Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 395 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Leather Bag
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2008

I love this bag. The simple style is great for work or weekends, the quality of the leather is very good, and the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO FAR
 from Maine,  Mar 8, 2008

This is a great purse for traveling. The middle zipper compartment is good to keep important things you want to get to quick. The smaller zipper compartment is good for a small wallet. I like to carry a bottle of water when I travel this purse will carry that easily. The leather is great. The inside material is a little cheap but it works. The handle could be a little longer for my liking but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from biloxi, MS,  Mar 7, 2008

Bag perfect for someone like me who scurries around with too many "essentials". I like its simple and functional design, nothing fancy. I particularly like its light weight soft leather. Just one thing I am not crazy about the bag: its handles. The stitching looks a little rough on the handles. That's why I can't rate 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like vinyl
 from Richmond Ca.,  Mar 5, 2008

is smaller than I thought and the clasp never worked. Can't recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality bag for the price
 from Virginia,  Feb 4, 2008

I really like this bag. The leather is good quality and it's nice and roomy. There are separate zipper sections to keep me organized and even a cell phone holder. I would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
APC handbag
 from Saint Paul, Va.,  Jan 28, 2008

I received the handbag and immediately put it to good use. Everyone comments on the bag and I tell them to visit your store. The handbag is the perfect size and I love it. Thanks for all your great products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from ny, ny,  Jan 25, 2008

nice casual bag, durable and simple, fits in a lot. i had one in burgundy and bought one in black because it is such a great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL.....
 from CONNECTICUT,  Jan 23, 2008

WOW! I LOVE MY BAG!! I TAKE IT EVERYWHERE I GO AND IT'S REAL LEATHER SO WHEN I STUFFMY BAG WITH BOOKS AND STUFF ,THE BAG STILL HOLDS IT SHAPE. IT LOOKS GOOD AND PEOPLE ASK ME WHERE I GOT MY BAG BEACAUSE IT IS VERY HARD TO FIND A PLAIN TOTE BAG ANYWHERE AT SUCH A WONDERFUL PRICE.I MEAN REALLY WHERE CAN YOU FIND A REAL LEATHER TOTE BAG FOR THIS PRICE-NO WHERE! I AM GOING TO GET A RED ONE NEXT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from California,  Jan 15, 2008

A nice roomy, classy, casual bag. Great for everyday use. Only thing that would make it better would be if the the straps were a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great handbag
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jan 15, 2008

I purchased this handbag as a gift for someone. She loves it and carries it every day. I liked the appearance of it; it looks expensive and of high quality. The soft leather is pretty. I was confident to give it as a gift and it was well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather handbag
 from southern Wisconsin,  Jan 6, 2008

beautiful... fine quality leather.... Christmas gift and receiver loved it... I will order one for myself ASAP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
APC Casual Leather Handbag
 from West End, NC,  Jan 6, 2008

This was actually the second purchase of the same handbag. My sister fell in love with it and so I bought it for her as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it.
 from Tampabay area,  Jan 1, 2008

I get my wife a purse just about every Christmas. This one she really likes, leather, roomy, plenty of compartments for her stuff and room to carry and extra box of cigars for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Handbag
 from West GA,  Jan 1, 2008

My sister wanted a plain, casual handbag. She has exciting purses that simply don't make it out of the house, so I decided to follow her request. When I got the bag, I thought, "How plain" without much enthusiasm. However, I checked it out carefully and it was sewn well to make it sturdy, was made of good leather for the price, had a nice lining, and a long strap lenght to make it a good shoulder bag. She liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purse, good value!
 from Western NC,  Jan 1, 2008

Leather is soft and without blemishes; design thin...easy to carry on the shoulder and under the arm! Not huge but large enough for daily stuff plus some baby needs. Also easy to carry while holding a baby! Will be very practical as well as good looking. Would recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather??
 from Byers, Colorado,  Dec 31, 2007

this was a gift for my daughter and she wasn't pleased with the look. Yes, it is leather and that is about all it has going for it. It will be returned and for the simple person, this may work...if that is the case, it should be cheaper price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 stars
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 31, 2007

I wasn't really satisfied with the purse. It sounded a lot bigger in your description, to me it was just an average size, was expecting a larger purse. Didn't really like the lining on the inside of purse, appeared cheap to me. The outside leather was fine & smelled fanastic. Wouldn't recommend this purse to anyone, it was too much trouble to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply The Best
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 29, 2007

This is a great bag with lots of room to carry the essentials and some extras as well. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubert
 from Hernando Beach, Florida,  Dec 28, 2007

My wife loves the black leather purse, the other two I ordered she isn't so thrilled about. One out of three isn't too bad for a husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Mid-Hudson New York,  Dec 27, 2007

I bought two of these, one in black and one in burgundy. I kept the black, and gave my daughter the burgundy. She has two young toddlers, out of the big diaper bag phase, so this is a perfect size for her current needs, those extra change of undies or sippy cups. I love the size, for letters and papers I need to carry with me as a Real Estate Broker. Great leather smell (I hope it lasts :) Just one fine handbag with shoulder length straps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 395 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought