bag to this one. I'm looking for the next bag to purchase now........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and large size
 from Indianapolis, in,  Feb 28, 2012

Love the eggplant color and the size of the bag. It is very sturdy and made to last. Just wish the strips on back were even and uniformly applied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would give it an excellent rating if the leather was not strips reinforced by fabric. Strips r arranged irregularly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought which is good. Great diaper bag or overnight bag.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think it is very well made and beautiful. Classy
 from Buena Park, Calif,  Feb 4, 2014

beautiful bag made well. If you like big roomy bags this is for you I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 from CLEVELAND, OHIO,  Nov 9, 2013

Beautiful, well made, gorg color. Very big!! I want this bag in every single available color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Vickie
 Feb 25, 2016

Very large, fits an ipad or laptop. Get compliments. Again, very large. Ladies, know your measurements before you buy! (my bad)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Feb 6, 2016

Nice purse large and roomy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jan 22, 2016

Talk about quality, this bag has detail. Very large and roomy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent Back
 Dec 21, 2015

I did not like this purse. It had an odor to it and the zipper broke. Will not order a purse from this company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 Dec 3, 2015

OMG my second one purchased. PLEASE overstock bring back the eggplant and black color. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but too big
 Nov 3, 2015

Good quality but too big to carry around. With weight the bag tends to get super long with the handles stretching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bag, but its smell....Whoa!
 Oct 15, 2015

The price was right, the size deep and roomy, the canvas shoulder strap perfect for carrying heavy items, but...as soon as I opened the box, I smelled mildew. It comes in a drawstring bag for storage, but the leather quite honestly stinks. I have the leather bag airing, but if my husband says one more time we have a mildew problem, I may have to give up any hopes of using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Sep 1, 2015

I did not like construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie C
 Jul 29, 2015

I'm not sure what bag the reviewers received who failed this bag but I ordered the black & it's beautiful. I was looking for a large, strong briefcase type bag that would also carry my laptop. Previous purchases while more expensive had proven not to be reliable. I shopped around but the canvas/leather combination of materials is what finally sold me. I was not disappointed. This bag is attractive, roomy & I can trust it to carry everything I need without worrying it is going to fail. Well done Amerileather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okk...
 Apr 16, 2015

I'm a little disappointed in this product. I just got it today and the dye job on the leather isn't the greatest. I was expecting the same rich color on the website picture, but instead got a lighter version.. I don't know if this was a mistake or not, but it bummed me out...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag but.....
 Apr 14, 2015

This is a very nice bag but it has the worst smell I,m doing everything I know how to get rid of it. If I didn't like it so much I wouldn't even try

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought