Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Augusta, GA,  Jul 6, 2013

I bought these for my daughter and g loves them. Great fit and very comfortable. They have worn well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Orangevale CA,  Jul 2, 2013

Didn't like the fit ....so sent back and ordered another pair of riding boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small in the calf area
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tight
 from South Georgia,  May 15, 2013

Nice looking boot. Comfortable. Stitching and heel looks sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ususally Aerosoles run at least 1/2 size large but these were the corrct size. I ordered smaller size to anticipate the size difference so they were a liitle tight. Handsome boots and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? this time they ran true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Boots!!
 from Somerset, KY,  Mar 13, 2013

These boots are great!! I have a terrible time finding shoes that fit and look great. I wear a size 10 and that's what I ordered. The fit is perfect! Very comfortable boots. I've worn them all day several times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Washington,  Mar 12, 2013

Love that I added these boots to my closet. They are warm to wear so since it's spring I haven't worn them much. But look out next fall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than I was hoping for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, comforable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and comfort all in one boot!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Mar 6, 2013

Who knew you could have style and comfort all in one boot! I bought these boots as a gift for my mother and she loves them and said they are very comfortable and true to size. They fit well around her calves too and are not too tight. I would definitely recommend these to a friend and what a great price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool boots
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

I really liked these boots. They were comfortable right out of the box. I did put in an insole for a little extra padding. Good buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Surprised at how supple the material was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered my regular size and it was perfect. I have a narrow foot, so I didn't size up like it was recommended.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from GA,  Feb 16, 2013

Love these shoes. Great price. Very comfortable, and I have trouble finding shoes that fit and are comfortable. Can't beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same, a very dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots but get a size smaller
 from Georgia,  Feb 12, 2013

Cute boots but had to send back......they are sized a whole size too big. They didn't have my daughters size so had to get a credit which was simple

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Material
 from Melrose,MA,  Feb 7, 2013

The boots fit perfectly, true to size and fit my calves great because I have large ones. I really like the general look of them, I'm just disappointed in the quality. Aerosole usually makes better quality shoes and boots. They just look really cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from SC,  Feb 5, 2013

A little disappointed in quality but I did not have high expectations in the first place , I stuck a few inserts etc and everything is fine now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. about right
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aerosoles Women's 'Rideline' Knee-High Riding Boot
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

I love boots so I own a wide variety of them. These got sent back. Poor fit. Poor quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close, boots were a shade lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? tight on the calf loose in the ankle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit and fast delivery
 from Luling, Tx,  Feb 3, 2013

I wore the boots on vacation right away. No breaking in they are very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are well made and comfortable.
 from New Orleans,  Feb 1, 2013

The boots are good for the price. I would buy another pair but just in a different color if available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the actual color of the site product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 29, 2013

I love my boots and the comfort is great I wear them quite often

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the booths
 from los angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

got the booths for my doaughter for riding and she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Riding Boots
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 29, 2013

Cute and comfortable. I recieve lots of compliments when I wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The boots had a funny smell
 from Crystal Lake IL,  Jan 29, 2013

I ordered these in a bone color and received the wrong ones. Overstock quickly replaced them with the correct color. I noticed a funny chemical smell with the 1st pair and hoped it wouldn't be the same for 2nd. When the correct color came in the boots had the same odor. I really liked the boots so I left them on the table out of the box hoping the smell would dissipate but it didn't. The odor was so strong it actually filled my downstairs area and I had to open the windows. I was really bummed because I really liked the color and style of the boot. Back they went. I have to say that Overstock does have excellent customer service and promptly addressed the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots for everyday.
 from Crawfordsville, Indiana,  Jan 27, 2013

I am happy with my purchase. The boots are comfortable and look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The boots were true black as in the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are comfortable and look nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from OREGON,  Jan 24, 2013

So glad I can afford to buy Aerosoles Boots from Overstock.com at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful Quality Boot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top