Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DREAMCATCHER IS RIGHT
 from Parkland, FL,  Jan 23, 2013

I bought two of these bags but in different styles for friends of mine in China. I absolutely love them. They are unique, beautiful, great quality, and now I am purchasing a few more as gifts and plan to purchase at least one for myself. Thanks for a terrific bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great leather and workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this handbag
 from Milford, MA,  Apr 24, 2014

I have been looking for this bag for a long time. I brought a similar bag but it was too small. I wanted a canteen style bag which are impossible to find in this size. It is perfect for me, it reminds me hippy days and indian crafted. Wonderful leather and colors are incredible,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2013

I love this purse, it has such great character and its wild! Its larger in person then it looks in the picture. Overall great purse! and I love the leather smell!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Michigan,  May 3, 2013

I love this purse. I thought a long time before purchasing and I am glad I did. I wasn't sure how my items would fit inside, but everything I need fits perfectly. I get compliments everywhere I go. This is very unique and well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally cute
 from mn,  Mar 26, 2013

this is a nice size purse, love the colours, i have not actually used it yet. i hope i will enjoy it... love most of the products from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Almond, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

I've received umpteen compliments on this purse from women of all ages (early 20's right up there to 50's/60's...even an 11 year old said she liked it). I'm really glad that I purchased it and it is the perfect in between seasons purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice; has that leather smell. There are a couple of small dots of dye on the natural leather, but nothing major (and I'm a bit OCD about things like that).
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purse makes a statement
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Oct 19, 2012

I wanted a purse that made a statement. When I saw it (after looking at perhaps 500 at different sites), I knew this purse would do it. It's a fun purse, not for church, and it brightens up an outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality wasn't as good as I'd hope, but good enough.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Colorful
 from Michigan,  Sep 29, 2012

I love this bag...Went shopping and everyone wanted to know where did you get that bag...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? Medium size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful and fun
 from san diego ca,  Nov 22, 2014

this is a good size for everyday. colorful and fun. love the details

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bag! So unique.
 from Manhattan, IL,  Nov 18, 2014

I actually bought 2 of these the first was for my daughter and I liked it so much I bought one for myself too. We both get compliments from young and old alike. It is unique and fun. I am not crazy about the hot pink and hot orange leather spots but there are only 4 so I can live with it. I carry a lot of stuff in my purse this holds more than I expected which was a plus. I also have another amerileather tote bag that I love just as much. If you are considering this bag get one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and adorable
 from Georgia,  Sep 27, 2014

I'm always getting comments on this bag. It goes with everything, maybe not to a formal do, but the colors and quality are just terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought