Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved the styling, but need more slots.
 from Central Florida,  Oct 28, 2011

This is a unique "art" accessory and I will keep it for different occasions, but not enough spaces for everyday. The photo made it appear to have more compartments, but it's very slim and if you have more than a couple credit cards plus license, membership cards, etc., it will probably not work for you. Change section is o.k. I kept this one but returned the second for above reasons. If you just want a nifty place to hold a few things in your pocket when shopping, this will work fine. For those who routinely don't carry much, highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, very soft leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing description was o.k.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little wallet
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 19, 2011

This is an awesome little wallet, just the perfect size to slip into your pocket when heading out. No need for the bulky purse as it holds credit cards, drivers license, receipts, change and lots of money! Very unique designs. I got the Imagery design which showcases taxis, wine, beer and martinis. Perfect!!! And it's leather! Love the RED interior. Great quality and cool tin box for gift giving. Buy yours today!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied with Quality
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 27, 2013

I am disappointed with the quality of the fabric. As well as the availablity of each style. I preferred the Medusa but it was out of stock. For the price I paid I wish I could get the MEdusa one for free! Quality of my wallet is stripping away on the edges. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is poor, especially for the price I paid. The edges are already being stripped away.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this wallet
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 24, 2013

This wallet is the perfect size. I can hold everything I need and it fits easily in my pocket on days where I do not wish to bring my purse. I absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exactly what I was expecting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty with slight malfunction
 from Newberg, OR,  Jan 10, 2013

I intentionally ordered a small one and got the big one which is fine. It's very pretty, good quality with multi compartments. The credit card slots were cut a thin hair small so it's not easy to take and put the cards in and out. Guess, the leather may not stretch likes shoes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable wallet
 from Lititz, Pa,  Aug 14, 2012

wallet is very cute and works very well, will definitely reorder

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? not apply
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glad to have found it on the bog O
 from Washington DC,  Jun 27, 2012

I saw these at a boutique a few years back and have wanted to try one. It's a pretty handy wallet. Could use a little more room for cards, but it works. Well made, bright and cheerful, and at a reasonable cost. I may order more as gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Feb 16, 2012

This is an awesome piece of art for your purse or pocket! I wanted a smaller wallet for pockets and knew when I saw Medusa that she was the one! Totally unique!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Geeat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

I have been wanting to downsize my wallet for quite some time now but could not find a smaller wallet that could do everything. So far this one has been great. I carry only what I need and access is easy. The pattern is kind of different but I love that I can see it easily in my bag. I'm certain I will purchase another taxi wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 5, 2011

I love this little wallet. I'm waiting for a fullsize wallet to come back in stock. I bought the Medusa and love it. It doesn't take the place of a full wallet, but its a cool little wallet to carry cash and ID.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome wallet and awesome price on Overstock!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 26, 2011

Great wallet, great price! I saw this brand online and checked overstock on the chance it was on here, not only was it but the pattern I liked was on here as well! I saved over 50%!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as pictured1
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met every expectation
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Southeastern IL,  Aug 12, 2011

I like this thing and I get lots of complements and comments on the wallet. It is really handy. I have to carry a large purse most of the time. Younger gals would really love this as I notice they often do not carry purses. Lots of places to put your cash/cards/id.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small size wallet
 from Flint, MI,  Jun 11, 2011

This is a great small size wallet to fit in your purse, jeans pocket or in other small space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? little larger than the last one i had, but still small enough to do the job.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top