Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Run small
 from Cleveland ohio,  Jun 13, 2013

I brought a large which is my normal size and it fits like a medium. The dress runs small . I ended up giving it to my 15 yr old daughter who wears a medium. Buy one size up if purchasing overall pretty dress my daughter looks lovely in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 from Hackettstown, NJ,  Jul 30, 2013

I would only recommend this dress if my friend was VERY thin and was buying the dress to knock around in. I was looking for a dress to wear to a summer outdoor wedding; thought this color would be great (it was a nice color) plus I thought the style would be forgiving of figure flaws. On both those counts, the dress failed. BUT...if you are a perfect size and not looking to be too dressy, this dress would work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color nicer on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair - fabric was a little cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than actual size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disproportionate fit
 from california,  Jun 19, 2013

I rarely find clothing that is too tight in the bust if the skirt portion fits - the is an exception. The skirt portion was huge, making the dress very heavy. The top was too tight. Often I find that if the skirt fits, the dress is too big in the shoulders and the bust.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric and construction were fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? too tight in the bust but very big in the skirt
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amanda Charles Women's striped maxi dress
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Jul 29, 2014

Beautiful Dress a little tight on the top but, I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Palmetto Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

this dress was supposed to be a large. I wear medium to large depending on the style. I ordered the large so it would not be real tight. I cannot even get the dress on, it is so small

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am size 12 order Large and is too small.
 from California,  Jun 13, 2014

I am size 12 therefore I ordered Large and is way too small.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress
 from mn,  Jan 8, 2014

I'm average height and the went to the floor..Dress feels good on....Wished I had got the black and white...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striped Maxi Dress
 from Lees Summit, Missouri,  Nov 19, 2013

This is one of those dresses that you need to be a little taller to wear( I'm 5'2").A little on the long side but good quality and fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Walton Beach,  Oct 4, 2013

Love it, very comfortable to wear, fit great had no problems with it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 from Manhattan, NY & New Port Richey, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

This dress is cut small, but it's so nice I got it in a larger size. I was going to return the original one, but I gave it to a friend who was thrilled. The fabric is great -- it travels without wrinkling. The stripes matched on both dresses I got.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top