Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 424 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 30, 2006

I'm not that happy with the bag. Don't like the straps and the leather is flimsy. The only reason I'm keeping it is that after paying to return it plus the restocking fee that Overstock charges, I would only get a couple dollars credit so it wasn't worth bothering with. I'll find someone who'll take it from me to use. I'll think twice before my next purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Aug 21, 2015

Very well made. Good size for my needs. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave it away
 Aug 21, 2015

Too small and no pockets or dividers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well constructed, attractive handbag gets a real work out with everything I stuff in it. I love the pockets on the inside to help organize all my treasures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Aug 20, 2015

I absolutely love this bag!!! Great for eveyday use, wide enough to carry a few folders and other items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This purchase was a gift and the recipient of the gift LOVED IT! I chose carefully and it paid off. This bag is superior to other offerings...trust me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BAG
 Aug 13, 2015

GREAT BAG FOR UNDER THE ARM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Webo
 Aug 12, 2015

I ordered this tote in the tan/black combo. I am very happy with the product received. The colors were true and the tote the perfect size for work and after work festivities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NYCGRAN
 Aug 12, 2015

Nice bag. Bought white and I don't think that shows the bag to best advantage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Aug 4, 2015

I love this bag leather is a very good quality and the perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly
 Jul 29, 2015

Pretty good quality for the price though and It carries well on shoulder or on your side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debbie n
 Jul 26, 2015

this is the best purse I ever owned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 Jul 25, 2015

Great purse for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Jul 20, 2015

BOUGHT FOR ME!! AND IT'S A PERFECT SIZE AND COLOR AND SHAPE. i'D BUY IT AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shud
 Jul 17, 2015

Item is exactly as described. Very nice handbag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear as Leather Tote
 Jul 14, 2015

In NYC, I wouldn't use this as a handbag, but I enjoy using it as a tote.....colors are wonderful and sections are useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Jul 13, 2015

Love the real leather smell :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Leather Bag
 Jul 10, 2015

Great value for the money and love the red color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE THE SIZE OF THIS BAG AND THE COLOR OF THIS BAG. ITS PRETTY MUCH AS SHOWN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag.
 Jun 27, 2015

Durable bag for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 424 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought