Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Boot Small Calf
 from hammond in,  Jan 20, 2012

This is a really nice sharp boot. I ordered a size 8 and unfortunately I couldn't zip over my calf area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from California,  Dec 25, 2012

These boots are great looking, comfy and adorable. You can dress them up or down. Fit was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aerosoles Wonderling Wedge Boots
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

The Wonderling boots are very stylish, comfortable and was a great value at the price I found it at on Overstock! The boots look great with a dress/skirt or with pants stuffed into it. It was so comfortable that I didn't need to "break it in". I wore it to work comfortably for the whole day. I'm tempted to buy another pair in Gray which is hard to find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The tan/taupe color is as shown on the pictures. The color is very nice and matches a lot of my clothes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. The ad tells you it's faux suede / fabric so I wasn't expecting real suede.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I purchase a lot of Aerosoles shoes and the fit is consistent with all the other pairs of size 6 B that I have purchased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 28, 2015

These boots are very comfortable. I like the heal size and the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 Dec 27, 2014

Purchased in 2 colors I loved them so much! Very comfortable and look Amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 23, 2014

These are very classy looking boots that can be easily worn with a skirt or over straight leg pants. True to fit and very comfortable. Love the suede,buckle detailing, easy to walk in heel, and overall shape of the boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from chicago, il,  Apr 28, 2013

I have had these boots for about nine months and they have held up well and are very comfortable. They are better in person than in the picture and I receive lots of compliments on them. They run true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from N California,  Mar 24, 2013

I was hesitant about buying "faux" suede, and in fact, never have before. I am SO glad I took a chance! These boots are *adorable*!! I was a little worried about sizing, since tall boots often can be troublesome getting into around the ankles, and the actual foot usually is narrow--I went a half size up and they fit perfectly!! The "faux" suede is undetectable, as far as I'm concerned. I would say the only thing that kind of gives these away as not uber expensive micro suede boots is the actual sole is made of rubber like material. Right now because they are brand new, it looks a bit on the "not quite right" side, but I think once there is a bit more wear and tear on that part of the shoe, something that gives it some life and character, I expect to get nothing but compliments from these boots (already have in the two days I've worn them). They look great with tucked in jeans!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge boots
 from New Zealand,  Mar 22, 2013

These boots are so comfortable, i have a knee injury and these are soft and comfortable to walk in, I would highly recommend these boots, have also had so many comments on them,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic, was the right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fantastic, comfort of these boots are amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them - but alas they don't fit
 from Delaware,  Jan 29, 2013

bought these for my sister for Christmas. The foot fit well but the calf was too wide. It was too wide to even be fashionable as straight boots are these days, even with jeans tucked inside. This boot also comes with a 2nd zipper to expand the calf area for larger women. I happen to wear the same shoe size as my sister but am much heavier so I tried it on, unfortunately my foot wouldn't fit because the circumfrence of it and my ankle was too wide for this model so I am returning it. But they are beautiful boots and my sister said they were extremely comfortable and with the buckles on the side are very much "in" fashion right now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate except for the calf which was too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my boots!
 from Macon, GA,  Jan 24, 2013

I am very pleased with my purchase. I have a brown pair of wedge Aerosoles that I purchased elsewhere and they are so comfortable so when I saw the black ones, I grabbed those too. I have already worn these all day and found them to be just as comfortable as my others. I was concerned if the leg of them would be tight enough for me since I am very small, but with jeans tucked into them, it looks fine. I love the style and the wedge is much more comfortable for me than a high heel. I will be wearing these a lot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from GA,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this site. I have been here three times so far but will be back. I love the boots that I got. They are perfect !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from North Carolina,  Jan 19, 2013

I love these boots, I plan on getting the brown, and tan pair also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from New York,  Jan 8, 2013

These boots are perfect , not too high a heel but enough to be comfortable and able to walk for a long time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pair
 from California,  Jan 5, 2013

The boots came today!!! Love it. Very comfortable, hip, and beautiful. I have to say it's a little teeny bit narrow feet, but if I wear thin socks, I should be ok. The height of heel is very easy on the feet. Fashionable!!! Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots.
 from South Carolina,  Jan 4, 2013

These boots are very attractive and comfortable. They make my feet look petite. I got the black, but am considering the tan. The heel height is just right for me, since high heels hurt my feet. These are very comfortable to walk in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute so comfortable
 from ARIZONA,  Jan 1, 2013

I could wear them all day right out of the box. I wore them to my daughter's tennis tourney and was even able to warm her up wearing them! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have not worn these shoes as yet, but I cant wait to. I already tried them on, and they look very nice. The only issue that I have with these boots are the size. I usually wear an 8.0 but I had to get the 8.5 for a good fit. Love my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was what was described in the procuct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? size runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

Loved the color, the finish and the fit. I got a lot of compliments on these boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? you get what you see on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Comfort
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Nov 12, 2012

Great looks and while consistent in size with other Aerosole boots I have bought before I am looking forward to breaking them in a little as they are snug over my unusually high instep. Perfect with tights now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? consistent with other Aerosole boots I have bought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought