Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lin
 Jan 23, 2015

Just received this purse and I purchased based on other reviews I read. Nicer than I expected and much nicer and in good shape compared to the last one I ordered. I am curious if there is any one else out there that has ordered handbags and they come shipped where you have to stuff them with paper, etc. to get the crease out where it was folded over in order for it to stand up. This was an excellent purchase and I believe I will really enjoy this handbag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really like this bag. I like that it incorporates brown and black so I'm not changing out my purse all the time. It's a little small to be called a tote. It has a satin zipper pouch in the middle which I find annoying but some people would probably one this feature. I'd rather have one larger compartment like a tote. Overall, happy with the purchase. All leather and bag hardware are great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect career bag
 from Chicago,  Jan 17, 2015

I sent this for my daughter for a Christmas gift and she loves it. Nice quality and great sized bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect purse
 Jan 6, 2015

I baught this purse as a gift for my mom and she loved it. And I like it so much I am going to buy one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE TOTE
 Jan 5, 2015

I thought it was a nice tote to carry your ipad or books and magazines. It does not fit what I carry in a purse which is what I bought it. Only downside was that it really smelled of leather dye when I took it out of the bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bag is a beautiful red, the handles are strong and long enough to put on my shoulder. The many compartments has a place for everything. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fantastic buy
 Jan 2, 2015

I could not believe the quality of this all leather purse for under $**. It is a fantastic find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from California,  Dec 30, 2014

This is a really nice basic purse. The handles go over the shoulder, it is not too big and not too small. Good leather and the right amount of pockets. Neutral colors make it go with anything. I saw another comment stating the lining was cheap. It is thin but it is very tightly woven and I believe it will last. You cannot beat the price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Dec 30, 2014

smells like new leather :) exactly as pictured - fits my shoulder perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purse
 Dec 27, 2014

high Quality......love it, good leather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from ohio,  Dec 2, 2014

Purchased the bag in red. Very nice color of red - deep. I have no complaints with this purse. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great leather, great size, timely delivery
 from Canton, Ga,  Nov 18, 2014

I've carried this purse for two weeks and love it... and what a great buy. I got the red - it's a true red-- not a blue red - not an orange red. The leather smell was a bit strong, but after leaving to bag on the porch overnight the odor was mostly gone. I'm going to order another color soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size, Great Bag
 from Atlanta,  Nov 18, 2014

I have been carrying this bag everywhere! Perfect size, not too large and not too small. I bought the tan with black trim and it goes well with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 8, 2014

Great size, wears well, goes with everything. Love this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Casual Handbag
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Nov 3, 2014

Love this bag!! It is roomy with middle zipped compartment, phone compartment and side zip for lipsticks, e tc. I should get one in a red as well - Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful handbag
 from richmond, tx,  Oct 7, 2014

What a beautiful bag. I bought red and black. It looks really nice and the quality is excellent. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Clarkston, WA,  Oct 6, 2014

I LOVE this purse. It can hold my daily planner, a weapon and other miscellaneous items. And it still snaps shut! Don't worry about the smell, you get used to it. I want to buy another one in black, but they are out. Sad face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Handbag
 from Stillwater, MN,  Oct 3, 2014

I've been enjoying my handbag for months now. For me, it's perfectly functional, with the added bonus of being well made. Leather is beautiful and durable, and this bag is no exception. I love the color that seems to go well with everything. Its roomy enough to hold all my things without seeming bulky and over sized. I would order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 22, 2014

Nice bag. Good quality. A bit small though if you are looking for a nice size tote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bag!
 from Colorado,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought this in red and have several compliments on it. It is a well made bag and the perfect size for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought