Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Poplar Bluff, Mo.,  Nov 19, 2010

I absolutely love these boots!! They are the most comfortable boots I've ever worn. I have worn them practically everyday since I got them. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a comfortable pair of boots. Getting ready to order a brown pair. I wear a 71/2 and ordered that size and they fit perfect. Very satisifed .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boot
 from Alaska,  Nov 11, 2010

I got these in black. They're really cute. They are a little narrow, and my feet are a little wide, but with a thinner sock, they work!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot!
 from baltimore, md,  Oct 30, 2010

Almost half the price of other sites! Very soft and comfortable. Looks great with dress or casual pants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Texas,  Apr 21, 2010

I ordered these boots and they were nice, but the only thing wrong with them was that they were to narrow. I've got wide feet, and they fit to tight. I gave them to my sister -in- law that has narrow feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Montreal,  Mar 31, 2010

The shipping is fast to Canada, the item in general is really good, The leather is exactly as seen on picture, the boots soles aren't slipping and they are really resistants.Perhaps, these are more ideal for autumn and spring then winter in canada. Second, the boots size is half size bigger then the normal size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2010

love the boots! just what i was looking for- comfort, good looking, and low enough heels, but not flat,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aerosoles ankle boots
 Feb 7, 2010

These worked out well! Priced right, comfy fit, I wear them everyday! Good in rainy weather too. At first, the rubber bottom bothered me (as far as looks go!) but overall, it's a fine deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Redwood City, CA,  Jan 27, 2010

I bought these boots for an upcoming winter business trip to Boston. I wanted a somewhat dressy pant boot with a low heal and good grip and comfort for walking on snowy sidewalks. These are so comfortable and look really great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Jan 27, 2010

I had searched for shoes like this for a while. They are so comfortable that I'm thinking about getting another pair in brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speartint flat ankle boots
 from Salem, OR,  Jan 27, 2010

good looking for dress or casual and very comfortable. Excellent fit. I usually have too much trouble getting a good fit with shoes online but these were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from FL,  Jan 22, 2010

I love these boots! They are comfortable, true to size and look great. I wear them with my jeans and dress pants. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greats shoes
 from Toronto,  Jan 22, 2010

soft leather, very comfortable but also 1/2 size larger than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Norton,MA,  Jan 10, 2010

These boots arrived in a timely manner. They are very comfortable. The leather is very soft. I believe that the size runs a little big- I would have ordered a half size smaller. I have worn them with jeans and with dressier slacks and they look nice with either.I would recommend these boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aerosoles
 from E. Texas,  Dec 25, 2009

No break-in time needed, the boots are true to size, I added another insole for more cushion, but these were comfortable without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aerosole boots
 from Pleasant Hill,Ca,  Dec 21, 2009

Great value, fit perfectly. Aerosole boots for less than 50? Can't beat that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought