Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

One of my concerns was size, and this bag did not disappoint. I needed an oversized tote, and this one is perfect for me. I love the pattern on it, too, and it is well made and appears that it will last. I really like having the extra long strap if I need it, and like that I can remove it if I don't want to use it. I also like the inside pockets. I use this to carry numerous items on the bus to and from work, and it is not so large that I can't keep it on my lap along with my purse. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought this bag was well put together, and it looks like it will hold up with all the abuse I tend to put mine through.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRILLIANT!
 from KARRATHA WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6714,  Feb 26, 2013

ABSOLUTLEY PERFECT~~COLOR IS VIBRANT AND LOVELY~~MODERN~~MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY THE SAME IF NOT BETTER!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE AND YOU CAN TELL CARE HAS BEEN TAKEN WITH THE WORKMANSHIP!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 from California,  Dec 15, 2013

I received a lot of compliments on this bad but the down side is the inner lining is thin so the side pockets both got holes ion them. I used it for my Nanny bag and used the side pockets a lot! Other than that it's a nice bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but too big
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 9, 2013

I like big purses, but was looking for something smaller for the summer. I guess I didn't realize that a TOTE bag was really big. It is a very nice bag, though, and I would recommend it. If it was smaller, I would probably keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality; nice leather and bright colors.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess it was accurate. I just wasn't expecting such a large bag....I was looking for something I could use everyday for a purse.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROOMY IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT
 from Crofton, MD,  May 30, 2013

Great bag, sturdy, well made. Big enough to use as a carry all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VIBRANT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many great features but it sheds!
 from Chicago,  Mar 30, 2013

This bag is almost perfect for my daily hour-long commute on train and bus. The interior pockets are varied and weel sized. Teh exterior zip pocket, and snap side pockets, are roomy and useful for a variety of items. The size is perfect. Too bad the designer chose to use a "suedey" white material for some of the patches--it "shed all over my black clothes and was NOT a good way to present on my first day at a new job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall very well made. But the white "patches" are made of a material that shed all over my long blakc coat. Ugh.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Kansas,  Mar 7, 2013

I'd been spying this bag for a while when I finally broke down and bought it. So far, I'm not disappointed. It's very roomy, very colorful and appears very sturdy. The pockets on the sides of the bag were a great detail I didn't see when I ordered it. It does have a very strong leather smell and it is a very slouchy bag, so if you're looking for a bag that will stand up, literally, this might not be the right one for you. However, if you're not particular about it slouching, this is a great buy. The colors seem to go with just about anything. The coin purse was a surprising and pleasing bonus. It has small pockets inside and also has plenty of room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2012

Love this purse....many compliments.....leather flowers on denim purse....very sturdy...plenty of room for all that I have to carry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun purse
 Apr 9, 2015

Love this purse. Goes with everything. Nice and roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag.
 Mar 5, 2015

I always get compliments when I carry this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Saw this bag and loved it. However, I didn't realize the leather patches were sewed on fabric. The purse and it's dust bag both have the same musty smell, very unpleasant and it permeates everywhere it sits. I may have to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and fun!
 from Clinton, MD,  Dec 17, 2014

Pros about this bag - plenty of room; lightweight; colorful and fun. Cons about this bag - the leather flowers are sewn on fabric. I'm afraid after a lot of wear the flowers will begin to come off. Crossing my fingers tho and the handbag was a good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bag......
 from Pa.,  Nov 16, 2013

This is a big bag.....lots of room but since manufacturers do not seem to get the idea of using light colored fabric in women's bags, as this is a big bag, things can get lost easily. The leather is very nice and I get lots of compliments on how colorful this bag is. You could use it as a small overnight bag..it has that much room in it. All in all, I like this bag and use it often when shopping or traveling. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bag ever!
 from Dover Ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

I have received so many compliments on this bag. I carry it as a purse. So good I bought my daughter one in a different color and she loves hers also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and colorful!
 from Arizona,  May 9, 2012

I wanted something a little different, and this bag fills the bill. I didn't realize that it was leather cutouts sewn on a denim backing, so I'm hoping it will hold up. The bag is roomy, and I like that it can be carried by either the attached shorter handles or by the removable shoulder strap. I really like the colorful look of the bag and the flower pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from South lake tahoe, ca,  Mar 13, 2012

I love this bag!!! I love everything about this bag! The colors make me happy!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This purse is everything it said it would be!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought