Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 384 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
APC Casual Leather Handbag
 from West End, NC,  Jan 6, 2008

This was actually the second purchase of the same handbag. My sister fell in love with it and so I bought it for her as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it.
 from Tampabay area,  Jan 1, 2008

I get my wife a purse just about every Christmas. This one she really likes, leather, roomy, plenty of compartments for her stuff and room to carry and extra box of cigars for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Handbag
 from West GA,  Jan 1, 2008

My sister wanted a plain, casual handbag. She has exciting purses that simply don't make it out of the house, so I decided to follow her request. When I got the bag, I thought, "How plain" without much enthusiasm. However, I checked it out carefully and it was sewn well to make it sturdy, was made of good leather for the price, had a nice lining, and a long strap lenght to make it a good shoulder bag. She liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purse, good value!
 from Western NC,  Jan 1, 2008

Leather is soft and without blemishes; design thin...easy to carry on the shoulder and under the arm! Not huge but large enough for daily stuff plus some baby needs. Also easy to carry while holding a baby! Will be very practical as well as good looking. Would recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather??
 from Byers, Colorado,  Dec 31, 2007

this was a gift for my daughter and she wasn't pleased with the look. Yes, it is leather and that is about all it has going for it. It will be returned and for the simple person, this may work...if that is the case, it should be cheaper price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 stars
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 31, 2007

I wasn't really satisfied with the purse. It sounded a lot bigger in your description, to me it was just an average size, was expecting a larger purse. Didn't really like the lining on the inside of purse, appeared cheap to me. The outside leather was fine & smelled fanastic. Wouldn't recommend this purse to anyone, it was too much trouble to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply The Best
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 29, 2007

This is a great bag with lots of room to carry the essentials and some extras as well. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubert
 from Hernando Beach, Florida,  Dec 28, 2007

My wife loves the black leather purse, the other two I ordered she isn't so thrilled about. One out of three isn't too bad for a husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Mid-Hudson New York,  Dec 27, 2007

I bought two of these, one in black and one in burgundy. I kept the black, and gave my daughter the burgundy. She has two young toddlers, out of the big diaper bag phase, so this is a perfect size for her current needs, those extra change of undies or sippy cups. I love the size, for letters and papers I need to carry with me as a Real Estate Broker. Great leather smell (I hope it lasts :) Just one fine handbag with shoulder length straps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice, everyday bag
 from Altadena, CA,  Dec 24, 2007

I like this bag very much because it is simple and sturdy. It doesn't have all those flashy gee-gaws all over it so its understated style goes with everything. Its casual appearance is enhanced by the textured leather which is thick and pebbly, not butter soft and supple. Due to the stronger material I think it will wear better and look nice longer. The price is reasonable, the bag is versatile, well made, and pretty so it is just what I was looking for. I only wish it had a zipper closure and was more capacious; it won't accommodate enough to double as a tote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse
 from Calif,  Dec 19, 2007

Holds a lot of stuff, I carry a book and bottle of water with me so all that fitsbeside my regular stuff. I've had several positive comments about it and the price was certainly right for quality and looks. I might end up buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bag
 from MD,  Nov 28, 2007

Only problen is it has a bit of a musty odor. Otherwise, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy Casual Leather Handbag
 from Federal Way, WA,  Nov 27, 2007

The handbag is very spacious, it holds all my belongings and then some... The leather is truly of good quality and the color, though darker than how it appears in the picture is beautiful. It matches everything, it can be dressed up or dressed down. I use it every day! No complaints...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
APC Casual leather handbag
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 16, 2007

I love this bag. It's durable and stylish. It has lots of space and a specific place for your cell phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great bag
 from ca,  Oct 15, 2007

I had ordered this bag in navy a few months ago and after a clothing shopping spree, realized I needed a green bag. This was the perfect color and is just as durable as the navy bag I purchased earlier. I like the "plain Jane" no frills look and these bags are perfect. It arrived in 2 days and I was ready to show off my new wardrobe as well as my new bag. Thanks again Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 from Litchfield County, CT,  Oct 5, 2007

I love my bag! The size is perfect - not too big but able to hold my lunch, a bottle of water, and a book since the center divider is flexible to accomodate the bulk of items. I love the pebbly grain and softness of the leather. The three zippered compartments are useful. The handles are the perfect length and fit comfortably on the shoulder. The description and photo of the bag were accurate. And the price...what a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casual handbag
 from az,  Sep 3, 2007

I have not used this hand bag as of yet but i have checked it over it appers to be made well is a nice size to carry, leather is soft seems to have a place for everything a lady carries with out being crowded even a easy place to get at your cell phone with out digging around in the purse and it looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Casual Bag
 from Texas,  Aug 22, 2007

I bought this for an everyday bag and it is great. The only thing I don' t like is the flat black finish. It is the same as one of the typical Coach brand bags so if you love that type of finish you will love this bag. I thought it would be a brighter finish. Aside from that it is a great bag for the price. When they say casual it is and I like that for a bag I carry daily. You could also use it for business casual dress, so the bag is versitile, also a plus in my book. Great bag for the price, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good leather bag, but SMALL...
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 26, 2007

I was slightly dissapointed when this bag arrived. Although it is a nicely structured leather, it is way smaller than I envisioned and the Hunter Green color that I ordered is so dark it is almost black!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bag
 from Oregon,  Jun 24, 2006

This bag has nice leather, good construction, and is a great size. It is roomy, durable, and comfortable to carry. It is a stylish bag that I use everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 384 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought