For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Only for big calves
 Dec 8, 2010

I ordered these based upon the Aerosoles site stating the circumference as 13". When I got them, they were HUGE in the calf. I looked further and have since seen 13", 14" and 15" stated as the circumference depending upon the site. If you are looking for boots to fit slim legs, don't bother with these. They're cute and the foot size is true. They don't look particularly cheap either, but they run very large in the calf.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 24, 2010

I looked for boots on and off the internet. I worried about buying boots on the web because of the sizing issue. I liked the look and price of the boot on Overstock and couldn't find anything comparable at any store-on or offline, so I took a chance and went with Overstock. It turned out to be a wise choice. The sizing is right on and what you see on Overstock is the boot that you get. The quality of boot is better than the price. I felt that I got a great deal for what I was looking for. I'd recommend for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Jan 27, 2011

I had concerns on buying boots from here or anywhere as I have long feet, their sizing for these boots are right on I wear an 11 and they fit perfect. I love them and all my friends do as well, all couldn't believe how little I spent. I would deffinatly buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love'em!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 13, 2011

I found these boots at Parisian just before Christmas and they were $120 . I came home, checked online at Overstock and found them for about $**** less. I always worry about the fit of boots but I took these out of the box when they arrived and have worn them everyday since then. They are soooo comfortable and I love their look. They can do dressy and they can do casual. Very cool boot! I have the black and now I'm about to order the brown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these boots for my wife for Xmas. She was very excited to see what I had given her and she immediately placed the boot onto her foot. She walked around the house with a strained smile on her face, when I asked what was the matter she said with great reservation (as if her incorrect response would mean I would have her send the boots back) she indicated that the one boot was a little snug but that she would "break them in." You see, my wife has a terrible time fitting into shoes, she falls in love with the style and then forces her foot into the shoe or boot, then talks herself into keeping them after they don't properly fit. Anyway after I performed a foot check through the boot, I said, "honey something seems wrong," she pulled her foot out of the boot and to her surprise realized the boot still had the plastic toe insert in the tip; this is what was causing the discomfort, which I remind you was something she was willing to live with. After removing the insert, she replaced her foot back inside the boot and voila! The boots fit beautifully. Now she not only loves the look of the boots but also the feel. Great job "O" Your shipping was right on target and the boots arrived as demonstrated. Great price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aerosoles Women's 'Rideline' Knee-high Riding Boot
 from cypress,ca,  Nov 25, 2012

little tight on my calves but the boots are so trendy and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is beautiful, shiny leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking boots!
 from DeKalb, IL,  Jan 4, 2012

I'm not overweight or anything, but I must have huge calves, because I could barely get these zipped. They are really nice looking though, and I've gotten many compliments on them. They're a great value for the price I paid!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Maryland,  Oct 23, 2011

The seems of the boots are frayed and discolored. The boots are rather long and have a very masculine look. The calf width is good for average to slightly larger legs. They look more like tall motorcycle boots than riding boots. The quality is not that of Aerosoles' usual standards. They are a true black with a slightly weathered look, which cheapens the looke even more. The foot bed does not have much cushion or support. I would never think these boots were made by Aerosoles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run long
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable for walking
 from Duluth, MN,  Dec 15, 2012

These boots are very comfortable to walk in and they look great. The price was a steal and they were delivered early. All around great experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - amazing price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice knee high boots
 from NJ,  Nov 27, 2012

Great shoe, looks expensive but it is not. Comfortable though could use more cushioning since it is an Aerosole. Love the shoe however! Can dress up or down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft shaft
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from Lafayette, IN,  Feb 12, 2012

I have been boot shopping and thought these looked and sounded like exactly what I was wanting. I wear a 7, and ordered a 7. It was more like an 8!!! No amount of fluffy sock would help! I also wanted something with a bigger calf. All the reviews say this boot had a extra large calf, and it was advertised as such. I am an athletic 5'5" women, weighing 130lbs. Trust me this is NOT and extra large calf. Sent them back! Very disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found it not up to Aerosoles normal quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was totally off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item for price
 from Hebron, Ct,  Feb 7, 2012

I've been looking for a reasonably priced riding boot that woudn't break the bank. Given I've got other boots in my wardrobe wanted something to compliment jeans. Extremely happy with the product and looks much more expensive than price would suggest. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't expect super high quality given the price range but definitely felt was worth it
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from NY NY,  Feb 7, 2012

I really like these boots awesome alternative for non-leather wearing folks. It's quite difficult to find cool vegan boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Baker City, OR,  Jan 6, 2012

After several attempts to find boots that fit and are comfortable, I found these. Although they are not leather, they are still very attractive, fit well (not too narrow at the toe), have good support and are very comfortable. The reasonable price makes them an excellent value. They also seem to have a good traction sole. The synthetic material looks like leather, should be easy to care for and be rugged enough for everyday wear. I am very pleased with them and have ordered a 2nd pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the generous side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boot.
 from Edmonton, AB,  Jan 4, 2012

Love the boot but do have issues with the calf sizing. I guess I will be giving them away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the cost it is a very nice boot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate however the reviews about it having space for a large calf was not correct unless you only weight 110 pounds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aerosole Riding Boots
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2012

I already own these boots in Brown and love them. Paid $90 for them in the store. Kicked myself for not getting them in Black too. So glad I waited. Awesome price and comfy too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black Boots - nuf said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the comfy aerosoles I know
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 1, 2012

I love the Aerosoles brand and really like the comfort they provide. That said, these have no "aero" in them and are okay but not a comfortable boot if you are looking for something to wear a lot. The styling is nice and they look good but do not expect any sort of comfortable shoe at all. I was disappointed by this as I wanted to wear them for work and I spend a lot of time on my feet. So, I just wear them when I want a boot that looks good with my outfit. Disappointing from this brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 12, 2011

Quality was not good - but to be expected for the price. I typically love this brand, but this fell short of the other products I have from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is what I should have expected for the price. I will be returning these. It was worth a shot!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better online
 from Mass,  Dec 3, 2011

These boots look better online. Although the style was cute, they looked too cheap to be Aerosoles. I bought based on the reviews and thought I'd take a chance since they were half the price of other sites. But, if you like plastic, these are for you. Will be sending back... :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was very cheap looking, frayed, and you could see where the boots were glued
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ill-fitting and mediocre quality
 from East Coast,  Nov 22, 2011

I'm always a size 9 or sometimes even a 9.5. I ordered these in a 9 and they have a half size too big. The calves were too big. They were supposed to have 14" calves, but I measured them and they're 15". The ankles are also very baggy. No woman has ankles that bit and only a 15" calf. Poorly designed and very disappointed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've seen better faux leather at XXXXX
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top