Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 507 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Philadelphia pa,  Dec 25, 2011

Not happy with the quality of bag. The bag was pebbles leather, if it was leather at all, very cheap looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice leather handbag
 from Bradford, MA,  Dec 22, 2011

Very nicely made leather handbag. Looked exactly as pictured. Excellent quality for the price. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag
 from Chester, VA,  Nov 24, 2011

This is a beautiful bag, it is roomy, the stap allows you to carry it over the shoulder. The bag is a show stopper! Dalyce

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from New York, NY,  Nov 22, 2011

I will enjoy using this pocketbook for many years to come. It is made of very good quality leather. Overstock.com gave a very good discriptionon of the pocketbook. I would tell a friend to purchase it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality was just what I expected good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from Grass Valley, Ca,  Nov 19, 2011

I was excited to get this bag which is a nice size for a small tote bag or large purse. The leather quality was better than expected after reading other reviews. It feels thick and durable. The lining is questionable for durability, but isn't bad at all. The phone pocket is made for small phones, which is great for me, but someone with a smart phone may just use the pocket for keys or lipstick. Love my purse

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellet
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather casual leather handbag
 from washington,dc,  Nov 9, 2011

product arrived as expected and was exactly as stated

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? not relevent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic bag to have
 from North Carolina,  Nov 9, 2011

Here's your basic dress up or carry as a tote extra bag. Attracive, understated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 1, 2011

Great purse. Very big, good quality and extra features I didn't expect The only flaw is on the handles where they used short pieces of leather and sewed them together causing bumps on the handles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger that it seemed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Western Washington,  Oct 31, 2011

I like the bag, the lining is a bit stiff and may not last for years, but the leather is .of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth
 from Illinois,  Oct 30, 2011

the product is same as its description on the websites. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? SAME
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown leather travel bag
 from Vero Beach, Fl,  Oct 29, 2011

Very pleased with the quality, color, and size f the bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality -durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked the size, not the leather
 from New England,  Oct 25, 2011

The pebbled leather looked and felt like vinyl. It had a tag that said leather, and it may have been, but it looked and felt like cheap, shiny, plastic or fake leather. If the bag had been soft tanned leather, I would not have returned it. The size and shape would have been perfect, but it looked very cheap. Not enough pockets inside, and the zipper across the top was not covered. It could be easily unzipped by someone else in a restaurant or crowd. An exposed zipper is not high quality and not good security.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly representative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pebbled leather looked and felt like vinyl. It had a tag that said leather, and it may have been, but it looked and felt like cheap fake leather. If the bag had been soft tanned leather, I would not have returned it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Everyday Bag
 from Lafayette Hill, PA,  Oct 25, 2011

I wanted a handbag for days when I'm in jeans -- one that would look nice and be serviceable but would stand up to some hard wear at the same time. This bag fits the bill perfectly. Navy bags aren't as plentiful and this one is a nice shade of blue. I find myself using it often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Watervliet, NY,  Oct 8, 2011

vibrant color, supple leather,----------------------------------------------------------------------

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tote
 from New Jersey,  Oct 8, 2011

Very nice tote for work or play. it looks like a designer bag. the price was great and the bag is soft

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Bag
 from Jersy City ,NJ,  Oct 6, 2011

Right size ,right color ,evertthings fits in the bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather handbag
 from Hartford, CT,  Sep 29, 2011

I have been using my purse since I received it, I love the straps because you can either put it on your shoulder or hold it in your hands, it is very roomy on the inside, and I love where they have placed the cell phone pouch. I also like that the middle pocket is sealed from the other two slots so nothing is going from side to side and you have to search for everything. This is a very good quality product and I would recommend this to my family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The handbag is very well made, I especially like how the middle pocket is connected to the other two slots so that things donlt move from side to side.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size of my purse was true to what the ad was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bag
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Sep 28, 2011

I would recommend this bag to anyone, good size, good quality, good leather, good color. I am very happy with this bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the handbag
 from Kingstree,  Sep 26, 2011

It is what I was expecting when I ordered it Just right size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not too big and not too small Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag
 from Georgia,  Sep 6, 2011

Love, love, love the bag. Many compliments on it. The only bad I used last winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 507 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought