Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable & Chic
 from New York, NY,  Oct 30, 2009

My black leather tote arrived today. I will say that after inspecting the leather tote inside and out I am quite pleased with what I have received. It arrived inside a protective bag and the gold tassels make the bag look quite chic/stylish. I will be taking it to the office tomorrow. I will like to have given it an Overall Rating of 5 Stars but since I received it today I am rating it 4 stars. Nevertheless, this evening I placed an order for a second leather tote in the color Cognac. Due to the sturdiness of this leather tote one can determine the durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Double Handle Tote
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 2, 2008

I looked so forward to receiving this bag because the first one I purchased from Amerileather is wonderful and the durability is great. However, this bag is a disappointed. It has already begun to show wear and tear and I have not had the bag a good month. Durability is definitely a disappointment. The leather on the handles have cracked already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from WI,  Sep 27, 2008

The purse arrived timely and was indeed constructed of quality leather. It was larger than I anticipated but it has proved to be a good size for work as it accomodates a fair amount of paperwork. I plan to purchase another color and style as a well cradfted leather purse is hard to come by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley Fabulous!!!
 from Savannah, Georgia,  Apr 22, 2008

First of all,let me say that I am hopelessly and obsessively addicted to nice handbags. Nothing disturbes me more than to see a woman with a cheaply made/knockoff handbag. I when I opened the box for this bag it was in a plastic bag. When I opened the bag, the scent of GOOD leather just poured out. I just sat with my eyes closed and inhaled the leather for awhile before examinging the purse(LOL). When I looked at this purse, it was everything that I expected ad more. I ordered it in green and it is more beautiful than the photo. I am very pleased. I have not carried it yet, so I'm not sure how comfy it is, but I am certainly pleased overall with the craftsmanship and beauty. I woild recommend this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bigger than I thought
 from Beaumont, Texas,  Apr 19, 2008

This is a nice leather handbag. I tend to carry lots of extras in my purse, daytimer, bottled water, mail, over the counter meds, etc. so it is not uncommon to see me with a large bag. Very different design, which I love the unique European designer flavor. Does not look like your average leather bag for the price. I love leather and a bargain for leather is such a high. Would definitely buy as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Apr 11, 2016

Just as shown. Bag is roomy and very nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and unique bag
 Feb 24, 2016

Mother loves it. She is 69, but I like it too. Very nice bag.... Lots of compliments from strangers.... Metal is very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay purse
 Jan 28, 2016

Picture & description make this purse seem better than it really is. Poor craftmanship makes this purse into a throw bag at best . Not high fashion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivorylicious
 Jan 10, 2016

Love this bag. I love it for the color, the style, and interior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jamie Schrole
 Dec 16, 2015

Nice handbag. 3 lbs a little heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves it
 Nov 25, 2015

Bought this for my mom's birthday. She adores it. She's 74 and likes a large purse but not heavy like her Coach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for use at conferences
 Nov 8, 2015

I use this bag when I go to conferences. It's the perfect size to hold my phone, wallet, power point handouts, etc. and then zips closed. The leather has held up very well and the gold accents look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Handle Tote by Amerileather (Black)
 Nov 6, 2015

This bag is much larger than it appears online. I didn't care for the strong smell of this bag. I'm not certain if it's the dye that was used or the solutions used to treat the leather or what but I had to leave the bag on an outside porch when I received it. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 Oct 30, 2015

My girlfriend loved it for her birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Oct 13, 2015

Nice but smaller than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 16, 2015

Love this tote! I bought this for school but ended up using it for a purse because I love the look so much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got one in Black...
 Sep 14, 2015

this purse is big enough to carry my 12" laptop perfectly...and can be utilized as a very cute briefcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great BUY!
 Jul 16, 2015

This is an awesome bag- I use it as an interim briefcase and it shines. people comment all the time how attractive it is. And the price, great for this quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote
 Jul 8, 2015

Beautiful tote, highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tote
 May 29, 2015

love this tote, its my everyday tote to commute with. Plenty of space for all my electronics and paperwork

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought