Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returned it due to pattern, but otherwise nice
 from Minneapolis,  Sep 23, 2011

I really wanted to like this wallet as it was exactly what I was looking for - skinny, straightforward, not a lot of extra slots. It was enough for all the cards and some cash. A basic wallet that could easily go between purses or be held on its own. BUT - the tipsy patters is a collage of alcoholic beverages. Martinis, beers, wine, champagne. If that doesn't bug you, then this is a perfect wallet. I just wish that I had known that the pattern was alcohol, and not a pretty mosaic like I thought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not as vivid as it was on the computer. It was more muted tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appeared good. Didn't use it, but I liked the wallet structure
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2012

Maybe it was the color I ordered (Hearst Castle), but the wallet looks really cheap. And, while it has a lot of pocket, if you actually fill them, the snap won't stay closed. There is no logical place for cash. If you tuck it into the inside pockets, you can't get to it, so I ended up putting cash in the more open flap behind the credit cards, so my cash sticks out the top. Not a fan. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Wallet
 from Southwest,  May 30, 2011

I really do love this wallet. It makes organization a breeze. It has plenty of pockets for storage and I love the inside snap closure. Makes it easy to close the wallet with one hand. Passport easily fits inside, but our of sight. There are enough credit card holders for the most frequently used ones. Driver license is easy to retrieve and see. Only problem I had when ordering was the designs were not labeled. I got the design I ordered, but I thought I was ordering a different one. Oh well, I still love it! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Wallet
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 23, 2011

I love my new wallet! Every time I pull it out I get compliments and always get asked where I got it. My only complaint is its sometimes a challenge to get my cards in and out of the slots. I am hoping this is just because the leather needs to be stretched. I definitely recommend this wallet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 from phila, PA.,  Jan 21, 2011

I got this wallet to consolidate my wallet and my pocket agenda. It is large enough to hold everything and super sturdy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I wish it had and outside snap - I'd like to be able to throw my checkbook & my agenda in there & could if it had an outside snap. If I throw something extra in there, the snap doesn't always hold - if you're not an overstuffer - this wallet is perfect I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizational design
 from NC,  Aug 18, 2012

Great wallet to have for one that's an organizationalist such as myself. I only keep my most pertinent cards (i.e. drivers license, health insurance, etc.) inside while I use a separate card holder to hold lesser used cards. I love how the inside zippers are offset to one another so that it doesn't cause the wallet become bulky. The two additional outside zippers make for great storage for loose change or to readily access a receipt if need be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wallet
 from Abq., NM,  Jul 18, 2012

I was so looking forward to receiving my wallet but when I did, I realized it was way too big and heavy. It can be used on its own as a clutch but it was just too much to go inside of my purse. Beautiful piece, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is coect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wallet.
 from Broward Florida,,  May 22, 2012

Overall I like my bi-fold wallet. The cost was fair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality however, the zipper kind of hard to unzipped.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weird zippers
 from tacoma wa,  Apr 26, 2012

the zippers are on the front -- for me holding this is completely contrary to other wallets where the zippers are on the back. if you like dangly zippers on the front -- then you will like it. cant stand the zippers on the front as it detracts from the wallet --- so it is a return for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is leather but stiff
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome wallet
 from Virginia,  Feb 9, 2012

I have the same wallet in a different pattern and bought this for a friend. I love this wallet. It has ample space for all of the credit cards I lug around as well as the inside folder flap is very convenient for receipts, airline tickets, or parking garage tickets - anything I have to get to easily. I've had my wallet for over 3 years and it still looks great. No rips and I've stretched every pocket to the maximum capacity. I would highly recommend this wallet. Have thought about buying a second just to have on hand when my current wallet gives out because I love it so much. At this point not necessary because it is still going strong!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - feels a little plasticy at first but softens over time
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GF was pleased with this as a gift.
 from California,  Jan 5, 2012

I got this wallet for my gf as a gift. She seems to like it (never sure if she's just being kind). She has been using it since I got it for her and has had no complaints. It has just been from my limited observations that the zipper sticks a bit, but she hasn't said that to me. It's a nice women's wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was just as it appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wallet. May be a bit thin and the zippers appear to get caught up occasionally. Overall very nice though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best travel wallet
 from Virginia,  Dec 26, 2011

I have this Tour One wallet in "Cubes" with the matching Taxi wallet. They are my dedicated travel wallets. The Taxi holds coin 'funny money' and the Tour One holds US and foreign bills, passport, receipts, and credit cards. Both are thin and fit easily in my Piazza travel purse. My one complaint is the ID window slot on the Tour One is small and my drivers license tore the side open. I had to take it to a leather shop for repair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE...LOVE this wallet!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 7, 2011

I bought this on a whim - I love wallets and thought, "that the heck,m what's one more wallet". I haven't changed wallets since aI urchased this. In FACT, I'm going to order a couple more (one for me) and the other as a Christmas gift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing - I got the one with the shoes on it - I get SO many compliments!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality! so much room, yet very sleet and stylish!
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a great wallet - very roomy, with many pockets, card holders, and zippered compartments. The leather is high quality and the wallet is very well made. Available in great prints and solids too. The prices here are great compared to other websites as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high qualtiy
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will like it
 from Southeastern IL,  Aug 12, 2011

You will like this, cute and handy. I purchase the taxi wallet and another wallet to match and do not regret it. You will get lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ST.LOUIS MO,  Aug 8, 2011

i must say this has to b the best wallet i have out of the 20 i have very roomy......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality w/functionality
 from Illinois,  Jun 14, 2011

I love my bi-fold wallet! Sleek line with many pockets to contain all I need when I venture out. Sometimes it gets tossed in a larger purse, other times I carry it on its own. I have received many compliments on the appearance and quality. I am happy to tell inquirers its an 'Alicia Klein!'

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding!
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky and practical travel wallet
 from Minnesota,  May 31, 2011

Took this wallet from the US to Europe and it was perfect for our passports. Fits in a small travel purse and has enough pockets for all types of currency. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable wallet
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Apr 26, 2011

Love the wallet. I recommend to anyone, the wallets are very well made, and keeping things organize is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought