Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 509 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purse!
 from GA,  Mar 21, 2011

I love my new purse! It is exactly as advertised. It seems pretty sturdy too, so I plan on using it for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's okay
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 17, 2011

good quality, but as others have said, it's a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bag
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Feb 23, 2011

The bag has ample room for my things and the straps are very comfortable for the shoulder. I traveled recently and it folded down in my luggage no problem. I may purchase another in another color in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather tote Bag
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 23, 2011

I liked my purse ! the right size and color. It goes well with my brown leather boots and belt and enjoy wearing it in the weekends. Everything fits in there and it has a cell-phone compartment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileatherr Casual Leather Handbag
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 16, 2011

I bought this handbag to give it to my friend for her birthday, she really liked it! It is a good price considering that it is made from leather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My girlfriend loves it
 Feb 11, 2011

I purchased the brown one for my girlfriend and she loves it. Nice full grain leather, plenty of room, and she says it is comfortable to carry. Highly recommended as a gift for your girlfriend. She liked it so much, I also got her the black one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Small
 from Midatlantic Region,  Feb 11, 2011

The handbag is exactly as it seemed on line just a little smaller. I love the style and it is great for an everyday bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought one, then another
 from Lakeville MN,  Jan 27, 2011

Hi, I bought this purse in black, liked it so much bought another in brown. I'm"old school" shoe and purse color must match. I cannot tolerate the feel of vinyl so I searched for a leather purse that is not too big, not too small but just right. I like the zippered center so I can keep my billfold secure. This is a great price for a leather handbag. I like that there are no "embellishments"..no toggles, chains or weird clasps. Just timeless elegance in an unpretentious handbag for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handbag
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 25, 2011

I am very happy with the bag ,overall. It is alittle stiff,but I am hoping it will soften up after a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Sacramento, California,  Jan 24, 2011

Yes, this bag appears to be made of leather. It has the strong scent of leather. But this bag is like the cheap bags sold at flea markets. The leather quality is poor & the bag is cheaply made. The lining was not sewn well, therefore it spearates from the seams. Not worth the money spent on it & I will not recommend this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy Handbag
 Jan 23, 2011

This bag is just what I was looking for. It's just the right size for everything I bring with me each day without being too big. The center zipper compartment is perfect for my wallet. My iPad, gloves, phone, etc. fit in the side compartments. The burgundy goes with almost everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag for all seasons
 Jan 19, 2011

Simple, elegant, sturdy, right-sized handbag for daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather handbag
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Jan 19, 2011

It IS leather; very comfortable to carry and holds a lot without looking bulky; attractive, simple; lined with 2 zippered pockets. No outside pockets. I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lining
 from Florida,  Jan 19, 2011

The leather in this is good and the size is good. Only problem I foresee is that it will wear out quickly due to lining not of good quality. So, if you dont get in and out of your purse often, it will be ok for you. I also wish there was an outside pocket for keys so I dont have to root through bag to find them, especially since the lining is not of good fabric. Keys will be poking holes in the fabric I am sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2011

Overall this handbag was nice. It is practical, far as everyday use, work, gym going shopping. The bag can hold quite alot. It is very sturdy;strong handbag. I would say if your looking for something more Glam, than this would not be the bag for you. It is very conservative and casual. But nicely made and seems durable. I just rec'd it and have not had that long, so only time will tell how durable it truly is. It would be nice to have in another color, something that would pop- would give some pizzaz! I got it basic black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Vacaville, Ca.,  Jan 18, 2011

This purse was a good buy. It is large enough for all my stuff, very attractive and well-made. My only complaint is the lack of pockets for cell phone (IPhone) and no outside pockets for keys. Otherwise, it was a a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok bag
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 17, 2011

I like this bag because it is plain and the perfect size, but I only used it once and a little piece chipped off the bottom already. I don't think the leather quality is very nice, and the inside looks very cheap. I don't see it lasting very long as higher quality products, but the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too skinny
 from Colorado,  Jan 15, 2011

Okay construction and nice leather, but oo thin to hold my wallet and a few other things. Returned it. Might be nice if you don't need a lot of space, perfect to carry around a few files...Just not what I was needing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Handbag
 from Vermont,  Jan 10, 2011

I received the bag very quickly after placing the order, within just 5 days! The bag is roomy and stylish. I have received many favorable comments about the size, color and look. It is much easier to locate my cell phone thanks to the handy inside compartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT HAPPY :-(
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 7, 2011

I very shocked when I recived the purse I always but from overstock BUT this purse look very cheap I think that the price was to high for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 509 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought