Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It was a great purchase.
 from Comstock Park, Mi,  May 17, 2012

I feel that it was a great purchase to use with various slacks and either dress it up or down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black It was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adolfo 2 button black blazer
 from Peoria,  Jul 19, 2012

This blazer is a great value. Has several inside pockets that you don't always find on a less expensive coat. The lining doesn't look like it will fall apart. This blazer looks like I spent a lot more money on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Wisconsin,  May 22, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the jacket for the price. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a very nice blazer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a true black as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought for the price the product was of godd and equal quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed slightly small across the shoulder area.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Jun 1, 2013

Very nice quality for the amount of money spent. My husband usually wears a 41R and this fit him perfectly. A little too much padding in the shoulders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad small, but perfect for my husband.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blazer
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 30, 2013

This ia nice quality blazer that can worn to dress up a business casual day or to simply complement an outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jacket is well-constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? The jacket is true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price but consider other things
 from Tulsa,OK,  Apr 16, 2013

The size is too small but still wearable. The buttons on the front of the jacket seem to be incorrectly place. I needed this and was on a strict (small) budget... so it did meet those needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jacket
 from Campbellsville, Ky,  Apr 4, 2013

Besides being a little tight, the jacket looks pretty good. Delivery service is another matter. the first shipment got lost and it took more than three weeks to arive, whish was after the event to shich I had hoped to wear the jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material seems good. fit is a little snug
  • How accurate was the sizing? feels small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for a Good Price
 from New York,  Feb 25, 2013

This is a very handsome jacket. Details like embossed metal buttons at the cuff and a jacquard pattern on the inside make it look like a more expensive jacket than it is. Plus, it fit like a glove. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Blazer for Work or Play
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2013

High quality materials and workmanship. Deep, rich black and heavy materials.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality materials and workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blazer
 from Midland, Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

Liked the blazer. It is a little more dress fabric than I would have preferred. I was wanting a more casual fabric that would look good with jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blazer; runs small
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 26, 2012

I purchased this blazer for my husband for Christmas and it is certainly nice for the price. Although Ithis is the same size as his other sport coats, this one was too small and must be returned. This was my first order from Overstock and everything was handled efficiently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dressy jacket
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a very nice blazer. It will look good with an assortment of dress pants. It will work well for an after 5 party, or for a casual get together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jacket
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Oct 24, 2012

The underarm cut could have been higher other than that a great jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top