Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 424 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leather Handbag
 from Indianaplois,  May 18, 2008

I bought this handbag for my wife. She loved it. The package came in a timely manner and the bag was very well made. Great price for a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
APC Casual Leather Handbag
 from Sulphur, LA,  May 15, 2008

Better than I expected, leather very soft. Enjoy cell phone pocket. I LOVE it! Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good bag for work
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 25, 2008

I've been looking for a professional, yet durable bag to use for commuting to and from work. I don't carry much: a book to read on the metro, keys, wallet, glasses, lunch, but that's just too much for a standard purse. This bag is great! Everything fits fairly easily into the bag (with some room to spare), and I can get to it easily as I'm on the go. I got the red one so it kind of goes with everything, and I just feel more professional adding it to my work attire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Leather !!!
 from Salem, OR,  Apr 3, 2008

I was very disappointed with this bag ! at first it was perfect but i've only used it a month and the black has rubbed off the handles. it's as if they didn't use black leather but used white and then painted it black after it was made. I can't use it now it looks cheap and silly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from East Central Indiana,  Apr 1, 2008

I like the purse and it was just as I expected from the website. I use it to travel, as I don't like to carry such a big bag for every day. I didn't rate the durability because I've only had it a few weeks and only used it one week! It had better last at least that long!! It has that wonderful leather smell! Overall--great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual Leather Handbag
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Mar 29, 2008

It's almost perfect. It's a great size, perfect amount of pockets. Love the sunglass pocket greatly. This for the price was almost a phenomenal value. But, I noticed within a couple weeks that there's a couple small spot on the handles where it has sort of chipped and discolored with use. I'm sure nobody else would notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purse
 from Herndon, VA,  Mar 28, 2008

This bag is what it says it is. I love the space and the three pockets. It looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Southern California,  Mar 21, 2008

I just received my leather handbag today. It's a nice bag and I really like it, but I noticed a flaw underneath the handle. The leather is missing and there is a white mark there. So I am going to exchange it for another one. Other then that, it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from North Carolina,  Mar 14, 2008

This handbag was exactly as portrayed, genuine leather, soft, exactly what I was looking for. It was shipped as promised and received in excellent condition. I wouldn't hesitate to recomment it to everyone. Well satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Leather Bag
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2008

I love this bag. The simple style is great for work or weekends, the quality of the leather is very good, and the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO FAR
 from Maine,  Mar 8, 2008

This is a great purse for traveling. The middle zipper compartment is good to keep important things you want to get to quick. The smaller zipper compartment is good for a small wallet. I like to carry a bottle of water when I travel this purse will carry that easily. The leather is great. The inside material is a little cheap but it works. The handle could be a little longer for my liking but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from biloxi, MS,  Mar 7, 2008

Bag perfect for someone like me who scurries around with too many "essentials". I like its simple and functional design, nothing fancy. I particularly like its light weight soft leather. Just one thing I am not crazy about the bag: its handles. The stitching looks a little rough on the handles. That's why I can't rate 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like vinyl
 from Richmond Ca.,  Mar 5, 2008

is smaller than I thought and the clasp never worked. Can't recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality bag for the price
 from Virginia,  Feb 4, 2008

I really like this bag. The leather is good quality and it's nice and roomy. There are separate zipper sections to keep me organized and even a cell phone holder. I would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
APC handbag
 from Saint Paul, Va.,  Jan 28, 2008

I received the handbag and immediately put it to good use. Everyone comments on the bag and I tell them to visit your store. The handbag is the perfect size and I love it. Thanks for all your great products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from ny, ny,  Jan 25, 2008

nice casual bag, durable and simple, fits in a lot. i had one in burgundy and bought one in black because it is such a great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL.....
 from CONNECTICUT,  Jan 23, 2008

WOW! I LOVE MY BAG!! I TAKE IT EVERYWHERE I GO AND IT'S REAL LEATHER SO WHEN I STUFFMY BAG WITH BOOKS AND STUFF ,THE BAG STILL HOLDS IT SHAPE. IT LOOKS GOOD AND PEOPLE ASK ME WHERE I GOT MY BAG BEACAUSE IT IS VERY HARD TO FIND A PLAIN TOTE BAG ANYWHERE AT SUCH A WONDERFUL PRICE.I MEAN REALLY WHERE CAN YOU FIND A REAL LEATHER TOTE BAG FOR THIS PRICE-NO WHERE! I AM GOING TO GET A RED ONE NEXT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from California,  Jan 15, 2008

A nice roomy, classy, casual bag. Great for everyday use. Only thing that would make it better would be if the the straps were a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great handbag
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jan 15, 2008

I purchased this handbag as a gift for someone. She loves it and carries it every day. I liked the appearance of it; it looks expensive and of high quality. The soft leather is pretty. I was confident to give it as a gift and it was well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather handbag
 from southern Wisconsin,  Jan 6, 2008

beautiful... fine quality leather.... Christmas gift and receiver loved it... I will order one for myself ASAP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 424 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought