Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 350 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Casual Leather Handbag
 from Arizona,  Jul 11, 2014

Only wish it had a zipper closure. Roomy and very attractive!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Leather Bag
 from California,  Jul 1, 2014

Very nice leather bag. Just the right size and an affodable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Alabama,  Jun 27, 2014

I love this bag. It is perfect for me. Although I wish I had ordered the all black bag and think I will order it as well. I like the thought of a brown and black purse so I can carry it with most anything. But the brown on this bag isn't what I would prefer. I tried hard to find a word to describe it before I left a review and I came up with Peter Pan Peanut Butter for the brown color on the purse. It comes inside a nice "paper" type reusable shopping bag that is a great chocolate brown color. But when I pulled the purse out up was what I first called a poop color. But we will call it peanut butter colored. It does not have the "smell" that I noted on other reviews. It just smells like new leather to me. My boyfriend said the same. It is a super nice purse. Especially for the price. That is why I am ordering the all black to have as well. Very Pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and affordable
 from ohio,  Jun 12, 2014

This purse is even more attractive than the photo. I am very pleased with the size and quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely purse!
 from Toronto, Canada,  May 29, 2014

Love the bag. I wasn't sure about the colour at first only because I was expecting a different hue of beige, but actually it is so easy to coordinate because of the black bottom. Some reviews report bad smell - mine has just a nice smell of a new leather. Overall very nice purse. Maybe a zipper to close it will be nice , but even the magnet is fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Leather Handbag
 from Chappell Hill, TX,  May 23, 2014

Don't let the 3 Star rating dissuade you from purchasing this handbag. It's an attractive, serviceable bag...well made and exactly as described. It should last many seasons. I gave it 3 stars just because it's an ordinary leather bag... nothing special....

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAIR
 from MA,  May 19, 2014

After reading reviews about the size of this tote, I purchased as I like large totes. This was not large at all. It was an average size purse that your "grandmother" would use. Plain is fine, but by virtue of how small it is vs the dimensions listed on website, I used it once. Will go in Yard Sale. One positive I can say is the leather is a nice quality. If you are looking for a large tote, skip this one. It is small and boring. Very disappointed & I so wanted to like it............

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 4th Amerileather purse, LOVE them!
 from Okeechobee, FL,  May 17, 2014

I've never been a multiple bag/purse person until I bought an Amerileather purse, now I own four. Great value, great product. I'm sure I will be buying another one! Shhh, don't tell my hubby. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from Rocky Ford, CO,  Apr 10, 2014

this bag was a lot larger than I expected it to be and just wouldn't work for me so I returned it. If you needed a really big bag this would be great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Leather handbag
 from norfolk VA,  Apr 7, 2014

I was looking for a handbag for every day use that was not too large and not too small - found it with this handbag - perfect size, AND stays on your shoulder. This is a terrific value for the price and look; also was just what I needed....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price
 from Arkansas,  Apr 5, 2014

A quality and stylistic handbag for the price. Nice leather finish. Good size and comfortable handles. I would have preferred an open outside pocket also, but that is a design issue only. This is my go-to bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Casual Leather
 from Maine,  Apr 4, 2014

It is nice and sturdy. I wish it had an outside zipped pocket or two as everything sort of fall together inside. It is nice looking.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 from Utah,  Mar 5, 2014

Large and roomy but not bulky. I just wished it had a close top zipper that all that I felt was 'wron' with it. Nice leather bag.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find leather
 from Stone Ridge,NY,  Feb 12, 2014

I only like leather purses. This was a great find. And it says American Leather.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality of handbag
 from Mission, TX,  Feb 10, 2014

Excellent purchase, quick shipping and loved the quality of the handbag. it was a gift and person loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather casual leather handbag
 from Belleville, Il,  Jan 14, 2014

This product is a good no-frills leather bag. I needed to find a tote bag in which I could carry my "stuff", include my iPad when needed, and FIND everything. This bag does it! HOWEVER, the lining carries a strong musty odor I'm having trouble dealing with.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Handbag
 from Lexington, Kentucky,  Jan 13, 2014

I love the handbag and the matching tote I also ordered. Very nice and durable. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Roomy
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2014

Wanted to buy a bag for my daughter where she could carry all of her stuff without it getting lost in a black hole. This bag is great. Large enough to hold everything - she is the mother of 3 boys - yet able to keep things organized.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed my mind product was finel
 from Ketchum , Idahom,  Jan 4, 2014

No issue with product as detailed. Just decided I didn't really need it right now. Very happy with your prices and products. Great handbag. I would recommend purse to a friend looking.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Handbag.
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Dec 7, 2013

High quality handbag. Excellent value for the price. Am very pleased with this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 350 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top