Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color and spacious
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 7, 2012

I love the color. Gorgeous! I bought the purple one for my sister. She likes big bag so this bag fits perfectly to her taste. The material is of good quality and the texture, OMG beautiful! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It fits the picture, just as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made
 from dallas tx,  Aug 1, 2012

Looks cheap and of poor quality. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap. very disappointed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 17, 2012

This bag is so unique. I used it the first day I received it and got tons of compliments. It's huge!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much bigger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun purse
 from SW WA.,  Oct 7, 2012

Awesome, I can carry eveything I need for my babies. A 165 lb. Newfoundland and a 123 lb. Akita. It holds a two lb. bag of dog goodies, water and wippies. Yes, it does carry all my stuff. All my purses have to be dog friendly. You will love the purse, even if it is just for your needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is soft, nice feel.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was great, I love large bags.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Buy
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Mar 7, 2013

This is my 4th bag from AmeriLeather and I love it!!!!!! I needed an everyday black bag, so I picked this one out. I'm so glad I did. You can smell the leather as soon as you snip the tape on the shipping box. I love that every one of their handbags comes in a nice dustbag. I had the bag shipped to my work address so I could get it immediately. As soon as it came in I switched from my brown AmeriLeather bag to this one. I'm looking for the next bag to purchase now........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Bag with Leather Strips Sawn On.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

This is not quite a Leather Bag, it is a canvas bag with Leather Strips Sawn On. It looks rough and cheap. The most I would pay for this bag is 15 dollars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rather Poor Quality - The Metal Zipper Sticking
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and large size
 from Indianapolis, in,  Feb 28, 2012

Love the eggplant color and the size of the bag. It is very sturdy and made to last. Just wish the strips on back were even and uniformly applied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would give it an excellent rating if the leather was not strips reinforced by fabric. Strips r arranged irregularly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought which is good. Great diaper bag or overnight bag.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think it is very well made and beautiful. Classy
 from Buena Park, Calif,  Feb 4, 2014

beautiful bag made well. If you like big roomy bags this is for you I love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 from CLEVELAND, OHIO,  Nov 9, 2013

Beautiful, well made, gorg color. Very big!! I want this bag in every single available color!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Amerileather Sana Handbag
Sale $58.49
Was $64.99
Compare $93.94
Save 38%
(29)
Amerileather 'Lloyd' Multicolor Leather Tote
Sale $62.09
Was $68.99
Compare $82.98
Save 25%
(46)
Back to top