Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a great wallet!
 from Fort Mill SC,  Dec 1, 2011

My daughter saw a similar wallet advertised on TV. So I got this for her for Christmas. When it arrived I noticed that it actually looks better than the one on TV since I noticed that one in a big chain store just after I ordered this one from the O. Very satisfied...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 1, 2011

Wallet seems to be well made. Good value, for the price. A little bit thicker than expected, but I don't think it will be a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issue with Wallet Case
 from Detroit, MI,  May 18, 2013

In all defense to overstock.com, I have not tried to return this item. DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM unless you just want to use the interior part because the exterior of the casing was completely removed from the interior. It is obvious to see that the glue just "gave". I realize it was a "cheap item", but to get it not in one piece was a little concerning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card Guard Aluminum RFID Wallet Case
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2012

I gave as a Mother's Day Stocking Stuffer. It is the little wallet you are always hearing about and want but never take the time to order. It is a great little gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact bright color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and Convenient
 from St. John, IN,  Apr 26, 2012

Inexpensive, lightweight wallet alternative. Great Value for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Wallet is SUPER !!!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 2, 2011

I think this is the last wallet I ever have to buy ! Is's the best wallet I ever had.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and bad
 from Maryland,  May 30, 2013

The inside of the wallet seems to be fine, but the pretty covers fall off. I used Gorilla Glue to reattach mine....big mistake, it's too foamy for the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers Fell Off
 from Richmond, VA,  May 29, 2013

The case is ok except for the fact that the outside covers were not glued on properly and fell off during shipment. (I ordered two and both had fallen apart.) Otherwise, it's a nice little case and opens and closes easily and so far it hasn't popped open in my purse. It's very convenient to use because I can see the cards when I open it and find the one I need without having to hunt through a stack. The cards slide in and out of the case without tugging or sticking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything about it was fine except when I opened the package both aluminum covers had fallen off the outside of the case. I guess another type of glue should have been used. I glued them back on with Gorilla Glue and so far they've stayed on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't see anything about the sizing when I ordered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart within the first two minutes.
 from Pennsylvania,  May 7, 2013

This product was very cheap and I had to super glue it together within two minutes out of the package.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not OK for every day use.
 May 2, 2016

I got the wallet for a trip and it worked well for that. After two weeks at home, the pin kept coming out of the hinge. It is good if you are traveling though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item
 Apr 2, 2016

Have used this for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These fell apart.
 Mar 4, 2016

Fell apart when each of my friends to whom these which these were given, but the concept was great. Great, but my credit cards on the floor of the airport floor?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALM
 Feb 23, 2016

It's all I hope for in a alum wallet-it's serving me well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Jim
 Dec 10, 2015

Crap. Fell apart upon opening the first time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Dec 2, 2015

Broke after 2 day's I would not recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theft protection
 Nov 30, 2015

i use it on vacation and keep my credit cards together separate from my wallet. easy to find in my purse, if my wallet is stolen i have my cards and no scanners. i would have like more color options. light weight sturdy latch can hold 10-12 cards

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet great
 Oct 26, 2015

Great. Thanks. I highly recomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient, but not super sturdy
 Oct 9, 2015

Love being able to protect my cards and have them all in one place, but the inside dividers are not very strong. Two of mine have ripped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Moving
 Aug 28, 2015

This case came apart on me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet case
 Aug 26, 2015

very bad design. was broken when received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought