Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, good quality
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 24, 2014

Nice suit, especially if you're going for that Gatsby look. I wear a 42 and the jacket seems a tad snug. Otherwise I love the suit. Nice quality linen, bright white. I had the pants tailored and had suspender buttons sewn in as well. Def doesn't look or feel like a $*** suit. Can't really go wrong with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fited as expected
 from sikeston,mo,  Aug 23, 2014

good product-good price-shipped as expected- was pleased with product and service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Fit!
 from GA,  Jul 9, 2014

I purchased this linen suit for my father,for Father's Day. It fit him very well and he LOVES IT! He got multiple compliments as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all cotton rinkles too much
 from buffalo new york,  May 12, 2014

bought tho 100% cotton, should have waited and bought the new 70 - 30 poly / cotton blend at the same price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a men white linen suit
 from mississippi,  Nov 12, 2013

the suit was of great quality. had to alter the pant, but overall it worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material, good value
 from NJ,  Oct 17, 2013

Very nice suit for the price. Very comfortable and fit nicely with no alteration. Material is thicker and of better quality than I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anth027
 from Virginia Beach,VA.,  Aug 19, 2013

Great suit , Great buy. I always have people asking me where I brought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white linen suit
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 6, 2013

Very well made, lots off pockets, liner is very nice. Just a little big for me but the next size down would be too small. I got many compliments on it and its cool in a hot climate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit for the Summer!
 from Richmond, vA,  Jul 6, 2013

I has a little advatage in my purchas as I have also purchased this suit in the tan option. I was pretty confident in the fit, and quality. I must say that the white has a little more flare than expected. I love the interior lining and and the details. Great suit for the price. I priced linen suits from 150-200+ and found this to be either at parity, but in most cases better than the more expensive optioins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

This is a great suit. The white is really bright and the quality of the suit is extremely good. The suit pants are lined, so it maintains structure through the leg when worn and is a bit warmer than a traditional linen suit. The jacket is fully lined and does not allow bleed through of shirt color (unless you wear a dark blue/black/red, etc.). I wear it with a light blue/yellow/orange/pink shirt and tan shoes and everybody loves it. Defnitely a great purchase and would recommend to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate - bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. REALLY high quality. My tailor loved the suit and wanted to buy one for her husband.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for $99, excellent quality
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2013

For $99, excellent item. Unforttunately the pants were far too small. I am 34/32 in Levi 514 / express pants, 15.5 collar shirt. The 40R jacket fitted like a glove, but the pants were more like 32". I really wish it had fitted as the jacket was so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding for $99
  • How accurate was the sizing? pants too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value,Good Quality
 from NC,  May 29, 2013

This suit is a great deal. It is well made. The material is good quality. The price is hard to beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suit
 from New Orleans,  May 8, 2013

As above. Pants were large as expected because I am typically a 44 coat and 35 pants but the pants that came were a 38. The coat seems to run large for a 44. This suit will require some tailoring but for the price of the suit and some reasonable tailoring this will be a very nice white linen suit for significantly less than could be purchased elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pants were large as expected because I am typically a 44 coat and 35 pants but the pants that came were a 38. The coat seems to run large for a 44. This suit will require some tailoring but for the price of the suit and some reasonable tailoring this will be a very nice white linen suit for significantly less than could be purchased elsewhere.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Calgary, Canada,  Apr 30, 2013

Usually wouldn't think to buy a suit online without being able to try it on first, but given the inability to find a white suit in a brick and mortar establishment, I gave it a shot. Now I may be forced to change my opinion of buying suits online. This turned out much better than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Suit
 from Arlington, Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

I purchased it for my boyfriend. I love this suit, the material, color and size were true to the description provided. The jacket fits great without alteration. The pants fit well just had to have the hem added.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, and better that I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit
 from Jackson,Ms,  Apr 18, 2013

This linen suit is the boom and will draw a lot of attention. I cant wait to wear it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this suit is very white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White linen suit
 from KY,  Apr 14, 2013

I was quite surprised with the quality of this suit! I got it for horse racing season and summer weddings. I need to get the pants hemmed but all in all very pleased with the price and quality! I want to get a seersucker suit also but haven't seen any reviews on it. If you want a white linen suit, then get this! You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket fits good. I am a 46l and fit was perfect. Pants are nice also!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Tampa, Florida,  Mar 28, 2013

Bought this suit for a Mexican Cruise wedding vow renewal to celebrate 10th anniversary. It fit perfectly and only alteration required was hemming the slacks. The quality of the fabric and worksmanship were excellent. Both my wife and I are very pleased. I would not hesitate to purchase again. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly Sized
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Linen White Suit
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Mar 20, 2013

Our son wanted his father to have a white linen suit for his graduation coming up in May and we looked in a few well know department stores so I suggested Overstock. I Love Overstock was perfect and the pants fit very well. My son just bought two suits and was Thrilled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 from Kansas City,  Feb 26, 2013

Perfect suit, but it was too small. Ran small. You will need to order the next larger size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful lenin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran small, as in European sizes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought