Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Calf not wide enough
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 11, 2012

I have wider, muscular calves, so I've been looking for a wide calf boot for a long time (several years). These looked promising and since the description said they had a circumference of 16.5 inches, which my calves are at their widest point, I was very excited to get them. I didn't even care that they weren't leather. Plus, they're super cute. However, they still weren't wide enough for my calves. Measure carefully, ladies, and I'd suggest if your calf is wider than 16", these aren't the boots for you. If your calves are smaller, go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is represented well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. felt cheaply made b/c they aren't leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly Great!!
 from Macon, GA,  Oct 30, 2012

These are very comfortable and stylish. The only disappointment I had with these is that they are a little too wide for my calves -- it looks just like the picture on me. Also, when I sit in these they kind of dig into my thighs. However, they are very cute and I think I will get used to them and they will break in nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 9 out of 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 6 out of 10
  • How accurate was the sizing? 10 out of 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 Dec 25, 2014

I love these boots. The only problem that I had was that the material on the the side of the zipper sunk into the inner side of my leg and hurt a lot at first. I still recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aersoles Riding Boots
 from Dublin, CA,  Feb 11, 2013

Very nice boots but I sent them back. I do plan to try a size larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little lighter than in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was true to size lengthwise but I needed more room on the top of my foot because I insert the gel pads
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots were made for walkin....
 from Kansas City,  Feb 5, 2013

I love these boots. They're comfortable and stylish. Fit true to size. I always get compliments, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good - black is black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem well made, matched photo on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Missouri,  Jan 24, 2013

The first day I wore these boots I received more compliments than I ever have! They can be worn to work and dressed up or with a casual outfit on the weekends. Very comfortable too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little uncomfortable
 from PA,  Jan 11, 2013

These boots may get better after time when the top rim begins to give a little. However as they are brand new, the material doesn't give at all at the top rim of the boot so as I sat down in them it felt as if I was wearing thick plastic tubes and the top rim hit the back of my knees and feel very uncomfortable while seated. Everything else was comfortable about the shoe; toes did not hurt after wearing, etc. I've never before experienced this particular issue with a knee boot, and I purchase several pairs of various knee boots each year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots!
 from Just outside of Philadelphia,  Jan 9, 2013

Nice boots. They have a cute, preppy look about them. If you're from PA- they're very "Main Line". They are a little darker in color than what was pictured on-line, else I would have given a 5 star rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are a little darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots, didn't fit
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

Love them, wanted them to work but the calf just wasn't right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality was Aerosole standard
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good! The calf measured smaller than stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aerosole Sarasota Buckle Riding Boots
 from Boston, Ma.,  Jan 1, 2013

I reccomend Aerosole Sarasota Buckle Riding Boots. Very fashionable and great style. And the best place to buy it from would be Overstock.com. Great price quality products and shipment and excellent service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color I saw on Overstock website looks the same when I received it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoes quality was excellent I did not expect to get at such low price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as big as other Aerosoles with a second zipper
 from Boston MA,  Dec 31, 2012

The product description for this boot says 16.5" circumference, but the picture shows the expandable zipper that many of the boots have, so I though it'd be like others that are about 18" when expanded. These DO have the second zipper, but the gusset is about 1" rather than 2" so these boots were to tight for me. These boots WON"T fit those of you with smaller calves. The buckles are only for decoration. And they start out pretty big even without undoing the second zipper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's nore orange and less "cognac" colored. OK, but not as pretty as the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glue that holds the two sides down where the buckes are came unstuck almost instantly, causing gaps.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Buckle Boots
 from Florida,  Dec 31, 2012

These boots look good but are very stiff and uncomfortable. Height hits me right behind the knee and pokes sharply when one sits or stands or bends the knee very much at all..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boots are smart looking but very uncomfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size runs a little small, can't wear socks with these boots.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarasota boots
 from Minnesota,  Dec 29, 2012

The boots looked like they were made from cheap vinyl. Even with the expandable calf they were still snug. The look and quality was not what I expected from an Aerosoles product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The boots were very shiny.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather looked a little cheap. The boots did not look like they would wear well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The shoe sizing was good. However, they were tight in the ankle and calf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and expensive looking
 from San Francisco, California,  Dec 26, 2012

I was browsing Overstock for another brand of boots when I saw these at an amazing price. I figured I'd treat myself to an early Christmas present, so I purchased them. They arrived within 2 days and when I opened the box, I was immediately impressed. I put them on and my husband gave me two thumbs up. They are a steal at this price, but the buckles and styling make them look much more expensive than they were. I've had them for a few weeks and I get positive comments on them every time. I would highly recommend them to others. One comment is that if I walk a lot in them, my feet do get tired, but that hold true for all boots that I own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a tad lighter, but still very attractive.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size for me. A little snug in the width, but after wearing one time, they are quite comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aerosoles Sarasota Buckle Riding Boots
 from Kelso, WA,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought his boots but had to return them, because in the picture it shows they ample room for the calves, but in reality, they are very narrow and I couldn't zip them up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots
 from MI,  Dec 20, 2012

Nice boots. Aerosole is a great brand for my feet. comfy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love aerosoles
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Boots
 from Bakersfield, California,  Nov 29, 2012

I LOVE THESE BOOTS! and so do all my friends!! I get lot's of compliments when I wear them. Someone even said, "those are epic boots." I think they are pretty epic also. My favorite part about them is that they have two zippers. One to zip them up and one that loosens them so they are not as tight aroun the leg. I love that option! These boots are very comfortable, I can work 10 hours in them comfortably. If you want a snazzy winter riding boot get these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality, very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate and fits very well especially around the calf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought