Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Explorer Parka
 from Chicago,Illinois,  Dec 3, 2013

I was hoping that the coat would be warmer. It is warm, but I know will not be toasty warm in a Chicago snow storm. Over all is a nice coat for wearing when I go out in my car. Would not want to stand on a corner waiting for a bus in this coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality jacket
 from ma,  Jan 1, 2014

The zippers on this coat are very hard to work. It takes 5 min. to try to zip the coat. Also, they way they zipped the hood onto the coat is off track of the zipper. Didn't dare to take off for fear it would not line up and zip back on. Also, this looks like a second as the stitching on in a couple of places is all over the place. Wish I never bought this and I very much hope they return my money plus shipping. This is my first experience with Overstock since Amazon started charging tax. This was a gift and I was totally embarrassed at the quality for the money. Save yourself the headache and don't buy this coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ornamental Zippers
 from Sharon Hill , PA,  Jun 9, 2014

Not artic protection but warm enough as acar coat. I find zippers with no pockets are usless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need to return zipper after 2 wears
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 5, 2014

It is a good jacket but the zipper came off after two wears it warm light weight I really lie it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfied customer
 from Gary, IN,  Feb 2, 2014

I thought that this was a good purchase my son needed a coat I was to be for his Birthday but it got colder sooner and know that he has had the coat for a little over a month the coat is starting to literally come apart at the seams, not cool. I did send this information in to customer service, this is my first time using Overstock.com and I hope I will be able to continue purchasing from Overstock.com, so I will say this situation is......To Be Continued..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned due to size running too big
 from New York,  Dec 5, 2014

Bought size L for my 16 yrs son and had to return due to size been way too big for him ( son is small frame)... Looked decent quality tho but like others pointed the zipper looked of poor quality and for that reason i did not reorder a smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't do it
 from California,  May 9, 2014

I found the coat to be poorly made. returned for credit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice coat
 Apr 23, 2015

I got this gray for my husband for Christmas. He really likes it. It's well made, and the seams have held up. The fabric hasn't gotten any runs in it. It keeps him warm, and the cut is flattering and slimming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought this jacket for my older Son, for Christmas. At first he thought that he wouldn't need a coat that heavy. This past Winter in the North East exceptionally cold and snowy. By the time winter was over, my Son couldn't thank me enough for the coat!!! :). Well made. Very warm and true to size, looks just as pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad but has a big fatty spot on the sleeve
 from nyc,  Feb 8, 2014

it's not bad but has a big fatty spot on the sleeve

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zipper was hard to work, sticky
 from Rocky River, OH,  Jan 11, 2014

Returned the jacket which was a very easy process. I have used overstock many times and have always been satisfied with their service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Weather Coat
 May 21, 2016

very warm coat with hoodie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp jacket.
 Jan 8, 2016

Very nice detailed jacket that is comftable as well warm. Would also like to order in another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 Dec 12, 2015

excellent material and workmanship. One can not go wrong with this coat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gwen
 Nov 28, 2015

for my husband he love it nice and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good company
 Nov 3, 2015

Love everything about the latest things that I have gotten from you I'll be back! !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tom grennan
 Oct 20, 2015

fits just right and is very good in cold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Cozy
 Sep 22, 2015

Warm & Cozy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jun 16, 2015

Believe this quality jacket will be around for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia Sly
 Apr 28, 2015

Our Grandson loved this Parka.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought