Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 510 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful bag
 Jan 30, 2015

Beautiful leather, nice interior, great size. handles just right. like it so much I have ordered another in a different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love It
 Jan 2, 2015

This bag is a beautiful red, the handles are strong and long enough to put on my shoulder. The many compartments has a place for everything. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great leather, great size, timely delivery
 from Canton, Ga,  Nov 18, 2014

I've carried this purse for two weeks and love it... and what a great buy. I got the red - it's a true red-- not a blue red - not an orange red. The leather smell was a bit strong, but after leaving to bag on the porch overnight the odor was mostly gone. I'm going to order another color soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice But Not Great
 from Austin,  Oct 31, 2014

This purse is good but not great. I wanted a two tone purse-black and brown and this turned out to be mostly brown. The leather is rather stiff and would probably have been better if it had been man made. It does have a clean look with no additional rings/chains etc which I like. It is also a nice size--large enough but not cumbersome. Overall I would give it 4/5. They offer some other colors which might be interesting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 15, 2014

Product is a little larger than I expected but I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag! Soft leather, great color.
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Oct 8, 2014

Can't go wrong purchasing this bag. A great gift for any occasion or just for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful handbag
 from richmond, tx,  Oct 7, 2014

What a beautiful bag. I bought red and black. It looks really nice and the quality is excellent. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice handbag
 from memphis,tn,  Aug 17, 2014

This is a nice size handbag and i will enjoy carrying it; however, it does not look like leather. I would have preferred smooth. It holds a lot and i like the shape. Certainly would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic tote
 from Ozarks,  Aug 12, 2014

Pros: Basic tote. No hardware, tags, or labels so it matches everything. Handles are rolled leather for comfort and durability. Nice color. Has nice leather smell. Comes with a dust cover for storage. Cons: Leather feels a little cheap. Like the color or tanning is a bit flimsy. No feet on the bottom to set the bag down without scratching. No longer strap to wear cross body while shopping. Not quite large enough to hold files. Handles don't stay up on my shoulder while using my hands. No exterior phone type pocket. Lining feels cheap and thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome bag with brown or black shoes
 from Carnation City, Ohio,  Apr 23, 2014

I bought the brown/black one and find it to be a mini-tote of sorts. It will easily hold an iPad and a book or your lunch if you are so inclined. I like the large zipper compartment in the middle separating two sections so I can use one for wallet and basics and the other side for...whatever I need it for. It has a nice clean line and the handles fit comfortably over my shoulder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag hold a lot of stuff
 from San Francisco bay area,  Mar 6, 2014

I'm enjoying this bag because it really holds a lot and it's nice looking. I wish it had a zipper closure on top instead of a snap because when I need to carry extra things in it the snap sometime will not stay closed. The quality is good for the price. I like the colors offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bag!
 from San Bernardino mountains of California,  Mar 4, 2014

I have been on the hunt for over a year for an all-around bag that has features I needed: Long-enuf handles (but NOT shoulder bag, per se) top snap closure for easy in-and-out, cell phone pocket inside, zippered pocket inside, an ADDITIONAL zippered pocket that divides the bag on the inside, and beautiful leather...THIS BAG HAS IT ALL! Prior to purchasing, I had read a review that the leather had an "odor" that was not the pleasant leather fragrance...I bought the red/black and the leather is beautiful, and smells wonderful (if you like the smell of leather, which I do!) I would highly recommend this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Handbag
 from Spicewood, TX,  Mar 1, 2014

This is a quality handbag...very nice leather. I love the length of the straps because they fit perfectly over my shoulder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather purse
 from Arkansas,  Feb 22, 2014

The leather purse I ordered is perfect. The wraps are long enough to sling over my shoulder, yet not too long so that I may carry in my hand. It is roomy with one zippered enclosure inside. It is fully lined and genuine leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin this handbag!
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Feb 20, 2014

I love the size of this handbag. It is simple, yet professional enough for a business meeting. Easy for on the go. I just drop what I need in and I'm on the run. In this chaotic world, ease is a necessity. In fact, I love this handbag so much, I am ordering it in two more colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great bag for the price!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 27, 2013

If you are looking for butter-soft kid leather, this bag is not for you. But a real leather, good looking, sturdy, perfectly sized (for my needs) tote for ** bucks, you cannot go wrong. Seriously! I have had this bag for over a year; in fact, I have two; and while I do switch bags frequently, it's in better shape than a $250 Kate Spade (don't comment, it was a moment of succumbing to pressure. "But Mom, it's a sale on sale. Everybody should have one designer bag" pfff), I bought around the same time. I love it. In fact, let's see what colors they have today. Merry Christmas to me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product. Good Service.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 18, 2012

Good product for the price. The delivery was very quick. This is my first purchase from Overstock.com and I was pleased with the transaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!!
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 16, 2009

I read the reviews from others and I was satisfied with what was said and decided to order the bag. It also looked good on line and the size was just right. Well when I received the package the box it was packed in looked like it had been dragged from the warehouse to my house.When I opened it up I was outdone. The bag was made out of the CHEAPEST LEATHER I have ever seen. That made the bag very ugly to me.I highly recommend they pull it off line and discontinue it.If you are very particular about your handbags like I am, this bag is definitely not for you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bag
 from Tacoma,WA,  Oct 26, 2007

Oh my god I just love this bag. I got the green it is fabulous. The color is very nice dark to med forest green. If your looking for a large bag when you have those extras you need this is the ag for you. The price is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
apc leather bag
 from moultonboro n.h.,  Feb 24, 2007

this bag was very disapointing for me, it did not look like real leather at all, it didnt even smell like leather, the insides had to many pockets, so when you filled it, good luck trying to get something out...the so called shoulder straps wouldnt even fit on your shoulders, and the straps them selfs were NOT leather they are man made {to me } i sent this back, and im still waiting for my refund its been 9 days since they recieved it back. beware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 510 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought