Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 493 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK Bag
 from CT,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought this bag on recommendations posted on this site, however, I regret my decision. The brown bag is not a rich color. The handles are stitched together in 3 pieces and look strange. The leather grain is not appealing. I decided to keep the bag because it was too much trouble to return. The price was right. The handbag has plenty of room, and is ok for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swell Everyday Tote!
 from S.F. Bay Area, CA,  Dec 16, 2010

I purchased this bag in Burgundy and I love it! I have received many compliments in the two days I've been carrying it. I will order it in Avocado once it is again available. This really is a nice bag and roomy enough for everyday use! Buy it now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 4, 2010

I bought this for myself and found it was even better than I expected... then my mom saw it and loved it as well. Fortunately for her, it'll be under the tree for her on Christmas morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the purse
 from Virginia,  Dec 2, 2010

Great value for the price. I have been using it daily for a few weeks and it still looks brand new. I think it will serve me well. I liked it enough to go back and buy a second one, now have a black and a green one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Handbag
 from Maine,  Nov 30, 2010

This handbag is lighter than I had thought it would be. It's large enough to carry what I need without being too big. I would definately buy another. Love this handbag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handbag
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 22, 2010

Large! Can hold a date planner, 8x10 papers, make-up bag, winter gear--hats,gloves,etc...Perfect for running around for a full day. Stays on the shoulder without straps falling down. May probably be buying more to give as gifts!! The green color picture is pretty acurate to the color, too. As always, fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bag
 from Florida,  Nov 21, 2010

Ordered in black - love it. And great price. Would like to order in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7172
 from Roanoke, Va.,  Nov 19, 2010

I like the purse. It is roomy, but lightweight. Leather is nice. I am very glad I purchased it. So many of the purses now have metal ornamentation, and I wanted a more simple usable purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 12, 2010

I was very surprised at the quality of leather: it's magnificent (and I own several Coach bags!) And the size is perfect: not to big, not to small, with lots of divided space (I'm 5'0"/125lbs). I, too, was surprised at the "cheap" nylon lining though. That being said, it's well worth the price for the bag! I'd have happily given 4 1/2 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Ky,  Nov 12, 2010

For the price, you can not beat this handbag. I love the fact there aren't any chains, zippers, or logos. It looks classic, has plenty of room and it is high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Vancouver,  Nov 9, 2010

Perfect size and a great price for a leather bag! With the amount of items I stuff in a purse (books, water bottles, baby wipes, sippy cups and snacks) the snap closure rarely stays closed, but the shape of the bag keeps things intact, and still looks polished and classy! I haven't had a purse this functional and this attractive in a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from PA,  Nov 8, 2010

Bought purse for size and was not disappointed. Leather is soft. Inside holds my folders and appointment book and are easy to find in a rush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 5, 2010

I am really enjoying this purse. Would have given it 5 stars but the lining is black and therefore, it is much like looking into a black hole when trying to find things. I ordered the avocado and it really goes well with many other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual Leather Bag
 from De Pere, Wisconsin,  Oct 26, 2010

I was looking for high quality and low price and found it! Just the right size, too. Shipping was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handbag
 from Iowa,  Oct 19, 2010

This bag is a very nice, soft leather, and seems to be made well. It has 2 main inside pockets, and two inside zippered pockets. The handles are long enough to carry the bag on your shoulder. I have the burgundy color and it is beautiful. The main pockets are large enough to put a file folder, but small enough that things don't get jumbled. It could be used as a casual briefcase, or could be used for carrying sheet music. It is definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loooove this purse!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Oct 12, 2010

Perfect size--it fits a book in addition to all my other stuff. Beautiful leather too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Bag
 Oct 6, 2010

Just got this bag today. The only thing I am disappointed with is it's size. I was expecting a little larger but it is large enough for what I wanted it for which is to carry my Nikon D60 and a few other things when I go on playdates instead of carrying my big camera bag. I have read the reviews and see for myself the nylon insides. I do hope the insides of the purse lasts because I am planning on using the heck out of it. But I do like the zipper compartment in the middle. The leather does not look cheap and the handles fits my shoulder just fine. Overall, it is pretty good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Australia,  Sep 30, 2010

This bag looked much better online. It seemed to take forever to get here. There were little things on this bag that made me think I had purchased a 2nd - I felt disappointed - I decided not to send it back for a refund as I really couldn't be bothered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fanatastic
 from Niagara Falls, On. Can.,  Sep 18, 2010

Received my bag this morning and was pleasantly surprised. Everything said in the description of the bag on Overstock.com.... is true. Craftsmanship is fantastic. The size is fantastiic. This bag holds my magazines, tracts, and books with room to spare for personal items., HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...... Thanks Qverstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous everyday!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 17, 2010

I bought the black and the brown bag. I love them both! They're perfect for a quick pack for everyday use, easy to switch from the black to the brown. Easy pockets, nice lining and quality leather. The only thing I don't like is that the outside shoulder strap will tend to slide down a bit, but with wear, I'm sure, like a good shoe, it'll settle in. I'd recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 493 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought