Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 395 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Handbag
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2010

Handbag was very good quality and leather was beautiful. Definitely a great deal at the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from cleveland, ohio,  Dec 29, 2010

This is just what I was looking for--a nice leather tote with lots of room and three large divisions to keep things organized. The leather and color are rich, and the bag is not so huge that it gets in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Buy
 Dec 28, 2010

I'm quite happy with the purchase. Some of the other reviews had me worried but I would buy this again. Like another reviewer, I wanted something without all the hardware that seems to be attached to all the purses out there these days. Nice and simple. I like the size. I always have a book with me where ever I go, and it is big enough to hold a book without being as big as a briefcase. For me (5'2") the straps are the right length. On the downisde, I agree with the person who said the lining is cheap. A nicer lining would have meant 5 stars. I'm worred that the lining won't hold up. Also, I got the burgundy and while the color is nice it is not the color that shows on the computer screen, which I liked better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Casual Leather Handbag
 from Michigan,  Dec 23, 2010

This handbag is very well-made, sturdy. Am very happy with it. Can tell this will be a handbag that lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Bag
 from CT,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought this bag on recommendations posted on this site, however, I regret my decision. The brown bag is not a rich color. The handles are stitched together in 3 pieces and look strange. The leather grain is not appealing. I decided to keep the bag because it was too much trouble to return. The price was right. The handbag has plenty of room, and is ok for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swell Everyday Tote!
 from S.F. Bay Area, CA,  Dec 16, 2010

I purchased this bag in Burgundy and I love it! I have received many compliments in the two days I've been carrying it. I will order it in Avocado once it is again available. This really is a nice bag and roomy enough for everyday use! Buy it now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 4, 2010

I bought this for myself and found it was even better than I expected... then my mom saw it and loved it as well. Fortunately for her, it'll be under the tree for her on Christmas morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the purse
 from Virginia,  Dec 2, 2010

Great value for the price. I have been using it daily for a few weeks and it still looks brand new. I think it will serve me well. I liked it enough to go back and buy a second one, now have a black and a green one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Handbag
 from Maine,  Nov 30, 2010

This handbag is lighter than I had thought it would be. It's large enough to carry what I need without being too big. I would definately buy another. Love this handbag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handbag
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 22, 2010

Large! Can hold a date planner, 8x10 papers, make-up bag, winter gear--hats,gloves,etc...Perfect for running around for a full day. Stays on the shoulder without straps falling down. May probably be buying more to give as gifts!! The green color picture is pretty acurate to the color, too. As always, fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bag
 from Florida,  Nov 21, 2010

Ordered in black - love it. And great price. Would like to order in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7172
 from Roanoke, Va.,  Nov 19, 2010

I like the purse. It is roomy, but lightweight. Leather is nice. I am very glad I purchased it. So many of the purses now have metal ornamentation, and I wanted a more simple usable purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 12, 2010

I was very surprised at the quality of leather: it's magnificent (and I own several Coach bags!) And the size is perfect: not to big, not to small, with lots of divided space (I'm 5'0"/125lbs). I, too, was surprised at the "cheap" nylon lining though. That being said, it's well worth the price for the bag! I'd have happily given 4 1/2 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Ky,  Nov 12, 2010

For the price, you can not beat this handbag. I love the fact there aren't any chains, zippers, or logos. It looks classic, has plenty of room and it is high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Vancouver,  Nov 9, 2010

Perfect size and a great price for a leather bag! With the amount of items I stuff in a purse (books, water bottles, baby wipes, sippy cups and snacks) the snap closure rarely stays closed, but the shape of the bag keeps things intact, and still looks polished and classy! I haven't had a purse this functional and this attractive in a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from PA,  Nov 8, 2010

Bought purse for size and was not disappointed. Leather is soft. Inside holds my folders and appointment book and are easy to find in a rush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 5, 2010

I am really enjoying this purse. Would have given it 5 stars but the lining is black and therefore, it is much like looking into a black hole when trying to find things. I ordered the avocado and it really goes well with many other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual Leather Bag
 from De Pere, Wisconsin,  Oct 26, 2010

I was looking for high quality and low price and found it! Just the right size, too. Shipping was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handbag
 from Iowa,  Oct 19, 2010

This bag is a very nice, soft leather, and seems to be made well. It has 2 main inside pockets, and two inside zippered pockets. The handles are long enough to carry the bag on your shoulder. I have the burgundy color and it is beautiful. The main pockets are large enough to put a file folder, but small enough that things don't get jumbled. It could be used as a casual briefcase, or could be used for carrying sheet music. It is definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loooove this purse!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Oct 12, 2010

Perfect size--it fits a book in addition to all my other stuff. Beautiful leather too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 395 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought