Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quite nice for the price :)
 from cleveland, ohio,  Oct 4, 2012

These boots are very cute on. I feel that the actual part where your foot goes is a bit narrow. My boots don't look the same size when I stare at my feet. I do not have a wide foot but I could use a wide size in these boots because my toes are scrunched. I wore them for 6 hours at the office and they were pretty comfy-just don't cross your legs for any period of time because of the buckles. The extra stretch/zipper on the side is nice to accomodate for jeans. I am not the jegging type or even skinny jean type. Overall I think they were a decent buy for the $.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed a bit narrow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy AND cute!
 from SF Bay area,  Nov 14, 2011

I have received so many compliments on these boots. I spent an entire day Christmas shopping in them and my feet were so comfortable. Love these boots! Aerosole's will always be my favorite shoe choice. Smart, sexy & above all, pure comfort!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok in comfort but stylish
 from chicago,  Nov 10, 2011

For Aerosoles I was surprised how not comfortable these were as the fabric was stiff around the ankle. But smart looking boots and perhaps over time they might be more comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooh so comfy
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 17, 2012

Love these boots!! So cute and comfortable even when your chasing a 15 month old around!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Current and comfortable
 from Princeton, NJ,  Nov 18, 2011

These brown boots are current and comfortable. Extra elastic panels in calf area in case needed but unnecessary for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 18, 2013

I'm a true size 8 and these boots fit great. I got a lot of complements whenever I wore them over the winter. Very easy to walk in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as cute as the picture
 from Wichita, KS,  Feb 19, 2013

I thought these looked very cute in the picture and was excited because Aerosoles are usually very comfortable & to find comfort & cuteness in one is hard. I was disappointed when they arrived because the heel looked very plastic & the overall look was just not as good as I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Prescott AZ,  Jan 26, 2013

I have received more compliments on these boots and who makes them where can I get them... You will love them and they are so comfortable you can wear them all day and evening. Great with skirts as well. Rubber sole is a wedge and is really perfect. Love the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is beautiful brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality and comfort can actually wear all day
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. Can fit over jeans or leggings and so comfy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought they would be much more comfortable
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 10, 2013

I expected them to be a lot more comfortable.They were quite stiff, and because they aren't real leather they won't break-in. I will be sending them back. Nice looking boots though. I was ultimately going for comfort....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stiff, and plastic-y
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute, but Not That Comfy
 from Salt Lake City,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought these boots for the look of them. And they turned out to look as good in person as they did online. Very sytlish. And the quality appears excellent. The fabric looks like suede but is man-made. The buckles are a nice touch. The wedge heels are enough to look dress but not too high for casual wear. But that's where the good ended for me. When I put them on, they were very large around my calfs. I have smaller calfs and I thought these would fit pretty close to my skin, but they are way too big around for me. They also have a 2nd zipper that you can use to give your calf more room, but nothing you can do to make them smaller. So if you have med-large calfs, or if you plan on tucking in jeans, I would say these will work fine. But I bought them to wear with skirts, and they just look too roomy around my calf, like a child wearing dress-up boots. My toes, on the other hand, were just shy of squished. I have pretty narrow feet, and my fit fit fine, but with no extra room to spare. If you don't have very narrow feet, I wouldn't recommend them. (I wear an 8/1/2 or 9, bought an 8 1/2, and the length was plenty, even with thick tights). These boots were also surprisingly NOT comfy! I haven't bought Aerosoles before, but after reading lots of reviews of them, they sounded like the best boots you could buy. But when I put them on and walked around, I felt a lot of pressure on the balls of my feet. My heels felt well-cushioned, but after only a few minutes in them, my feet began to hurt. These boots are so cute that I really wish they worked, but from the large size of the calf and the discomfort from walking, I think I'm going to have to return them. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact--rich dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good--fabric looks like suede, feels well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, perhaps slightly long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are perfect
 from Columbus Mississippi,  Dec 28, 2012

I love these boots! I have had so many compliments from men and women. I actually ordered the light brown ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and comfy
 from washington, dc,  Dec 11, 2012

Decent boots, nice style, got compliments. Wore all day at work, comfy. I hate heels, wedges are a good alternative.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a tad bit lighter than the pick, but still a rich brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, looks and feels like suede
  • How accurate was the sizing? i wear 8.5, ordered a 9 after reading reviews and glad i did
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Boston,  Dec 4, 2012

Frist time buy boots on line, good deal. Boots are nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I you dont mind the smell of a tire shop
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Nov 29, 2012

I loved these boots tried them on at work to show friends and they all liked them and told me to keep them. The smell of them was so bad and strong I could not wear them. I took them home in my car and almost had to throw up. If you don't mind the smell of a tire store, gas, or cigarettes buy them they are cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 24, 2012

I love these boots. I have muscular calves and it's usually a challenge to find boots that will fit jeans as well as my leg. These do just that. The heel is a great height, and the wedge makes it feel almost like walking in flats (I'm used to 4 inch heels, though, so maybe that's me).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gray was spot on. It's a lovely color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything seems sturdy to far.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grey and brown boots are NARROW
 from San Mateo, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

I just wanted to make sure that everyone takes note that the boots are NARROW, not Medium. You'd assume the boots are medium, but the description states that they are indeed NARROW.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NA
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had already shopped for these boots at an Aerosoles store, but could not get them in brown. I am happy with the product, but was VERY disappointed in the packaging. The shoe box was "shrink wrapped" in an envelope - no outside box or padding. As a result, the shoe box was pretty badly damaged by the time it arrived. Fortunately, the shoes were not damaged. I would think twice about ordering shoes from Overstock.com again due to their shipping practices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 26, 2012

These boots are very nice. Fit well and am even able to tuck my pants into them. Very sharp. I receive many compliments on them. One of the things I like is the extra zipper to give more room in the calf to tuck pants. it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well, I had purchased boots the previous year and wore them once and they were so uncomfortable I had to give them away. This year, I decided to do my homework. I read reviews, then went to go try them on in the store. Then, I found them cheaper here. I loved them so much, I purchased a similar pair in brown, same name brand but without the buckles. I wear them all the time. I also get many compliments. I bought another pair of boots that were on sale just to get the free shipping on another site. Wow, I can wear them for only a couple hours to go out but not to work. So, I love my new boots. I can wear them literally all day. They look nice. They can dress up or dress down. I wore them with a dress to a Christmas party and have worn them with skinny jeans. The price is well worth it. I like a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy AND hot!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 29, 2011

I love these boots. I have a slight shoe addiction and sadly am usually more interested in look than comfort. I needed some boots to wear over pants and saw these and thought they looked cute. When I received these, I was amazed at how cute they really were. I was 'iffy' because I have seen Aerosoles soles on boots before and was turned off by the shiny plastic wood-look but these did not have that. The workmanship was also good in that there were no clumps of glue or crooked stitch lines. While I don't have huge calves, they are big in that many tall shaft boots fit very snug with tights, let alone jeans. These fit perfectly, without having to use the extenders. These boots are a teeny bit snug in the foot and I couldn't comfortably fit thick wool socks unless I got 1/2 size bigger. They fit perfectly fine with white athletic socks. Finally, YES. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE. I finally found the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow....cute AND comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought