Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Oregon,  Dec 12, 2012

I have never bought a boot that was composed of "man-made material" instead of leather but I wanted to try these because the styling was very much like Frye boots which I love. I am very happy I did. These boots are well made and, most importantly, very comfortable. After I received them today, I actually did a one mile walk with my dogs to break them in and I have not one negative effect. My husband thought I was crazy but something told me I would be fine. The price (w/the 10% discount) was well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Destiny Ankle Boots
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 22, 2013

These boots are comfortable...... but they have a cheap look to them.... so a "Fashion" boot they are not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from San Diego CA,  Apr 25, 2013

Good every day boot, not great, but for the price will do. For around hour & errand running ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked like the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little narrow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Duluth, GA,  Apr 21, 2013

Bought these boots for a great price and I love them! They fit great and look much more expensive than they are. Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual boots are a little lighter than on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title for the boots is excellent
 from CT,  Apr 9, 2013

I am very happy with the Aerosole Destiny boots. I have worn them several times and they become more comfortable with each wearing. I would order, again, especially if I could get boots/shoes in wide.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is accurate. I wish I could find 6.5 W so I didn't have to go 1/2 size bigger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so versatile!
 from oregon,  Mar 28, 2013

What a great value. I walk around all day at work in them and they are very comfy. They have a perfect heel height and my slacks cover the buckle, so they look dressy enough for work. I also wear them with skinny jeans on the weekends! The black does not look cheap like some of the other reviews warned. So happy I got these!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great. I got black, and they are black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've worn them to work about 15 times already, and they still look new.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate. I ordered my actual size and they are a tad narrow, so I wear thin socks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

Cute boots, but when I received them one was obviously a different size, even though they were both marked 6-1/2. Then they didn't have 6-1/2 anymore so I couldn't order another pair, hoping that it was just a mistake. The one that fit right was very comfortable, though. When I called customer service they were very helpful, which is why I will keep ordering from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from FL,  Feb 12, 2013

These boots are not for wear on a regular basis. They are far from comfortable as they are very narrow. While I have narrow feet these are REALLY narrow. The design itself isn't much too look at in person. Not rugged or cowgirlish at all. Heel is more of a wedge. Material is pretty cheap. I would not recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty narrow boot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product did not match picture
 from northeast,  Jan 29, 2013

I ordered these boots based on others reveiws and the name brand which is supposed to be high quality. When the boots arrived I was very upset as they did not look anything like the picture, they were cheap looking and looked like they were from the "dollar store". I returned them as I knew I d be embarassed to even be seen in such a cheap looking product. very shabbily made. There is something about appearance and they were bad looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? did nt not ever try them on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are horrible cheap shoes
 from Allen, Tx,  Jan 9, 2013

I do not like these, couldn't enjoy one thing about them. They look so cheap. They smell too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very bad, looks like bad plastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are just ugly and not comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorite
 from Chattanooga, tn,  Jan 8, 2013

Love the look. Very comfortable. I can wear them all day and I don't rush to take them off at night. I may even come back for another color! Great boot to wear everyday!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great. Looks like a weathered pair of cowboy boots, just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear between a 6.5 and a 7.5, but in boots go for the 7.5 to accomidate socks. This was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fit. Very comfortable.
 from San Saba, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

Aerosoles never let me down--well made and comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very supportive
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered 1/2 size larger to allow for socks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from La Plata, MO,  Dec 30, 2012

I bought these boots for myself. At first I didn't like them, but after I wore them for a few hours they were comfortable. I wear them often now and my daughter wants them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top