Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from New Rochelle, NY,  May 23, 2014

What a comfortable dress to throw on after a day at the office! I was pleasantly surprised at the perfect fit. The dress is not as short as it appears in the photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small!
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 22, 2014

I ordered this 'dress' in a large because I wanted to use it as a nightgown... Lucky thing, as I would normally expect to wear a medium, but the large is so tight that it couldn't be anything but a nightgown. I put it in the dryer by mistake and could barely get it on, so I rinse it in cold water and hung it up stretching it to coax it back to at least the original shape. I got the purple, and the color was great... I just wish the cut had been truer to size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from ms,  Apr 9, 2014

worth the price got on sale cant complain about the price worth the money

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Apparel Women's Organic Jersey T-shirt Dr
 from Kansas City,  Mar 20, 2014

This does run small but it's a great price and pretty good quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
t-dress
 from Bellingham, Wa,  Oct 11, 2013

very comfortable, true to color and size.I haven't washed it yet so I don't know what to expect in the way of stretching.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good find
 from Hunt, TX,  May 24, 2013

I ordered the XL as I'm a size 14 and its a bit tight around the arms and chest. Sigh. Surely a 14 is not an 1XL. Good quality and price so I'm keeping it and going try harder to whittle down my size. It's in a box waiting for progress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but . . .
 from Chico, CA,  May 17, 2013

Wearing dress for the first time and the neckline is already coming apart. Seam is too close to the edge and it's pulling apart and is of a place and type that can't be fixed. Very sad considering what this t-shirt dress cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tshirt dress
 from McKinney Texas,  May 17, 2013

It fits small to begin with and shrinks so buy a size larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It shrunk in the wash
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits small to begin with and shrinks so buy a size larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Small
 from Sanibel, FL,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a basic t-shirt dress, nothing special. Nice color but was way too tight around my 38C bustline. For a much younger shopper than this middle aged lady. Would look cute on my 18 year old niece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 5, 2013

This is organic cotton, not jersey (knit). It is basically a tee-shirt with the wider style fruit-of-the-loom style neckline, and longish sleeves. It looked like a long tee-shirt, and definitely not dressy by any stretch. I'll be using mine as a sleep shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable.
 from The OC in sunny CA,  Mar 21, 2013

I was very satisfied with this product and would probably have bought another if they had different colors. Great buy for the price. Can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the picture. Brighiter in fact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good grade of cotton but that super soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from england,  Mar 20, 2013

very impressed love it will order from you again thankyou

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute dress
 from Austin Texas,  Feb 26, 2013

Very pleased with this product! Wish that it would have been available in my size in the coral color but oh well it's still very cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems ti be great
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Virgina,  Jan 14, 2013

the fit was great and very comfortable. the color is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 11, 2013

I usually wear a size large (medium in some things). I ordered this in large and it was too tight, so I'm exchanging for an XL. The color is exactly as pictured and the fabric is soft and feels great on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is soft and feels great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy layering w/ mini & leggings
 from Cleveland OH,  Jan 2, 2013

In the winter & for spring/summer this will work for a cold weather or warm/hot weather outfiting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful construction w/doll shaping to the shoulders
  • How accurate was the sizing? good (I did do ballet)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T shirt dress
 from Tx,  Dec 18, 2012

Loved my tshirt dress just love being comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Oct 24, 2012

I love the look and feel of this very feminine dress. It fits perfectly and shows off my feminine curves!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top