Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big Hit!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I ordered this as a gift for my grandmother for Christmas and she is very, very pleased with it. She loves the leather, the colors, and the size -- I am now her 'bag lady' when she wants a new purse. The brand is not one with which I am familiar, so I had a back up bag picked out at a local store in case this one arrived and wasn't up to my quality standards. When it came I was happy to see it is a quality purse. It is sewn well, and the leather is soft and dyed evenly. I can't say how it will wear, however; unlike me, my grandmother is very easy on bags and they tend to last a long time for her. My grandmother is a petite woman and cannot carry a large bag, so the size information is very important. The measurements are appreciated, but the photo with the bag hanging on a mannequin is what tells the true story for me. I find the o.co photos show an accurate depiction of how the bag will look on a body. If you like the looks of it, definitely order it and enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost an exact match to the screen color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice. The leather was as described -- soft and supple and smelled good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Envy of Everyone
 from Carpinteria, CA,  Feb 21, 2013

OMG...not only does the bag hold a whole lot more than I had originally thought, but it is a stunner. The first time I wore it out I got compliments and requests with information about how to buy one just like it. I am very pleased and love being able to sling it aross my body keeping my hands free to other items or just stroll without a care in the world. Could not be happier. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect: I got the black, espresso, and brick
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful workmanship and greaat quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The crossbody aspect doesn't work
 from Virginia,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought this because I wanted a large, but not lumpy, crossbody bag as a purse which could fit an ipad and all my other stuff to and from work.. When the bag has the strap doubled it makes a nice shoulder bag. When you let out the strap so you can use it across you body (and have your hands free), the bag folds up on you. The strap is only anchored on one side and pulls through the other side like a drawstring. The bag curls around you and looks pretty cheap, which it wasn't. Either they need a better hardware system, or it should not be advertised as anything but a shoulder bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this purse!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 2, 2013

I was looking for a sleeker purse trying to move away from the oversized purses. The quality of the leather and craftmanship of the purse is really wonderful. it has an outside pocket with a zipper and a zipper on top. It has a wide leather strap that is adjustable for the shoulder or wearing across your chest. Extremely comfortable! Zippered pockets inside as well. Lots of room, but easy to find things. So stylish! I get compliments every where I go and because of the three colors, it goes with everything! Good trasnition bag for those of us moving away from the big hobo style bags.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful! I purchased the congnac/espresso/black combo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Versatile Bag
 from Westchester, N.Y.,  Mar 13, 2014

I love this bag, It can be used for various occasions and seasons. The colors are beautiful and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality & Roomy Bag
 from Roanoke, VA,  Nov 26, 2013

This is a super nice bag and high quality leather. Unfortunately, it hang way too low on me. I am 5' 4". If not for the long length, I would have kept the bag and, no doubt, it would have been a favorite. Lots of room and the colors were perfect and as noted on my screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crossbody bag
 from Bluffton, South Carolina,  Jan 3, 2013

Good purchase. very satisfied with this product. My wife likes it as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and functional
 from New York City,  Jan 2, 2013

This handbag is perfect for me. I wanted something not too huge but big enough for my ipad and wallet. I live in NYC and don't drive much. Walking around, light weight is important and also hands-free. this bag fit the bill perfectly. The hardware isn't too heavy like many bags. The long strap goes across-body and leaves my hands free to carry other things. The leather is very soft and looks expensive. There are no ugly logos on it. I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine soft leather, good hardware
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This handbag is a must!
 from Springfield, MA,  Dec 26, 2012

I love this bag. It is very smart and I get compliments from friends and family. I chose this bag for the coloring as well as the style. With this bag, I can wear it with any color shoe. I only have to change my shoes, not bags. I find changing bags to match shoes a hassle due to the amount of stuff I carry. The bag is very well made and put together. It is worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched the color on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is beautiful. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate as described on-line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase, Good Price
 from Folsom, CA,  Dec 31, 2014

I looked at this purse on the website for about a month before I bought it - I finally succumbed to temptation. It caught my attention because it has the perfect blend of colors for my wardrobe and it was larger than the purse I was carrying around at the time. It is well made and has a nice wide adjustable strap that fits across me very comfortably. There's lots of room inside with a large zippered pocket and two open pockets inside and a large zippered pocket on the outside. All the items I need to carry with me fit in very well, including my large cell phone. If I had known how well everything would fit into this new purse, I would have purchased it sooner. My only complaint, and it's very minor, is that the leather strap holding the pretty metal logo on the zipper came unglued. I've tied it together until I have a chance to glue it back together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This purse is just so wonderful....
 from Heath, ohio,  Oct 22, 2014

I love the feel of the strap going over my shoulder knowing it is leather and not the faux

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag. Goes with everything
 from Redmond, WA,  Jun 27, 2013

Except for the zipper pull, I love the bag. The leather piece comes untied thereby releasing the medallion. Not sure how to fix it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The purse itself is perfect. The metal medallion on the zipper pull tends to come off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought