Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent bag
 Jul 13, 2016

Larger sized bag but not so big that its impractical for everyday use. Love, love, love the key keeper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Apr 11, 2016

Just as shown. Bag is roomy and very nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and unique bag
 Feb 24, 2016

Mother loves it. She is 69, but I like it too. Very nice bag.... Lots of compliments from strangers.... Metal is very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay purse
 Jan 28, 2016

Picture & description make this purse seem better than it really is. Poor craftmanship makes this purse into a throw bag at best . Not high fashion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 13, 2016

Love this bag. Color and style so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivorylicious
 Jan 10, 2016

Love this bag. I love it for the color, the style, and interior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jamie Schrole
 Dec 16, 2015

Nice handbag. 3 lbs a little heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves it
 Nov 25, 2015

Bought this for my mom's birthday. She adores it. She's 74 and likes a large purse but not heavy like her Coach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for use at conferences
 Nov 8, 2015

I use this bag when I go to conferences. It's the perfect size to hold my phone, wallet, power point handouts, etc. and then zips closed. The leather has held up very well and the gold accents look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Handle Tote by Amerileather (Black)
 Nov 6, 2015

This bag is much larger than it appears online. I didn't care for the strong smell of this bag. I'm not certain if it's the dye that was used or the solutions used to treat the leather or what but I had to leave the bag on an outside porch when I received it. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 Oct 30, 2015

My girlfriend loved it for her birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Oct 13, 2015

Nice but smaller than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 16, 2015

Love this tote! I bought this for school but ended up using it for a purse because I love the look so much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got one in Black...
 Sep 14, 2015

this purse is big enough to carry my 12" laptop perfectly...and can be utilized as a very cute briefcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great BUY!
 Jul 16, 2015

This is an awesome bag- I use it as an interim briefcase and it shines. people comment all the time how attractive it is. And the price, great for this quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote
 Jul 8, 2015

Beautiful tote, highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tote
 May 29, 2015

love this tote, its my everyday tote to commute with. Plenty of space for all my electronics and paperwork

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful Tote
 May 6, 2015

Enjoy this bage. Wish it came in a wider selection of colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quality purse
 Apr 28, 2015

I got this bag in lime green years ago and it's still going strong. It's great quality, the material is awesome. Worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add a little structure to your life
 Apr 21, 2015

What a great purse. I call it a purse more than a tote because I like roomy bags. I carry my life with me. It is stylish and functional. I wish I had one in every color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought