Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 4, 2013

Super comfy! Can wear them all day long. Light weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Australia,  May 20, 2013

These shoes are perfect for everyday wear..i just got them today and havent worn them for long walk but i can tell from trying on that they will be comfy enuff. The material quality is very nice. I usually wear size 7.5 and they weretrue to size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very otiginal looking fake leather;)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking boots
 from Belmont, NC,  Mar 26, 2013

I love the shop the clearance bins at Overstock. I found these boots at a great price and I will put them up for next winter. I love nice things, but I also love a bargain. You cannot beat Overstock on sale!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome boots!
 from Louisiana,  Mar 1, 2013

I had a pair of these boots in black for several years and loved them. When I saw the boots again, I immediately ordered the brown. The discounted price was an extra plus. This is an excellent product and very versatile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aerosoles Boots
 from Pinehurst, Texas,  Feb 12, 2013

I was pleased with the product, the shipping, and the ease of the entire purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ankle boots
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 5, 2013

Very comfortable, wore for 9 hours the first day and couldn't tell i had a pair of brand new shoes on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little boot
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 5, 2013

Really comfortable, didn't require a break in period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, what you would expect from Aerosoles
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was too large, had to send them back and order a size smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the loco
 from Maryville, TN,  Dec 25, 2012

I love these boots, they look great, not really an ankle boot, just a bit higher. I wish I would of got a 1/2 size smaller, but I will wear them with heavier socks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 9 1/2 but could of used a 9 in these, I just wear heavier socks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Boots
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 17, 2012

The Aerosole flat ankle boots are exactly what I wanted. The color described was accurate and the sizing was exact. It is a very good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but beware.
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

I gave it 3 stars because they are comfortable, but quality leaves much to be desired. These boots were what I've been looking for. I bought them about 2 years ago and never bothered to write a review. The heel height is perfect and I like to wear them especially on rainy days or when the weather is cold. The one thing I don't like about the boots is that the toe can be easily scraped. I wore it to work once and had to plug in something under my desk. I bent my knees in a way that the toe area accidentally touched the carpet (we have the rough office-type carpet) and little did I know that the thin black film that covers whatever the boot is made out of got scraped and I could see grey under it. I was so sad, as that was like the third time I ever wore those boots and they took me a long time to find; I had to use a black sharpie to hide the grey. The problem now is that the toe part does not have the glossy finish the rest of the shoe has. After that happened, I decided I won't buy any more man-made leather (or whatever it's called) and just buy real leather. If you buy these boots, make sure you don't get them scraped at all.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is so-so, as most typical man-made materials are.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speartint Flat Ankle Boot
 from Detroit MI,  Nov 13, 2012

They were awful and looked like guy shoes only very very narrow! I guess you cant buy boots over the internet! Need to try them on and see how they look on your feet first!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was really off - very very narrow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Not True
 from Bluegrass,  Dec 22, 2010

Nice looking boots. But sized too small. I wear size 8 to 9 narrow in all shoes. Ordered a size 9 of these. They arrived and I could barely squeeze them on. Could not wear them without pain. Sizing is off and boot is made too narrow to fit comfortably in any case, even if you did order a size larger than you normally wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ankle boots
 from SC,  Dec 1, 2010

I have worn these boots several times, and although the "rubber" soles and heels add to their comfort, they are not particularly stylish. But hey, I'm a senior citizen and comfort is what I'm looking for. So I can say that they suit me just fine!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from New Orleans, LS,  Nov 30, 2010

These boots are so comfortable and look just perfect with jeans or dresses. Wore them on a cold, rainy day and they did the job keeping me dry and comfortable. I'm extremely pleased with the fit, the looks and since I've only worn them once, can't say how they'll hold up, but Aerosoles usually do a great job of that. I'm really pleased with the boot and with the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Northern California,  Nov 23, 2010

I only wear Aerosoles shoes. No mistake even though I order via online.It has its own expensive brand value and so comfortable at the same time. I have 100% trust on its products. I used to go to nearby Aerosoles stores and looked for on-sale products only. I am so glad I found Overstock.com so that I do not have to seek for the lowest price... it is always lowest at Overstock.com :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Poplar Bluff, Mo.,  Nov 19, 2010

I absolutely love these boots!! They are the most comfortable boots I've ever worn. I have worn them practically everyday since I got them. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a comfortable pair of boots. Getting ready to order a brown pair. I wear a 71/2 and ordered that size and they fit perfect. Very satisifed .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boot
 from Alaska,  Nov 11, 2010

I got these in black. They're really cute. They are a little narrow, and my feet are a little wide, but with a thinner sock, they work!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot!
 from baltimore, md,  Oct 30, 2010

Almost half the price of other sites! Very soft and comfortable. Looks great with dress or casual pants.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Texas,  Apr 21, 2010

I ordered these boots and they were nice, but the only thing wrong with them was that they were to narrow. I've got wide feet, and they fit to tight. I gave them to my sister -in- law that has narrow feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Montreal,  Mar 31, 2010

The shipping is fast to Canada, the item in general is really good, The leather is exactly as seen on picture, the boots soles aren't slipping and they are really resistants.Perhaps, these are more ideal for autumn and spring then winter in canada. Second, the boots size is half size bigger then the normal size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top