Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not too strong holding.
 from Tulsa, OK.,  Mar 16, 2014

The legs fit small and the top falls down too easy. I wasn't very happy with the way it was put together.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but see through!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 14, 2013

I think these are really cute pants for hanging out at home in, but unfortunately they are too thin to wear outside. They also sit lower on my hips than I wanted, but I have this problem a lot. I am going to see if AA has these in a darker color so I can wear them in public.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I like the color in person more
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected, maybe a little cheaper quality than hoped for
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fills the need
 from Calirofrnia,  Jun 8, 2013

It seems to be the style now not to have a waste band--just a yolk--not sure I like that. I split a seem inside where it didn't show and ran elastic through--took about 20 minutes. Now the pants feel secure at the waste and work fine. I'm glad I got them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good--black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got the pant for working out, and I'm happy with the weight and stretch
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate--I am 5/5", 135 pounds, and the medium fit fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pants ever!
 from Lincoln, NE,  May 5, 2013

If I order an XL these pants always fit perfectly in the length and give me the looseness I want in the pants. Own about 10 pair in various colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sometimes the color is good; sometimes it's not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for me
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off. I'm a medium 6 but always order XL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfy!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 12, 2013

These are so comfortable and nice and long too (I have a hard time finding long enough pants). My only complaint is that the fabric is very thin. Enough to make me wonder if the backside is see-through....as far as I can tell in the mirror, they're ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good, thin fabric though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pants!
 from Eaton, Oh,  Apr 12, 2013

I love these pants! I could stay in these pants all day, every day! I highly recommend these pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great pants. Very comfortable, soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too thin to be a proper yoga pant
 from san francisco, ca,  Apr 4, 2013

This pant is way too thin to be a yoga pant. The bottom is flared more than in the picture and the purple I ordered it in wasn't so nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too thin!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these yoga pants!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

I ordered two pairs of these last year and was disappointed when I went to order more that they were gone. So I was super excited to see them back again this year. I wear them ALL the time. They are SO comfortable and VERY affordable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very favorably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Warm Pants
 from Wine Country, California,  Feb 2, 2013

I mostly uses these in the winter under long skirts to keep my legs warm on really cold days. They work beautifully for that, and I will purchase more of these in the future in various colors as needed. The color was as advertised, and as other reviewers have written, these run very long in the leg--but I much prefer that to having them be too short. They are very comfortable around the waist--no too tight, but they do a good job of staying up. A good purchase for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing except the leg was very long; however, I can roll it up. Much better long than short.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Georgia,  Jan 25, 2013

I work from home and needed something comfortable and still stylish. Wow, I am totally in love with these yoga pants and have purchased six pairs!!! I wear them tucked in with boot slippers. They are wonderfully stretchy and hug my legs making them appear more slender. I am tall and they are plenty long. One of those great finds that I never want to be without!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga pants
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2012

These are for yoga and not much more unless you're sleeping or lounging but nice summery pants you can more around in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensuously comfortable
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Jun 2, 2012

The yoga pants looked exactly on me as on the model - I loved the fit and comfort

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good at home pants
 from Seattle, WA,  May 25, 2012

Great product for a good price. They came quickly, Very comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are thinner than I expected, but super comfy- great for home and working out.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think Leggings
 from San Diego,  Jan 5, 2012

These leggins are great under a sweater or long top, but are too thin for actual yoga practice, unless you are a size 0 with extra long legs, for an average body, too skimpy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? palier than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thinner than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? long legs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top