Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favourite sunnies, by far
 from Brisbane, QLD, Australia,  Jan 3, 2012

These are by far the best sunnies I have ever bought. Will definately buy these again if these ones ever break.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Vary accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Sunglasses!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 22, 2011

I was so happy with these sunglasses. The price was right and they don't look like cheap sunglasses bought at a discount store. They look every high quality and they are very clear lenses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very stylish and high end look
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Eugene, OR,  Jul 26, 2011

Great purchase for the price. They could be a little darker on the tint, but I love the shape and fit of these and the adorable design!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love how these look, cutest pair of sunglasses I've ever owned!
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them :D
 from Wahiawa, HI,  Aug 26, 2012

I bought these sunglasses over a year ago...I have worn them almost every day since, and I couldn't be happier. My sunglasses usually break or the lenses pop out or something else happens to them. My two young kids have even gotten a hold of these and they are still in one piece! I love them, and I have had a few women even ask where I got them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fanastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized & Fly
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 24, 2012

Sunglasses of this sort are all about the look. Either you dig them or you hate them. I personally like this youthful look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of style small price!
 from Newnan, Ga,  May 1, 2012

I love these glasses they are better than what I was expecting. So much style and such a small price, perfect just the way I like my sunglasses!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love the black ones more than the white ones....the plastic is a little too thin for my taste, but they fit well and the graphic on them isnt ridiculously loud....with the plastic being so thin I dont expect they will last the summer as a primary pair...but a good weekend pair with some jean shorts and a "t"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect shade of black and the graphics on the side are nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so quality..could have been a thicker more durable plastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? great sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Cute Shades"
 from Sacramento,Calif,  Apr 9, 2012

I am a sunglasses "collector" so to speak, and I love these Airwalk sunglasses! Very cute with the pretty flowers and design on the sides. I think they offer superb sun protection, and yet very fashion forward. I loved these so much I went ahead and ordered the white ones! you will love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate shade of black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualilty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 4, 2012

Although I love the glasses I'm not happy with the fullfillment of the shipment. I ordered 4 pair of glasses and the invoice indicated 4, HOWEVER, I only recieved 1 pair of glasses. I have still not recieved the other 3 pair I purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is good quality and what I was looking for in a pair of sunglasses.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit is comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sunglasses are so pretty!
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 23, 2012

I am very pleased with these glasses. I bought them because of the style and floral design on the side. I was looking for something "different" than our local stores carried and I found them! I shop at Overstock.com frequently due to great prices, low shipping fee and extremely fast delivery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly like I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality glasses with flair. I have had so many compliments on these!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!!
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  Jan 6, 2012

Glasses came just in time to wrap and put under the tree!!! Purchased and was delivered just when they said they would.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought