Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 375 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from denmark,wi,usa,  Jan 30, 2006

I am very pleased with the quality of my leather handbag. I felt the price was exceptional for the quality of the leather. The service was excellent, I placed my order on a thursday evening and received my package the following monday. I will not hesitate to order from overstocked.com at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Iowa,  Jan 30, 2006

Nice bag, but not roomy enough for me. The outside zippers lost their leather pull tabs within the first week. The inside is not big enough to hold all my stuff. Leather is nice. Good price for leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Wilmington, NC United States,  Jan 30, 2006

I looove my handbag. It is so soft and holds everything. Overstock is a wonderful company, they got my product to me in a timely manner. I will be doing a lot of business with them, especially before Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Clarkston, MI U.S.,  Jan 30, 2006

The price for this bag is fantastic! The bag looks enough like real leather to pass. I wish it had a snap closure for the main compartment. The inner zippered compartment seems flimsy, we'll see how long it lasts. Overall, a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from indianapolis,in 46227,  Jan 30, 2006

it was nice but way too big for me thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from PA,  Jan 30, 2006

Never used this bag. The quality of the leather is not what I expected, but I guess you can't expect much for $25. If you are looking for something stylish, this is not the bag for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Merrillville, IN USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Like the purse alot! It is roomy and the leather is very soft. The only problem is that it doesn't have any type of closure so things do spill out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from kingston, nh,  Jan 30, 2006

very nice item. shipped promptly. thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

It is just okey, not as good as what I imagined from reading the other reviews before I ordered it. I like the color (burgundy) and its softness though. I wish it had a few more pockets to keep things organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

This bag is good for the money, a great working bag. The leather does have a dull finish which I wasn't counting on; however, the style is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from North Carolina/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Wonderful product for the price. Buttery soft leather with lots of compartments. Straps are long enough to use this as a shoulder bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from hawaii,  Jan 30, 2006

I was disappointed with the overall quality of the bag. The enlarged picture is blurry and does not show the true detail of the texture, which makes the bag look very 'inexpensive'. The size was good, but the bottom of the bag was mishapen. I gave the bag away. This was the first and probably only bag I will purchase over the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from MS,  Jan 30, 2006

This handbag is very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Campbell, Ca. USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent product, exactly as described. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Milford, CT,  Jan 30, 2006

I LOVE this bag. I'm about to order another for when this one dies. Not that it looks like it will soon, but I'm taking no chances. It's roomy and more important GREEN. It's very hard to find a good green purse!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this handbag based on the reviews, & the color, I bought the burgundy one & I love it. It has plenty of room,a large zipped section in the center & a smaller one on the inside of one of the open sections. It is also light.It also has a cell phone pocket I may puchase another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from woodland hills, ca usa,  Jan 30, 2006

great size, roomy without being over-sized like many 'hobo' bags. nice styling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Madison, South Dakota, United States,  Jan 30, 2006

Shopping the site was easy. Description and view of product was good and acurate. Quality of product is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Antonio,  Jan 30, 2006

Love it! The middle section is perfect for planners and pads, side pocket for all the little things, plus two more big roomy sections for everything else. And all in a bag which I thought would be huge, but turned out to be just right! Give it to me in pink and I'll buy it in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag Review
 from Brooklyn, NY USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I agree with the other 1 star reviews. The bag is a disappointment for the overall quality and the quality of the leather. It looks very cheap. It does not look like the picture. If it did I would not have ordered it. I also don't like the fact that it doesn't have a top closure. After reading some of the other reviews it doesn't seem like it would be worth the effort to return it but I don't think I will be ordering another bag online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 375 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought