Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Oregon,  Dec 12, 2012

I have never bought a boot that was composed of "man-made material" instead of leather but I wanted to try these because the styling was very much like Frye boots which I love. I am very happy I did. These boots are well made and, most importantly, very comfortable. After I received them today, I actually did a one mile walk with my dogs to break them in and I have not one negative effect. My husband thought I was crazy but something told me I would be fine. The price (w/the 10% discount) was well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Destiny Ankle Boots
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 22, 2013

These boots are comfortable...... but they have a cheap look to them.... so a "Fashion" boot they are not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from San Diego CA,  Apr 25, 2013

Good every day boot, not great, but for the price will do. For around hour & errand running ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked like the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little narrow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Duluth, GA,  Apr 21, 2013

Bought these boots for a great price and I love them! They fit great and look much more expensive than they are. Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual boots are a little lighter than on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title for the boots is excellent
 from CT,  Apr 9, 2013

I am very happy with the Aerosole Destiny boots. I have worn them several times and they become more comfortable with each wearing. I would order, again, especially if I could get boots/shoes in wide.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is accurate. I wish I could find 6.5 W so I didn't have to go 1/2 size bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so versatile!
 from oregon,  Mar 28, 2013

What a great value. I walk around all day at work in them and they are very comfy. They have a perfect heel height and my slacks cover the buckle, so they look dressy enough for work. I also wear them with skinny jeans on the weekends! The black does not look cheap like some of the other reviews warned. So happy I got these!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great. I got black, and they are black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've worn them to work about 15 times already, and they still look new.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate. I ordered my actual size and they are a tad narrow, so I wear thin socks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

Cute boots, but when I received them one was obviously a different size, even though they were both marked 6-1/2. Then they didn't have 6-1/2 anymore so I couldn't order another pair, hoping that it was just a mistake. The one that fit right was very comfortable, though. When I called customer service they were very helpful, which is why I will keep ordering from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from FL,  Feb 12, 2013

These boots are not for wear on a regular basis. They are far from comfortable as they are very narrow. While I have narrow feet these are REALLY narrow. The design itself isn't much too look at in person. Not rugged or cowgirlish at all. Heel is more of a wedge. Material is pretty cheap. I would not recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty narrow boot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product did not match picture
 from northeast,  Jan 29, 2013

I ordered these boots based on others reveiws and the name brand which is supposed to be high quality. When the boots arrived I was very upset as they did not look anything like the picture, they were cheap looking and looked like they were from the "dollar store". I returned them as I knew I d be embarassed to even be seen in such a cheap looking product. very shabbily made. There is something about appearance and they were bad looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? did nt not ever try them on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are horrible cheap shoes
 from Allen, Tx,  Jan 9, 2013

I do not like these, couldn't enjoy one thing about them. They look so cheap. They smell too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very bad, looks like bad plastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are just ugly and not comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorite
 from Chattanooga, tn,  Jan 8, 2013

Love the look. Very comfortable. I can wear them all day and I don't rush to take them off at night. I may even come back for another color! Great boot to wear everyday!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great. Looks like a weathered pair of cowboy boots, just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear between a 6.5 and a 7.5, but in boots go for the 7.5 to accomidate socks. This was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fit. Very comfortable.
 from San Saba, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

Aerosoles never let me down--well made and comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very supportive
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered 1/2 size larger to allow for socks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from La Plata, MO,  Dec 30, 2012

I bought these boots for myself. At first I didn't like them, but after I wore them for a few hours they were comfortable. I wear them often now and my daughter wants them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought