Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 494 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Kenosha, WI,  Jan 30, 2006

I LOVE this purse that I just recived. I've been looking for a larger purse to carry my planner book and still have plenty of room for other things. Made of high quality material. When I purchased mine unfortunately they only had black, I would have preferred the Navy however, but the black is nice as well.This has been the first time I ever placed an order with overstock and I was very pleased and will defenitely continue to purchase when I see other items of interest.Very reasonably priced for the quality of items they sell and delivery time is also very quick.Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from new York, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

For the money the item was just what I was hoping it would be from the photo and description. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purse
 May 3, 2016

Love the color so soft and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 Apr 16, 2016

well worth the price--classy look I'm thinking of buying another bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain and Simple
 Apr 9, 2016

If you're looking for a bag with 'no bells and whistles,' this is for you. I really like that it is understated, attractive, useful and practical. It's big enough for all of your items, and every day use, yet lovely enough for an evening out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V. White NY
 Apr 8, 2016

Good value. The bag is roomy and will make a good everyday handbag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 Apr 8, 2016

true leather nice good everyday bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag.
 Apr 1, 2016

When I ordered this bag I had high hopes and I was not disappointed. Beautiful colors (ordered the red and black one) and very well made. I have been using it for nearly a year and it shows no signs of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Mar 29, 2016

Great bag. Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 Mar 25, 2016

I would have given it 5 stars but the brown was a little on the red side. I live it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purse.
 Mar 16, 2016

Lovely leather bag that is classic and not too heavy, a great plus. The only drawback is that it needs more internal divisions like a cellphone pocket. Things tend to disappear into the depths and I can't find what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Purse
 Mar 16, 2016

This purse is nice, I love the leather and size! I am not a fan of the handles. I wish they were more floppy. They stand straight up. I also like to have a zipper, the button does not stay closed as much as I would like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie B.
 Mar 15, 2016

I was disappointed in the quality of this bag when I received it. It was not as large as it appeared in the photo and was not lined. The leather did not feel as soft as I had thought it would. I was disappointed in this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 Mar 7, 2016

Very nice well made bag. I enjoyed the color and type of material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 Feb 27, 2016

In comparing this bag to other bags I've had... this one is GREAT at a more than reasonable cost! Quality construction, appearance and function... I will purchase more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 Feb 26, 2016

This is a nice roomy bag. I am using the bag as I write this review. The different compartments are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather and Stye
 Feb 25, 2016

I have had many compliments on this bag. The design and leather are great. Just be sure you need a large bag because it is bigger than most of my bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new bag!
 Feb 9, 2016

I needed a brown bag and this is perfect. Just the right size and good quality. Came really quickly, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie
 Feb 6, 2016

Really love it. Sleek, but roomy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 3, 2016

Well made. True to pictures. Nice leather. Very useful and cute. May get it in another color! Can't beat the price for the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 494 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought