Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Keldron, SD,  Feb 24, 2013

This scarf is awesome! It look amazing on and is so gorgeous too. It is bigger than what I thought it was going to be. But I love that it is so big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The scarf was the exact color and was perfect!
 from Lansdale, PA,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a great product and was delivered to me in a timely fashion around the Christmas season! Will definitely be back to order more products from this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect to match color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than I expected but was still great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarf weighs too much.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought this scarf in 4 colors. The navy and lapis where made out if a heavy flannel type material that literally hurt my neck from the weight of it. I also got a raspberry and gold which were much lighter- still heavier than a normal scarf but bearable. Returning 2.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 22, 2013

Sadly, very disappointed in the quality of this item. It was the first item I could not keep and promptly returned. It was supposed to be an infinity scarf, the item was not even finished (no finish stitching along one side). I have been purchasing from Overstock for many years, first-time return for poor quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A whole lotta scarf
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jan 9, 2013

There is so much fabric involved here! I cut mine in half and it made for two ample scarves. I got one in lieutenant and one in truffle. The colors are beautiful.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like an old rag
 from Indianapolis, in,  Dec 29, 2012

This is a terrible purchase. Looks like an old rag, jagged cut on one end. Ridiculous price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for a great price!
 from Everett, WA,  Dec 28, 2012

I ordered two of the purple scarfs for birthday gifts for my girlfriends. The product was exactly as pictured and my friends loved the scarfs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, warm scarf
 from Gambrills, Maryland,  Dec 11, 2012

Great quality. Very warm and plentiful scarf.. would be excellent to wear on a cold winter day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor excuse for a scarf
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 3, 2012

The scarf is nothing more than a tube of fabric....so bulky that it is not feasible to wear a jacket with. It is too long, yet too short to double loop. Very disappointed in this scarf!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as seen on tthe computer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raspberry Scarf!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 19, 2012

I really love the raspberry color; it's super cute! That being said, the material is very thin (much like that of a tshirt). There is a lot of material though so when it's all bunched up together, it feels warmer than you'd expect. But because there is so much material, I do find that after a few hours, my neck does start to feel sore/heavy. In terms of the authenticity of this product, I am slightly doubtful. The scarf does not come with any tags (neither the price tag or the american apparel label) so for all I know, it could be a knock off. But it's a really cute and warm knock off.(My sister got the navy and lieutenant and it's neither the same color nor the same material as in the actual american apparel store.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not as bright as in the picture. It literally looks like the color of an actual raspberry.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The scarf is made of a very thin material but there is a lot of material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended review
 from South,  Dec 3, 2012

This item looks like a king sized pillow slip that someone forgot to sew up one end. It is huge and the material that it is made of looks like a cotton sack. Sorry but I don't like this at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok if you want to use it for something besides a scarf.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too Large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought